Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed during our Family Visit We always look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express .. and the location is "So Great" .. And the Staff is so Awesome .. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel option for Watsonville Good hotel option for Watsonville, comfortable rooms, basic and good amenities. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interm work assignment stai Wamted a larger room but one never became available and my long stay = 3 month.s August 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par compared to all other HiEx properties I have been Bad experience from the beginning. Because of weekend and availability, I was only able to reserve this room for two nights instead of just one - which I wanted. The prices were ridiculously high for what you receive and twice as high as most Holiday Inn Express hotels. I was tired of driving and did not want to chance getting a "bad" hotel. I just reserved the room over the phone and took a chance. It was a bad gamble on my part. The only thing going for this hotel other than the location and breakfast are the employees. The pillows actually stunk like they had not been replaced in years! All four pillows smelled BAD! The bathroom was so small and configured so you had to totally close the door just to move around in the room. The door swung open against the tub. The toilet block tub entrance from the other side. A pocket door would have worked. The sink drain was not hooked up for water retention for shaving. Not impressed and I usually overlook most things! The pillows alone were enough of an incentive to write this review. ALL of my other experiences with Holiday Inn Express have been extremely positive. I almost did not utilize Holiday Inn Express for the remainder of my trip (based on this stay), but decided I would give them another chance and all was great in my following 6 or 7 night stays for the remainder my trip. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great service now serving hot "Pancakes" in the Evening which was so cool !!! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room I am a repeat customer. If I come back more than once that is a vote for recommending this hotel. I really like having two rooms and two TVs so me and my wife can watch our own favorites. On my wish list, a restaurant within walking distance. August 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC needs upgraded The air conditioning system needs updated. It was very loud and kept turning on and off, which didn't allow for a good night sleep. Additionally, the price of the rooms were highly inflated due to an event in Monterey. When they upgrade the AC, it will be much better. Best pillows of any room anywhere. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent This is our second time here. It's consistent with most HIE properties. They are within 15-45 minutes of the coast depending on which coastal town you decide to visit. As a result, they charge coastal prices.. I believe they're overpriced. However, the building and rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff has generally been easy to work with. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:40:48.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_WTVLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>