Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 614 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Clean and Comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

This was the first time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. Very impressed with the overall experience and will be staying at Holiday Inn whenever possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi there Robert 9876, We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was memorable and that you would be joining us again in the future. We look forward to you staying with us. Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, well maintained hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great value for the money. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hey STEVELinda$, Thanks for the positive feedback. It's great to hear that the staff could make an impact on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris Pettigrew Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean hotel near airport

By

18 julio 2016

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was large, clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Emmama, We are so happy that your stay with us was pleasant and that our staff was helpful. We take pride in helping our guest and making them feel at home. If you are ever in the Warwick area we would be more than happy to make your stay pleasant and help you out. Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant Stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was very clean and appeared quite modern. The bathroom was spacious. Room came with a small fridge and microwave and Keurig, which came in handy. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel staff was very responsive to any request we had and they were very pleasant. The location was also convenient. Our family was quite pleased with our stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean updated hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express stays. Large hotel that was super clean, very large room and good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Debby00, I am extremely happy that you chose to stay with us. We hope that in the near future you come back to stay with us again. We would love to have you back. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback

By

11 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express offers hot protein breakfast fare (sugar fixes also available) which works most of the time - so long as there is some rotation, day to day. The menu is some combination of cheese omelet or scrambled (powdered) egg, sausage (pork or turkey) or bacon, boiled egg. It is not great but superior to the syrup alternative. However three days of straight sausages is too much and it is surprising how that small item can linger in one’s memory of a particular hotel stay. The rest of the hotel was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear ModelGuest, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast here at the hotel. I'm sorry that you also were encountering the same items everyday. We strive to improve our items for breakfast and how you enjoy your breakfast every morning. I will advise the staff of your pros/cons and we hope to see you again when you come to visit the Warwick area. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you, Carl!

By

11 julio 2016

I would like to thank Carl for assisting our group during our past stay. We were a large group taking multiple shuttles to a local restaurant. He was able to get additional shuttles to move us all in a timely fashion, and even came to personally retrieve us at the end of the night. He made sure there were enough shuttles to transport everyone, without being asked. He went over and above what we ever expected!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear lu44, I just want to thank you for your review on how your stay was with us. I am thrilled to here Carl was so accommodating for you and your group. I will pass this long to Carl to let him know that he was recognized. We always appreciate the feed back. When you are in the Warwick area again please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Shannon Osorio Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, good breakfast and amenities

By

10 julio 2016

club

On a business trip to Warwick the Holiday Inn was in a good location, quiet,comfortable with knowledgeable friendly staff. I am returning to the area and will stay at the hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hey JJG14, Thank you for this wonderful feedback! The staff will be happy to hear they could assist with making your time here pleasant. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area! Regards, Chris P Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

07 julio 2016

Very up to date Hotel with friendly staff. Very clean room, comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi Ruby Duby, Thank you so much for your kind review of the hotel! It is so important to us to attain accurate feedback from our guests and I thank you for taking the time to provide it. We hope next time you're down in Rhode Island we'll see you again. Regards, -Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Providence Airport

By

06 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet, and in a safe neighborhood.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
However, the gym did not have dumbbells and I had to go to LA Fitness for my workout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi Brandy S! Wow! What a compliment! Thank you so much for the 3-star review! The staff will be so happy to hear they helped meet your expectations. Your feedback about the gym has been passed to our facilities team, and I apologize we weren't able to meet your needs there. Thanks for staying with us!! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff Is Fantastic

By

06 julio 2016

club

You may stay at many hotels but they are just a building. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is the difference between other hotels. I highly recommend this hotel because of Jerry, Frank and Jenna. They made our time at this location very comfortable and welcoming. They are good ambassadors for Warwick!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Wow Chief of Deals, What a fantastic Review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! The staff will be very pleased to hear about this wonderful feedback! Thank you again, and we are looking forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk people !!

By

02 julio 2016

Hotel was up to date looked clean breakfast was Awesome!! the breakfast staff were so nice. The front desk girl was so nice too !! There was a problem with our room it was double booked and it to about 45 mins to sort it out , but if it weren't for the front desk clerk and the gentleman at the front door we would have left. We got to our room and there were no towels just 3 wash clothes no blanket for the pull out that we were given. They did bring them to us , but the next day when our room was changed over again no towels at all just the three wash clothes and no comforter for the bed . Had to track down a housekeeper to get them had to wait till they were washed then brought to us. That is the only thing I could complain about . Maybe they need more towels & Blankets in stock.
Nice place other then that :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
WOW!! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and kind words about our team. The front desk staff were thrilled to hear about the impact they had on your stay with us! I'd like to apologize for the housekeeping issues that you had, and inform you that they have been brought to the attention of our housekeeping supervisor. We hope our service was good enough to bring you back for another stay with us sometime! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información