Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Great location in Watsonville. Will definitely stay here again. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I arrived at early and couldn't check in at first. They manage to help me out as soon as the room is available. I had taken an international fly and feel good to have some rest. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service award We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn express hotels, and the food and service are always good, but this time, "Maria" the food prep person was beyond helpful and polite and genuine, and for two days in a row! I rarely write a review, but this lady made our stay by being a very pleasant and helpful and a polite giving person. She is obviously a true servant at heart and deserves recognition, especially in this day and age! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and room Liked the layout of the room, better than other place I have stayed. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peaceful This little hotel was quite a surprise. Located conveniently between Santa Cruz and Monterey, we were able to use it as a central home base. The hotel neighbors a waterway that is home to many birds, which greeted us every morning, we slept with the window open to hear them! Pete at the front desk was wonderful! His attention to detail, recommendations, and general job well done created a high end hotel feel within a value hotel price. Will certainly recommend this hotel to others, and recommend you ask for a water side room for the full restful experience!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Nice fairly modern hotel. Hotel situated about two blocks off of six lane Main Street with lots of strip mall type stores and restaurants (Staples, Target, grocery store, etc). However, it is perpendicular to the street so car noise not a big factor. Staff was very nice and accommodated our room selection. Room was spacious and very clean. Had a love seat sofa and good desk area for laptop. Plenty of outlets on table. Large 42" LED TV with Direct TV satellite HD channels. Free wifi was very good. Free parking a big plus. Breakfast just needed some hash browns or diced red potatoes. They had small cheese omelettes that were nice, but I am not a fan of the other item: creamed chipped beef and biscuit. I Will definitely stay there when back on business. Best place to stay in Watsonville, CA for business. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price was very high for the region Great hotel and staff. Very clean and comfortable, Price was high for the area July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The staff at Holiday Inn Express in Watsonville were incredibly kind and accommodating. The hotel was clean and well cared for by the staff. We stayed at the hotel for a week, unexpectedly. The front desk staff and all members went over the top to make sure we had everything we needed to be comfortable. There was a washer and dryer on site that was very convenient. The pool and spa temperatures were perfect. Great for relaxing after a long day. This was our second stay and we come back again. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:24:19.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_WTVLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>