Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 295 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Quiet, restful sleep

By

19 julio 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! The bed and pillows were SO comfortable. The bed is made up with four pillows. Two are firm and two are soft. Our room was so quiet. I never heard another guest. It was a very busy time at this hotel. Between the high school baseball teams, firemen for a parade and girls softball teams, there was the potential for lots of noise. Not a peep. Rooms were clean. Bathroom shower had good water pressure. Full breakfast is served every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistently good experience at this hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

I try to make a reservation at HI express before trying other local hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for always staying at our Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

07 julio 2016

club

It was a wonderful stay. The man at the counter was very friendly and completely accommodating about keeping the hot tub open just a little later with our late checkin. The only problem was that it was cold. I have zero complaints about anything else. It was a great place. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and our staff were able to help you. Please visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Pleasant Stay

By

06 julio 2016

This is a nice enough place to stay. Clean rooms, Great Breakfast. Close to the highway. Not that far from downtown Rochester or the lakeshore.
i think you'll enjoy the stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about your stay. I hope you had time to enjoy our wonderful lake while you were in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

My experience was excellent. I most definitely will seek another Holiday Inn Express when I have the opportunity to travel again. I had other family with me at the time and everyone was very pleased with their stay. We would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Please visit again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for HCA OASIS Blueprint

By

05 julio 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. I loved the choice of pillows. The hotel was very clean. The front desk was very helpful. The refrigerator in the room was very spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay. I have shared your nice comments with our team. We look forward to your next visit to the Webster area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We utilized the great room.

By

01 julio 2016

We used the Great room for a small pre-graduation party and it fit our needs quite comfortably. It worked out quite well. We will be sure to use this convenience again when staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice comment we are glad that you were able to enjoy the time with your family and celebrate. Please make sure next time you are in Webster you stop back in for a visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Enjoyable graduation weekend with family. Fun, rest and relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Webster weekend

By

29 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Webster, New York. The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The only thing we would have liked was an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for post about your stay. Thank you for the feedback about the exhaust fan.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

26 junio 2016

club

This location was excellent. I do think it was a bit pricey, but it is probably because there is not a lot of competition in this area for other places to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We do our best to price our hotel with the other hotels in the area, our rates to change based on many factors
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Has Done It Again!

By

25 junio 2016

I think when you are accustomed to traveling in your own motor home and revert to a hotel, you approach the experience cautiously. But, at our ages (79

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Business Trip

By

19 junio 2016

-- Quick and easy, close to Xerox
-- Breakfast is fast, easy, and good

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información