Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Clean comfortable hotel. Location is by a park with walking trails, and Wegman's is just a five minute walk from the hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellnce is a fitting discription Had read reviews about hotel and wondered what changed. We have been staying in this hotel yearly since it was built. Yet it seemed that the reviews claimed bath/shower problems. Upon the first night I took a shower to find water not draining fast enough from the shower. Just as in the reviews. Surprise! All I had to do was tap the Drain Pop up with my toe to open it further and Water was gone instantly. Yes this is still a fantastic hotel with excellent staff. Breakfast staff did an exceptional job cleaning food area and tables. AND YES THEY CLEANED THE CHAIRS. So many places wipe the tables onto the chairs and walk away. NOT HERE! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. Even made sure to thank staff and let manager know he had an excellent facility. HIGHLY RECOMMENCED! July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service overall very pleased with stay, Staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and checkout was a breeze. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around; amazing staff!! We were in Webster for a wedding and had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn. We arrived very late (after midnight) and we called ahead to inform them. When we arrived, the desk agent knew it was us (the last people to check in for the night, I'm sure), and addressed us by name. After a long drive we were checked in and in our room in no time. The front desk staff was great--every one of them! We were really impressed by how cordial and welcoming they were. Would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were really impressed with the cleanliness and space in our room. The staff was pleasant and courteous and the service was excellent! We were very pleased with the breakfast choices as they offered a variety of options - such as gluten free and greek yogurt - that we have not seen at other hotels. The pool and hot tub were very clean. Good location too! We have already booked another stay at this hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness Excellent, room was always clean. We enjoyed our stay July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is showing its age I normally stay at another brand of hotel using hotel points, but I stay at this particular holiday inn express during a week in July every year because of a music camp in the area. They offer attendees a good rate and most everyone stays here, so I spend the money and hang out with everyone during the off hours from camp. The hotel also has easy access to a great walking path. However, in the few years I've stayed here, I really noticed it's age this summer. The first thing I noticed was the bathroom sink fixtures - they were really loose, sort of hovering over the sink. However, there was no water leaking when used, so I ignored it. I've found thier bathroom towels to have gotten thinner over the years. I really like the fact that there is a fridge and microwave in every room - that said, always make sure the temp is where you need it, mine was set to the max and everything in the fridge froze (my fault for not checking). This particular visit - my TV wasn't working properly, I got sound, but no picture. They sent someone to take a look who solved the issue by unplugging the cable box on the back of the TV, then plugging it back in again. You have to wait for everything to boot up before trying the TV again. I know this because he told me that's how to fix the issue if it happened again. Well, I had to do that every single time I turned the TV on, really annoying. The other thing I caution you about is if you are hearing impaired. There is no closed captioning options on the TVs, either. It's grayed out from the menu altogether. Non issue for most people, but a huge deal for hearing impaired (there were 3 of us in our group alone that week). I had to use the business area for a short time, but was disappointed when I only saw Firefox as a browser option. If you are a heavy google use, this is an annoyance as well. No big deal, but I thought I'd mention it. This hotel option was a no brainer in the past, but I'd have to really think about staying here again next summer. There are a lot of other hotel choices in the area. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Perfect Location Very friendly staff and an super clean room. Wifi worked perfect and lots of local excellent restaurants in the area. Close to all major attractions July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:54:46.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>