Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 501 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent deal in Waltham

By

19 julio 2016

club

Recently stayed at hotel while visiting our son. Hotel was clean, convenient to all. Breakfast has some healthy options but could have offered additional fruit. Room was comfortable and air conditioning worked well. We were able to check in very early. Bed was comfortable with great pillows. Would return in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick mean to Comfort

By

18 julio 2016

club

The hotel is the best price to having a place to accomplish what is needed. Getting your work done is great but not at the high price typically of staying over.

This is a great place to spend money for a night and avoid traffic if staying local for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear ideas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear we could provide you with a good value and break from the notorious Boston traffic. Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business

By

17 julio 2016

club

- Staff is very kind
- Rooms are equipped with everything

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear OrSivan22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and staying with us during your recent trip to the Waltham area. I am pleased to hear your room met all your needs as a business traveler and our staff made you feel at home. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service, comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

The service from friendly from my late arrival to departure. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. I good an excellent night's sleep and had an excellent breakfast before checking out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear scott.8, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to review your experience. I am happy to hear you had a five star experience from arrival to departure. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

11 julio 2016

Some rooms may need renovation.
The smell at the rooms is not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

07 julio 2016

Had a good comfortable stay. The room was clean, the staff cordial and the price was very good for the area. I was pleased with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear 21Grandma, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear you had a 5 star experience. We hope you will be back again soon! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and clean rooms.

By

07 julio 2016

Call front desk upfront for early check-in and late check-out. They are attentive to fit the purpose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear dram2016, Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear that our front desk was able to accommodate your requests for early check-in and late check-out. We know these are important benefits for our most loyal guests and we take pride in delivering them whenever possible. We hope you will be back soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Excellent time at the Holiday Inn Express. Great holiday to have in your wedding block, if you're getting married in the Waltham area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear mpires, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with us during your short but important visit. I hope the wedding was a blast! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and accomedations

By

05 julio 2016

club

we really enjoyed the diverse breakfast menu and the fresh fruit. The room was comfortable and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear gsew, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We know how important breakfast is to our guests, and we take pride in keeping the breakfast bar fresh and well-stocked. Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Too Bad

By

05 julio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was not bad. Although lobby and other grounds are updated our room was a bit dated. Bathroom was extremely small and not very clean. Breakfast and internet are a plus. Staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ginavf, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I apologize for the cleanliness issues in the bathroom and I will be passing on your comments to the team. We are looking forward to renovating our rooms this winter, so if you return next summer, the rooms will be fresh and new! I am glad that our staff, along with our complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi, still made for a positive experience. Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

excellent. Would recommend to anyone anytime. enjoyable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Tony5810, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. As our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent service and accommodations, I am delighted to hear you were satisfied on all fronts. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like Holiday Inn Express

By

01 julio 2016

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express for my local travel. I love the free breakfast and the rooms are quite comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Sunshine1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our Express Start breakfast and comfy rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información