Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 163 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Holiday Inn Express - West Sacremento

By

22 julio 2016

club

Outstanding stay - great staff - comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Overall Services

By

15 julio 2016

club

Surprisingly, my stay was very comfortable and relaxing while attending training seminars. My stay was uneventful and serene.

Staff were attentive and the facility was well kept .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Easy to find location off the Interstate. Good place to stay. Close to the airport and downtown Sacramento. We stayed there to go to the State Fair at Cal Expo and then leave the next day on a business trip to Houston. The hotel served this purpose wonderfully. Staff was superb.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Quiet, clean room

By

13 julio 2016

In the last 3 months, I've stayed in a few hotels in a wide area. This hotel has far exceeded the past ones (that were NOT Holiday Inn) I've stayed in. Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean and quiet. The shower had great water pressure and the breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from. I will definitely stay in another Holiday Inn Express in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made to feel at home!!

By

13 julio 2016

The staff at this hotel are excellent, right from the top down. They are friendly and knowledgeable. My wife and I were in Sacramento to attend the funeral of a very close friend and our stay at your establishment made the experience a little more bearable because of the welcoming, cheery atmosphere. We have told the manager that when we return to visit our family, we will definitely be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall hotel is very nice as an "Express" type hotel. The only minor issue was the size of the breakfast area, which only became an issue because a large group was staying at the hotel and had breakfast at the same time as us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay at a great chain

By

11 julio 2016

Nice hotel, very clean, just off the free way and a good resting spot between Fresno and WIlliams.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Had a wonderful time on a business trip. Fusako and Nerisa were amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great home away from home!

By

05 julio 2016

club

I love this hotel and return to it over and over.
Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean property.
Rooms are very homey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for the price

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

great for the price, just a little noisy for the AC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOl

By

26 junio 2016

it is Sacramento California and there is no pool. What kind of nonsense is that. It is 100 plus degrees for 4 months in summer

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear monster mack, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We apologize we do not have a pool on-site. Please be assured that your comments will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High expectations were met

By

20 junio 2016

club

overall experience was excellent. I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express locations throughout California, and never had an unpleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información