Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great Stay, would stay there again. Convenient to were business was. and shopping June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room and no working bathroom lights The experience changed my thoughts on where to stay on my next visit. Room could have been cleaner. Light fixture in bathroom had contant humming when light was on. Bathroom toiletries were not refreshed daily when needed. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I will definitely stay at this hotel when I am in Rochester for business again. The front desk gave me a card with a note thanking me for my status and welcoming me to the hotel for the first time (with an upgrade). I thought it was a really nice touch. The front desk staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the walking path outside and the good sized fitness center. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Our stay was short but pleasant. The gathering area downstairs is spacious and nicely kept. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have been coming to the Holiday Inn Express in Webster on business at least once per month for the last 3,5 years. What makes this hotel special is the staff. They really made me feel at home, and always did their very best. I had many people asking me why I always stay in this hotel, and Carissa at the reception and all the team are the reason why. Now that I am changing my job with Xerox and moving to another location, I want to thank them all! I will miss you guys, and hope to come soon again! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I recently stayed at this property for 5 weeks while away on business. The friendly, helpful staff made me feel right at home...They allowed me to grab a quick breakfast prior to the opperating hours on my early morning starts. Anytime I had an issue, they resolved it immediately! Excellent place to stay. Well worth the money! Added convenience of being on the pond and close to shopping and restaurants! June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was clean, the rooms very nice and the staff was friendly. June 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We had a great stay while visiting Webster. The hotel is very convenient to the nursing home where my mother is staying. We arrived early but the desk clerk was able to arrange a nice large room with a comfortable king sized bed. I was impressed by the lovely flowers at the check in desk. We were able to sleep in since the room was dark enough. There seemed to be a lot of teenagers in the hotel but all was quiet in our room. We didn't get a chance to use the pool of the other amenities but we did have a nice breakfast and the person cleaning the dining room even heated up some omelets and made sure we had coffee, juice and muffins when we arrived 15 minutes late for breakfast one day. I will surely stay here again and recommend it highly. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:04:06.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>