Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel and their staff! I stay at this hotel weekly and I am always greeted when I arrive. Very friendly staff and very comfortable beds. Thank you! January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great over all experience. I would stay the night here again. The good: 1. Clean, safe, comfortable, and quiet. 2. Great breakfast, and the common room is quite comfortable. 3. Staff is fantastic and helpful. 4. Pool clean and in great shape (although it is outside and I visited during January.) The sort of bad: 1. My room had stark white walls. 2. The elliptical machine needed repair. 3. There was a table with two chairs in the room, which was not as conducive for the work I needed to do. 4. The vending machines did not accept credit cards. All that said, I would absolutely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again. The staff were wonderful. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to relax Always friendly and happy to see you; efficient and professional management January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Good location. Clean and comfortable. Good tv channels. Great breakfast. Good wifi. I would recommend this property as the price value is good. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough It's a nice hotel, but very expensive for the area. Also, breakfast is deceptively bad. It seems like it would be excellent and it's quite a layout, but most items just didn't taste like real food. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Holiday Inn It is a excellent option, is 5 mins driving to Rio Grande Valley premium Outlets and there are soo many stores around to go and get what you need. It is also half block distance from the Highway 2. In general the hotel is great about installations and confortness. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Place to Stay I travel a great deal both inside and outside the USA and have to say I have found few accommodations with a friendlier staff. Breakfast was fantastic and everybody seemed very happy to be there. On top of that it was a great value for the money. I do not write many reviews but I had to write this one and mention what a great hotel staff they have. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The start of our winter vacation Good room. Asked for a handicap room and this is the first time we got a roll in shower. Could use more counter space in the bathroom; also towel bars. Guess they are used to people just using a towel once , then throwing it on the floor. Breakfast was good. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:18:45.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_WSLAC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>