Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 542 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Amateur Operation

By

19 julio 2016

club

A terrible experience. The hotel had no towels so I had to use Hand Towels. Staff were room, the hotel was extremely budget in all aspects except the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry about the shortage of towels on that weekend. We had a problem with our linen supplier, regrettably they failed to deliver a sufficient amount of towels on that Saturday. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard. Once again please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very disappointed

By

18 julio 2016

club

was there for a week. Customers not a priority, I saw some being ignored at the desk while two girls just carried on their conversation.
Got a parking ticket even though was a resident, as did my husband. two cars, two tickets, dismissed by hotel staff. No help at all.
Breakfast poor. Coffee from the machine undrinkable.
If you need to get your head down, but have no need for interaction with staff, and dont want breakfast, this is fine.
For a memorable visit, you may get memories for all the wrong reasons.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you feel that we did not help you sufficiently with your request, above all when you requested a complimentary night because you made a mistake when making your reservations. Please note that the car park is pay and display. And you don not get a parking ticket in the hotel if you pay and display your ticket correctly for the full length of your stay. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean And Tidy Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

club

A clean and tidy hotel which is close to all Watford's amenities. Very relaxed, friendly and helpful staff/environment. Breakfast is basic but ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

07 julio 2016

Overall stay ok no better than elsewhere I have stayed but more expensive. Did not feel the staff were particularly friendly. Desk services ok. No bacon at breakfast! Only scrambled eggs, hardly any cereal selection. Choice for breakfast was poor . Nothing else to add.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another satisfying stay

By

06 julio 2016

As per my usual holiday inn express experience, another pleasant stay. This location is a little pricey in comparison to others and a little higher than local alternatives but remains my preference when in Watford.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your review and loyalty to our hotel. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close proximity to amenities and comfortable hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Nice Hotel that's close to amenities and good proximity to Watford Junction Hotel
Parking is convenient but it may cost you £5 per night until 11:00 am in the morning. Not sure of security of parking because there were one or 2 homeless guys loitering. I moved my car to front of building instead.
The stay was comfortable, cause I slept like a log.
Breakfast however was basic nad just left for you to help yourself. Just eggs, sausage, toast.
No otherchoices and definitely no Gluten or Dairy free options for me who is intolerant.
Next time I'll try the other Holiday Inn down the road and not the Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stop off point

By

29 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel with my family as it was safe and secure and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. And you 5*score is much appreciated. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watford Holiday Inn Express

By

29 junio 2016

club

Good hotel at a reasonable price. Sadly there is a lack of good accessible restaurants in the area however, the hotel does offer a good but limited menu. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great comments. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant, functional stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

all very acceptable. would use again and recommend to others. Used as an overnight stay for an event at Wembley Stadium. Best advice is to eat at hotel before going to venue as little choice and busy near the stadium.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great feedback and the helpful advice. Much appreciated. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

22 junio 2016

The room was at the back of the hotel directly overlooking the station. The sound insulation was ineffective and the noise form the railway traffic was sufficient to keep me awake and disturb me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to convey your feedback to us. I am very sorry that you were kept awake by the train noise. However I am pleased to inform you that we will be installing secondary glazing in a few months. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

18 junio 2016

Good Hotel in all aspects but they just need to work on how quickly the staff serve you in the restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the service in the restaurant. I will make sure that the speed of the service improves in the future. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watford HIE June 16

By

13 junio 2016

Overall good and as expected. Hate the old TVs with limited channels and fiddly system.
Also no option to plug in external HDD

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for posting your feedback on our site. I am sorry that you were slightly disappointed on this occasion. I am pleased to inform you that we will be changing all TVs in July and will offer freeview channels on our new Smart TVs. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información