Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 207 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great place to stay

By

20 julio 2016

Easily accessible from the Interstate. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff were above and beyond. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it's ok

By

07 julio 2016

can get nose , nice pool close to shops , can be hard to fine the 1st time rooms are big

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

july4

By

06 julio 2016

club

enjoyed the stay very much, would recommend to friends and family who are looking for a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was alright

By

05 julio 2016

club

I really don't have any complaints. They staff was excellent and the room was nice. There was really nothing to write home about though..

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear Andrew_5678, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Weatherford, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Diamond in the rough.

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Located in a location I'd never had the opportunity to visit in Texas, but was impressed with the overall area and hotel. One of the nicer and well kept hotels IHG has to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great jacuzzi

By

24 junio 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is wonderfully relaxing. I know that I can expect a restful night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely nice new hotel in Weatherford area

By

19 junio 2016

club

I had an extremely positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Weatherford. The hotel is very easy to access, being right off of the Interstate. The hotel and grounds are in very nice shape. The staff was extremely helpful and graciously helped me coordinate my stay with the rewards center. The room was very nice and well kept. The breakfast area was very large and comfortable. The food was very good also. will definitely be my hotel of choice when I am in the Weatherford area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

had to stay here

By

17 junio 2016

Had to stay here for a wedding. Got there at 3pm and the room wasn't ready. Finally got to the room and had 1:30 min to get ready for the wedding. Rushed!!! 2 tissues in the tissue box. Toilet rocked. Gap under the door was too big. Heard people walking down the hall all night. Floor by the elevator was wet and dirty from people coming from the pool. Have stayed in many HI. this was the worst.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Lolly1958, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for taking the time to provide feedback following your stay at our hotel. While we're glad to know you chose to stay with us for a special occasion, we are very sorry that check-in took longer than expected, and for the shortcomings with the bathroom quality and noise disturbance. Your comments are important to us as this helps us focus on improving guest satisfaction. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we would love to welcome you back and give us another try. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and modern

By

14 junio 2016

We recently stayed Memorial Day weekend 2016. We stayed a total of 2 nights. Here are positives from our stay. Hotel is very modern and up-to-date. We slept very well and were very comfortable. Property is nicely landscaped. Here are the negatives during our stay. Entry to lobby never looked clean. Mats in entry way never looked swept. Furniture and tables in reception area never look cleaned or dusted. Fingerprints, food crumbs, and water rings on tables . Towel rack had one very long screw sticking out from wall. That doesn't look very nice. Room was a little dusty. Area beneath tables and chairs near baseboard had not been vacuumed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 junio 2016

club

This place is clean and the staff is friendly. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are dark for sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay every time!

By

06 junio 2016

club

My family and I use this location frequently for both leisure and business trips. We have tried to stay other places to "save" money, but we always resort back to Holiday Inn in Weatherford, TX. The comfort of the beds and the great breakfast are important to us! They never let us down!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Member

By

01 junio 2016

Alto was predominantly cleaned except for small a few stains that I saw on a piece of furniture but my overall state in staff friendliness and craziness was top notch I will recommend this establishment in Weatherford to anyone that I know that's traveling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información