Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 152 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

great hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very pleasant staff. very clean. Pool was nice. Great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments! I will pass them along to our staff. It is always great to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. Look forward to your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 julio 2016

I will be staying here because of work for two days a week for a year. It is extremely comfortable, and the people are very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are elated you have chosen our property to be your hone 2 days a week for a year. If there is anything we can do to make your stay with us more enjoyable, please let us know!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

13 julio 2016

club

My stay was awesome was actually able to just relax!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
So glad you were able to relax at our property! Thank you for your comments, I will pass them along to all of our staff. We enjoyed having you with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfortable location professional staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was courteous and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
With the many accommodation choices available today, we are excited you chose our hotel. Very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Thank You,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this small town HI Express!

By

27 junio 2016

I try and stay with IHG whenever I'm away, but I get really spoiled at the small town locations. I had a meeting in the morning, so I wasn't able to partake of the breakfast (other than a quick cup of excellent coffee), but it smelled amazing and was immaculately kept. You should definitely stay if you're in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay in Wharton. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very convenient, near local restaraunts, clean rooms, clean breakfast area, decent pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit to our property! Upon your return, please stop by the front desk and share with us anything we could do to make your stay more enjoyable. Charles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

Service staff was friendly and helpful; foyer, hallways and guest rooms clean. Pool area clean and debris-free. Low noise levels, yet close to highway. Complimentary breakfast was varied and make fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for yout stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Charles
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concistent with my high expectations

By

14 junio 2016

club

This was a great step up from previous hotel experiences in Wharton. Holiday Inn Express brings a business class experience to the local community. The consistent quality we expect was not a disappointment. We will look forward to another stay when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We strive to maintain the very high IHG standards at our property....and more. Thanks again. Charles Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed and detailed service

By

07 junio 2016

club

Upon my late arrival I was treated very cordially and efficiently processed through to my room. The bed was wonderful! I had a very restful night to begin my travels the next morning. Breakfast was great ...available upon my getting to the common room.
I would highly recommend this hotel as it met my every need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
We would like to thank you so much for staying with us and your review. We look forward to seeing you again and may you have a wonderful day. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wharton Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

05 junio 2016

club

was very impressed over all with this hotel.
Finally a hotel with bright lights in the bathroom!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Oasis in Southwest Texas

By

28 mayo 2016

I was surprised by the excellent conditions and amenities in Holiday Inn Express in Wharton, Texas during a recent business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Wharton good place to stay

By

26 mayo 2016

Helpful front desk staff. My only complaint was that when I went for breakfast the food was almost all gone. There was no coffee made. Some staff did finally show up and correct these issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información