Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 648 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

It was the first time in over a year my wife and I had some alone time. We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

19 julio 2016

Good location with easy access to highways. Several restaurants nearby. Customer service was excellent. Enjoyed the happy hour event on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 julio 2016

This is an ok hotel. The common areas are nice and clean. Rooms Meh. Carpet and curtains were stained. Bed was comfortable. Sheets looked clean. Bathroom was small but clean. Breakfast and parking was good. Its located in a great place with stores and restaurants nearby AND just about 45 min drive to San Francisco! They should update the bedrooms a little bit. Get new carpet, curtains, sheets, etc. Overall its just ok for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive, but comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall this hotel is good. The lobby area and staff and friendly. The breakfast is great. The workout room is very sparse, but there is a great running path nearby as well as a 24 hour fitness center. The only downside is that it is very expensive for what you get. However, most hotels in this area are very expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Msonnen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Furniture

By

15 julio 2016

club

The chair and ottoman in the room were dirty and had of all things BLOOD STAINS. It was completely unacceptable. The carpet was stained as well.
These rooms need to be steam cleaned and updated especially for the price charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Celtic13, Thank you for your candid review. I am really sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis ValdiviaL Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Walnut Creek

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very happy with our stay....the hotel was very nice. Our room was large/bathroom smaller but fine. The full size beds were very comfortable...just wish they were larger queen size beds. The rate was pretty good for this area and included breakfast, wifi, and parking. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Cjlee13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and attractive and the employees were very helpful. The room temperature was a real problem. It was either freezing or hot. There was not in between. We had to have the room key "re-keyed" a couple of times since it stopped working. The printer did not work in the business area, but the staff was helpful to print my boarding pass for me. I really liked the choice of pillows that were marked hard and soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property for get together

By

28 junio 2016

club

A fairly large group of us stayed at the property. The outside was very spacious and had a barbeque grill which made it easy to have a group get-together after our event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

25 junio 2016

This hotel has proven to be an excellent find. We appreciate that parking is included, the breakfast is varied and healthy and the rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The front desk will provide various sundries if didn't pack them. Love this place!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you PPlatypus! I hope we continue to keep exceeding your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Adequate Hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

The service at this hotel was really impressive. They greeted me upon my arrival and appeared to really enjoy their jobs. When I asked for some out of the ordinary things, they went out of their way to accommodate the requests. The hotel was adequate. It consists of two long wings of rooms. My room was all the way at the end of one of the wings. The fitness center was all the way on the end of the other wing. The layout is not great, but the hotel was adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us HK315! We would be more than glad to give you a nice quiet room closer to the lobby if you decide to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price, location, room amenities, pool and breakfast

By

22 junio 2016

We have stayed here twice before and have been pleased with the hotel on all occasions. We do recommend this hotel to other guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
The Holiday Inn Express thanks you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey so we can have a better understanding of what our guests would like. Thank you! Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good time

By

21 junio 2016

club

comfortable, good breakfest,lovely grounds,conveniant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información