Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 401 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Enjoyable Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

My daughter was graduating from the Navy, after a long travel they greeted myself and my daughter with a Southern smile. It was a very relaxing place to stay, the room was CLEAN and the staff / managers were wonderful. For it to be a continental breakfast - it was great! )
If we had any concerns it was addressed immediately!
We really enjoyed our stay and will return again for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to have been a part of you daughters graduation experience. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and clean comfortable rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay in Waukegan, Il.

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable stay. Rooms were up to date along with the rest of the facility. Meeting rooms were very nice. Close to eating establishments and supermarket which was a plus. I will definately stay again when I am back in the area. Thank You!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring our hotel is clean and well maintained for our guests. They will be happy to hear that you enjoyed so many of our amenities. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay with use of pool for grandchildren

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Had a night with grandchildren room was right size the sofa sleeper was not so good. the grand's enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time with your grandchildren while at our hotel. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at

By

11 julio 2016

club

I usually stay at hotels in this price range that offer free breakfast - there are several chains. This was the nicest one I've stayed at, including other Holiday Inns - super clean room, bathroom, breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello GreatNavyDay, I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sharing your comment with the staff and I know they will be happy to hear your feelings about our hotel. We look forward to hosting your stay the next time you return to Waukegan. Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place for Naval Graduation

By

05 julio 2016

club

A bit pricy, but a good breakfast and good van service. Good location close to Six Flags.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Hawk777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Cecilia Kuhlman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

graet staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

nice rooms and great staff. was more then I was looking for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear ALDOIT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Cecilia Kuhlman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel for sea cadet graduation

By

01 julio 2016

club

excellent hotel. Staff was very helpful for local directions and restaurant ideas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear bambam61, Congratulations to you and your graduate! We are honored to have hosted you and your graduate on this special occasion. We thank you for your sacrifice and their service! We are committed to doing our part by providing a "home away from home" for our graduates and their families. Thank you for letting us know that we did that for you! All the best to you and your graduate! Warm regards, Cecilia Kuhlman & Team General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

30 junio 2016

club

Staff is friendly and helpful. In spite of being full the hotel was quiet and never felt crowded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Ensuring all of our guests are happy, even when we are full, is our number one priority. I plan to share your comments with the entire staff, and I know they will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Great America

By

30 junio 2016

club

Room was dirty, socks were nearly black shortly after walking around the room for a short time. Beds were hard and the couch/hide-away bed had no support and squeeked loadly everytime you moved. Front desk staff was fantastic and went above and beyond. Breakfast was average.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear Sparty2010, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We are sorry for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

This hotel was great I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean and rroms r nice. The shuttle driver David was awesome. He made u feel like u was at home. Very friendly!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Navymom20161, First of all, Congratulations to you and your graduate! It is our honor to be of service to our Navy Graduates and their families. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt the sincere welcome from our team. We wish you and your graduate all the best! Until we meet again! Warm regards, Cecilia Kuhlman & Team General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express-Waukegan is a great hotel.The room was very clean and comfortable.The breakfast was really great,lots of variety and the staff was friendly and helpful if you needed assistance. Overall VERY nice place!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Kelpost, You just made our day!!! We are so excited to hear that we met, if not exceeded your expectations with regards to your stay and the service you received. It is a commitment that my team and I strive to consistently deliver. Thank you for letting us know that we succeeded in doing so for you. Warm regards, Cecilia Kuhlman & Team General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate Accomodations

By

22 junio 2016

Front Desk Clerk working on June 16, 2016 at 10:00 pm was very cold, almost to the point of being rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
KR 2013, We're sorry to hear that your Check In Experience was less than friendly. We are committed to welcoming all our guests upon arrival, we're sorry that this was not the case upon your check in. We assure you that we will keep working on this and will try our very best to consistently deliver a welcoming experience moving forward. Thank you for your feed back! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, Cecilia Kuhlman General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información