Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 800 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Hotel Great staff

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

The check in was fast and friendly. The staff at breakfast were helpful. The room was quiet and the bathroom was clean and the shower worked well with good water flow.
I stay in hotels often with clogged drains and very poor water pressure, there was none of that here. Its a hotel I've stayed with often and always leave with a good impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a difficult time

By

20 julio 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel previously and knew the hotel suited our needs, including the location. Unfortunately his son died and we needed to stay overnight to attend his funeral. I called for a reservation and not only did the hotel provide a bereavement rate, the women on the phone was very sweet and said they would have directions for us to the funeral home when we arrived. They did follow through with that and made sure we knew where we were going. Thus, not only is this hotel a great facility to stay at, the staff is very accommodating and seems to sincerely care about their guests. It is definitely where we will stay again when we return to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, Great location!!!

By

18 julio 2016

club

We loved the location of this hotel - easy to walk to so many dining choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business

By

10 julio 2016

I found everything about the hotel exceptional!
Cleanliness, room and staff were terrific. I had some scheduling problems due to business related matters and the hotel staff accommodated all of my needs. Wonderful place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear JB1885, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad we were able to help you with your scheduling issues and that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

08 julio 2016

We enjoyed the staff they were all very friendly and helpful. They treated us like they knew us for along time. They made the stay a lot of fun.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Chucko100, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm thrilled to read you enjoyed interacting with the staff and that you had fun while you stayed. We hope to see you back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The staff made me feel very welcome upon arrival and every time I walked by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Oilsram, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you were happy with your interactions with the staff. We hope you'll consider staying with us in the future the next time your travels bring you to Watertown, NY. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experiences

By

04 julio 2016

club

Staff and facilities were excellent however, the fitness center should be updated as it currently only houses a few treadmills. A weight / exercise room would be an excellent addition to the facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Anon, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. You'll be happy to know this fall we will be going through a remodel this fall and will increase the size of the fitness center. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

30 junio 2016

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was on their "A" game. had a great stay. Only down fall is choice Breakfast " same old same old"

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear 05103CFD, Thank you very much for you review and the 5 star rating. We appreciate the kind words about your stay and I understand about breakfast. IHG dictates exactly what we have to carry without being able to deviate. We do hope you'll be back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

29 junio 2016

Easy booking online but if you use a third party vendor you will not be able to use other discounts. I would suggest to do your research online and check prices by calling vs. third party vendor. Stay was comfortable. Easy access. My online request was granted prior to my arrival, had the room I had requested. Fairly quiet despite being off the Interstate. Several options for dining outside the hotel. Was not crazy about breakfast options but the service, location and comfort outweighed breakfast for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Frenchy523, Thank you for your review and for the 5 star rating. I highly agree about being careful booking though third parties. Booking directly through the hotel will ensure all needs are met and you're getting whats described. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

27 junio 2016

club

would stay here again and hope to bring the family along next time

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Siestakey, Thanks for your review and the 5 star rating. We do hope you'll bring along the family on your next visit. Call us to book anytime. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Want to return here

By

27 junio 2016

Starting with the front desk staff, this overnight stop was great. ALL of the staff encountered were very friendly, the facility is immaculate, and the room was just what I wanted for a good night's rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear WaterOps1, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm so happy to read your interactions with the staff were always friendly and that you enjoyed your room. We hope to see you back for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

24 junio 2016

I really loved the staff and they made me feel so welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear DarrellM, Thank you very much for your review. And the staff loved having you stay with us! Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información