Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We had a block of rooms for my nephew's wedding. Most of us were in the section of 217 and 109 except for room 273. Bed was comfortable. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Spent 2 days at this Holiday Inn and can say that it was a very pleasant stay. The Hotel was clean, and well maintained. It was about 2 miles from the downtown area. would have preferred it being closer but still just a short drive to the shops and restaurants in the downtown area. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business value. I stay at IHG properties almost exclusively and have been able to use points to stay free worldwide. I would like to see the HIE offer more selection at breakfast, As a platinum member there should be some way to assure there is a newspaper reserved for me at check-in and in the morning. Several years ago (and still currently in some properties) the paper was delivered to my room along with the bill. I think better quality soap and shampoo would be nice also. The staff at this hotel is always friendly and helpful, usually greeting me by name. There are many good restaurants within 10 minutes driving time and several within walking distance. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and value Excellent value. BART is minutes away and staff was friendly. Clean and conveniently located. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable room, great front desk staff This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, both times after an outpatient surgery at John Muir. This Holiday Inn has a special rate for John Muir patients, which is very helpful. The lobby is very nice, the hallways are clean and uncluttered. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, with a good selection of pillows. First class toiletries provided. Microwave, fridge and coffee maker in the rooms were all working nicely. Check in and out were very quick and simple, and the front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. My only complaint would be the price of the paid movies. It was a bit outrageous, but as I was in the room for long hours, I rented one. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good breakfast 1) The high rating speaks for itself; clean room; good breakfast 2) Noise from I680 traffic was very noticeable, especially at night, presumably because the room window faces north toward the outside of the facility; traffic noise is drowned out by running the air conditioner (e.g. in fan only mode) or with ear plugs; rooms with windows facing toward the inside of the facility may be quieter 3) Some of the parking stalls in the garage are a bit tight for a mid-size car June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Walnut Creek Once again consistent quality in the room and service June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bring earplugs an excellent room. However much too noisy if you have a room next to the 11 highway lanes. The single-glass window and the curtain do not block off much of the noise that goes on all night. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:14:35.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>