Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the Best all around The Front desk staff was very competent and courteous. The rooms were clean beyond reproach and the breakfast bar staff was delightful. I highly recommend this property. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, continental breakfast. Service at front desk was excellent. Free continental breakfast was excellent. Complementary shuttle to union station as well as to some of the attractions was very convenient. They did not charge me for parking because I was IHG Elite member. Overall my stay was very comfortable and was a very good value. All the staff customer service in both shifts was beyond expectations. Very convenient only 12 minutes by shuttle to union station. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to DC Attractions Outstanding hotel 10 minutes from the national mall and DC attractions. Avoid traffic and stay here. Clean rooms, great fitness center and an outstanding breakfast. You will have to pay $15 tax per day for parking at the hotel, but this ensures you have a place to park. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and bed comfort Although there was quite a variety of breakfast foods, I was happy to be able to get some fruit and yogurt in the morning. The bed was very comfortable. I did not use the pillows because they were just too fat and hard. Fortunately, I had taken my own pillow with me. January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DC trip The staff was very nice and helpful. Not the best area to stay. Limited parking. Had loud party till 4 am. Could not sleep. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Assistant Manager was very accomodating I am basing my review on the attentiveness of the assistant manager. The other front desk staff were not very helpful and messed up our billing. The assistant manager made sure to correct these mistakes and upgrade us to a suite. My kids enjoyed the internet connection, pool, and breakfast. The location was not ideal for us but we made it work. The hotel served our needs. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too much outdoor noise Everything about the Holiday Inn was perfect! The staff could not have been more courteous. The lobby and our room was impeccable! Our only complaint was the outdoor noise. In the future we will make sure not to get a room facing the street. We look forward to returning here and highly recommend it to all who plan to visit Washington DC January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and confortable Received a warm welcome and informed of the availability of a free shuttle to the hospital to visit our son. The overall friendliness and courtesy of the entire staff demonstrates true customer service. The facility was clean and well maintained. Also offered a good breakfast selection. When returning to DC we will definitely return to this venue. January 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:01:51.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>