Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep A comfortable hotel - great for business trip. Excellent breakfast. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay to see our daughter graduate Navy bootcamp I have to say that my expectations of having a nice leisurely stay at this hotel were completely satisfied. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. The room and overall appearance of the hotel was very clean. The area that the hotel is located in seems safe and there are places to eat and a Wal-Mart within walking distance. I believe there was a bowling alley behind the hotel if someone wanted something to do. We were no more than 10 minutes from the base and the hotel provided graduation instructions and great direction paperwork to us. There is a shuttle to the graduation if you would like that, or the option of the graduation streamed live to the great room. The only things I could say bad is the pool water, although ok, wasn't as clear as I keep mine and the hot tub wasn't working. That said I would stay there again in a heartbeat. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by watch the billing Yea so the hotel was nice except for the pool was cold and the hot tub was in repair.. but all was very nice... The problem was when I checked in the man asked for my credit card for a deposit when I told him I would be paying cash... so I paid him cash and then he debited at the very same time 159.00 for the room again... The room rate was over charge since they took advantage of the military graduation that was that weekend.. Sad for our veterans families to pay more when they should be discounted... the regular rate was 104.00 anyway ... I did not know my card had been debited since he did not tell me he made the mistake... but I got an email alert... thanks goodness for email alerts... from my bank... anyway I got most of the payment refunded... but I had to wait a few days for the deposit to be returned... they gave me half off on a returning stay... but I was out of money had she not gave me back my cash.. which I had to get a little testy to get her to do it.. I told her to call the CEO I did not care I wanted my money... and now... ok so just be careful/.... May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff in this hotel are excellent. They are very friendly and hospitable. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The most friendly staff When checking in, the front desk had a bag full of goodies. They some how knew it was my birthday weekend. Totally unexpected. The staff were very friendly, especially since I needed my lock cut off my suitcase. Rooms were clean. The pillows looked like they had been slept on. We had brought our own pillows, so this wasn't a problem or I would have called for new pillows. The location is great. My daughter lives on the navy base which was just a mile or so down the road. Close to shopping etc. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The inn was very clean, the breakfast was very good, the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, especially Keith at the front desk May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keith was exceptional Stayed at your Inn while attending our Grandson's graduating from Boot Camp at Great Lakes Naval Station. All amenities were very good, Keith, at the front desk, was exceptional. He made sure our needs were met and was very friendly to all of our party. He deserves a BIG raise. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Night full of disturbances I saw several signs posted about "quiet times late night to early morning" yet it was anything but quiet all through the night. Unfortunately, the staff did not handle these disturbances of people running up and down the halls, banging on doors and being loud all night. There were several complaints made to the front desk from our group with no follow up or resolution. Those in the group who complained were offered another room. Who wants to switch rooms in the middle of the night?? Honestly, they should have been asked to move or leave the hotel. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:49:39.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHILR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>