Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The rooms in this hotel are supremely comfortable. The beds are just right, not too hard, not too soft and they provide hard and soft pillows (marked as such) for your comfort. I was particularly impressed by the decor. It was extremely stylish and elegant. Everything about this place was clean and sleek. But the service staff really stood out as superior to other places I have stayed. They were efficient, happy and had a can-do attitude. A most enjoyable stay... July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality in display by the staff We stayed just two days at this hotel - first time - we usually stay at San Pablo. We were surprised to see such friendly and warm staff both at the front desk - who went out of their way to make us comfortable with their pleasing attitude and also the breakfast staff. We will most probably use this hotel as our first choice as this is far better than San Pablo HI. Thank you guys and keep it up! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway Caapeting Needs replacement as it is spotty and old. All other room and facility amenities were excellent, including ride from BARTD station and to Sprouts for my contribution to food as part of our Reunion lunch. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely property the property is lovely and the staff and wonderful. The hotel is safe and clean. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay For the most part, our stay was fine. It was clean. It would have been nice for the breakfast to open earlier since that is one reason why we chose the Holiday Inn. We had an early softball game and couldn't take advantage of that. I also wish the pool was actually shut down at the time it said it does. There were many people out yelling, and laughing well past midnight. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for business I thought the hotel was a little overpriced but that is generally how I feel about all hotels in that area. It was conveniently located near the business event I had and not too far from downtown where I find good dining choices. The staff were friendly and helpful. Lots of parking available in garage at no charge. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and convenient location Overall I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good, there were enough choices to satisfy me and my husband but I did not enjoy the coffee. I found it in fact to be rather sour. I don't know what brand they are using but I actually poured out my coffee both mornings of my stay and drank hot tea instead. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space. Everything was in good working order. The hotel is convenient to the cities of Walnut Creek and Pleasant Hill with lots of amenities nearby and easy freeway access. My only other complaint would be my experience in the fitness room. The morning I used it, only 1 of the 3 cardio machines was functioning. Another guest came in to use the room and she contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff that arrived was not able to fix the machines which was understandable. My complaint is that this location offers a $10 pass to the 24 Hour Fitness next door. I believe they should have offered the woman a pass as she was unable to work out until I was done with my workout. Instead she left without working out. I believe it would have been a nice gesture to offer her the pass. Perhaps she would not have even taken it but in the meantime, she left without being able to work out and I witnessed poor customer service. So essentially 2 guests witnessed poor service that could have been easily fixed with a small gesture. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet surroundings and overall excellent staff members. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:56:20.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>