Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL OFF THE BEATEN PATH If you go to Watsonville (or nearby) this is the place to stay. And don't forget to visit a nearby Santa Lucia Hills Winery May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Staff very friendly. Very comfy bed and pillows! Great channel selection. Clean! May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stayed here for one night in a suite and it was OK. I felt it was a bit overpriced for the area. The customer service was good and the staff was friendly. The elevator took forever anytime we wanted to use it. The sheets and pillow case had black marks on them. The chairs in the living room area were a bit dirty too. Also, our blow dryer didn't work but when we called the front desk for another one, they brought one right away. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I had to tent my house for termites and decided to stay here for three days because as a local, I know it is in a safe location. I was pleasantly surprised at how spacious the rooms were, how clean they were, and it was nice to have internet included in the price. I have stayed in many other hotels and although the internet is included, you still have to sign in every 24 hours, here I did not, I only had to sign in once, very convenient and hassle free. The continental breakfast at first glance doesn't look impressive, however it is so well designed that you do not bump into other guests while serving yourself, and the food choices are actually many, fresh, and good. I don't have any complaints at all. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is also very friendly, attentive, clean, and helpful. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy rooms and friendly staff I was very impressed by the staff at this Holiday Inn Express- they were all very friendly and provided great service. The rooms were comfortable and the beds/pillows etc made for a great night's sleep. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by At Ease This location met our needs. We visit family in the area and feel very comfortable staying here when we do. Clean, comfortable and low key. Would love to see equipment added to gym but the indoor pool is nice, especially when it's cold or foggy outside. Complimentary breakfast is nice to have available. Small and cozy location. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel nice hotel, clean, no problems at all, attentive staff. stable wi-fi. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:55:30.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_WTVLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>