Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 232 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Love it

By

20 julio 2016

I love how the staff is nice and friendly. And attend to your needs right away

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay. Our staff will love that you enjoyed their company and they were able to keep you comfy while you were here. We hope you have a wonderful day and that we get to see you again very soon. Thank you again so much! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home

By

13 julio 2016

This Holiday Inn Express had the friendliest and most accommodating staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing and enjoyable place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Abrjkkdad, We thank you so much for this review! Our staff will be thrilled to know that you enjoyed them and our location. Thank you endlessly for your recommendation of us. This is the experience that our staff strives everyday to give all of our guests. Thank you again so much for your time, business and feedback. We can't wait to be able to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff & Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 julio 2016

club

Loved this hotel, front desk staff were great. Had the a/c turned down to a very comfortable temperature. Will be staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear bradley72, Thank you very much for this review! We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy our staff and be comfortable while you were here. This is how we always want our guests to feel! We can't wait to be able to see you again on your next trip though Waxahachie. Thank you again so much and have safe travels! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel not maintained very well

By

08 julio 2016

The hotel was not very clean. The carpets were stained and wall paper peeling. The showerhead had orange gunk on it. It was a bit disappointing to see a Holiday Inn in this condition. The staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear KelleyinTX, We would like to first thank you so very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We can not begin to apologize enough that you were dissapointed with the cleanliness of the hotel. The issues you have mentioned should never ever be a problem for any of our guests. I wish so much that you would not have been the guest to have to experience that. Our heads of housekeeping and maintenance have gotten together and will be taking every stride to make sure that this never happens again. We can not thank you enough for taking the time to let us know about the dissatisfaction that you experienced here. We are so very sorry if this caused any inconvenience to you or your family while you were with us. I also hope that you will give us one more chance to show you that is completely out of character for us and that we are an awesome hotel. Thank you so much for your time and business with us. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact our management team here at the hotel anytime. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Love the hotel. Very nice facility and the front desk gentlemen was very ggod at his job...

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear gordurao12, We want to thank you so much for this review! It is awesome that you enjoyed our property and staff. We will relay this message to them and they will be so happy. Thank you again so much for your time and business with us here in Waxahachie. Have a wonderful day ! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Waxahachie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

Did not get her name. but was superior in all aspects of her performance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Brother Nibble, We want to thank you so much for this review! Our staff strives very hard on a daily basis to give guests this experience at all times. I will show them this review and it will make their entire day. Thank you very much for your time and business with us here in Waxahachie. We hope to be able to see you again on your next trip through! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Experience

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

I've been staying at this hotel since it was built at least 2-3 times per year and other than the normal wear and tear on the structure over the years, this hotel is outstanding year after year. The change in management this past couple years has been noted with a fresh breath of energy being injected into the decor and staff. Not that it was bad previously but there are a lot of little things that have been done to perk up an older property. Simply the best I've experienced in not only the HIE Chain but in most IHG Properties over all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Bizman542, We want to thank you so much for this amazing review! It means the world that you took the time to mention the aspects of the hotel that you enjoy. Thank you, as well, for your continued loyalty to our property and the IHG Chain. We hope that you will be back to see us again soon. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. Thank you again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay!

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

As soon as we checked in it was smooth and easy! The staff were nice and were very helpful in the check in process. The room was perfect and clean! Not one complaint from us!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Luxy, We want to thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy our staff and roooms! It is always nice to know when our guests have a great stay. We hope to be able to see you when you come to Waxahachie again. Thank you so very much again for your time and business here with us. Have a wonderful day and safe travels! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 mayo 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a quick weekend getaway. Had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear patxpat, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you guys were able to enjoy your stay and your getaway. Those times are much needed and few and far between. Y'all definitely deserved it! We hope to be able to see you guys on your next trip through here. Thank you again so much! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff and Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Here on business

By

27 mayo 2016

My stay here was nothing but pleasant! The staff is fantastic and will go above and beyond to see that your stay here is outstanding! Overall, everything about this location and its amenities is perfect. There are so many restaurants in the area to chose from within walking distance and also a Target next door in case you forgot something. I will definitely stay here every time I am in town!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear TFCGoblin, We are so excited that you were able to enjoy your time here with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. These are the experiences that all of our staff strives so hard to make sure all of our guests have We can not wait to get to see you again on your next trip through! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you so much again. Have a wonderful day and safe travels. Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

25 mayo 2016

club

We had a wedding in the area and booked several rooms. The staff was very accommodating with the booking. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear aalv16, Thank you so much for this review! You and your guests were such a pleasure to have with us. We send our Congratulations to the Bride and Groom and we are stoked that you guys had a great stay! Thank you for staying with us. We hope that we can see you guys again on your next venture through Waxahachie. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always feel welcome

By

22 mayo 2016

It doesn't matter what day or time I check into this hotel, the staff always make me feel welcome. Their courteous, upbeat, down to earth, attitude at the Front desk seems to win me over all the time.
I spent Mother's day here with my boys on Rewards points and it was a wonderful experience.

This hotel amenities along with good hospitality goes a long way in my book. I will be making this my hotel of choice whenever I am in the area again.

Thanks staff for a job well done!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Divamomma, Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us this review. We also want to thank you for your continued loyalty to our location. It is great that you were able to enjoy your Mother's Day weekend. You definitely deserved it. I am going to show our staff this review and they will be thrilled. We thank you again so much, Divamomma, for your time and business with us here in Waxahachie. We hope to be able to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Waxahachie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información