Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 283 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

great service

By

21 julio 2016

I have stayed there multiple times over the past year. Always clean and staff very sociable and helpful. House keeping staff have been exceptional.
One room has an attached boardroom that I used for one visit. Very useful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

20 julio 2016

Hotel stay was fine - clean rooms, comfortable beds, pleasant staff, minimal noise.

Breakfast choices were poor - overcooked powdered eggs, sausages, flat pancakes, dry cereal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel at a good price

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the room was clean. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

18 julio 2016

This hotel provided a great location for a business meeting in central Toronto. It was easy to find and there are restaurants within walking distance. We took the GO Train from Whitby station which is close to the hotel. Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Vikingmamma, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

16 julio 2016

club

great location near the hwy, lots of restaurants nearby, reasonably priced, helpful staff, every room has microwave, fridge, and breakfast at no charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Murray, Thank you so very much for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

11 julio 2016

club

Everything was perfect for my stay. Grounds, lobby room and breakfast area was very clean. Breakfast was great. Fitness room was good too. Will use this hotel next time I am in Whitby

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hi Bear Bill, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed again at this location as a result of their consistent service. I would stay again even though the "fitness" center is well below par compared to over fitness centers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hi GJ25, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear that aside from our little Fitness area, you are consistently pleased with your stay. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Clean, pool cold.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great room, Great location, Clean, Food was OK in the morning, Stayed on the top floor and the HVAC system made noise from the roof, Payed a lot for the room just for the outside pool but it was too cool to enjoy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hi Dwayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and found the location and cleanliness great, I am sorry you had issues with noise from the HVAC. This is certainly something we will investigate as you should not be hearing anything from your room. Regarding the pool, it is typically set close to 90 degrees. However, it is possible someone may have turned it down not realizing. The temperature is part of the daily checks done on the pool, so I am sorry it happened to be cool when you tried it. Hope to see you again soon, and I'm sure you will find the pool is nice and toasty. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Stayed overnight during our travels, outdoor pool, bed was comfortable, breakfast was provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hi BarnacleBill, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable et chambre spacieuse

By

05 julio 2016

club

Très satisfaite de mon séjour. Bel emplacement. Piscine extérieure propre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Bonne après-midi Madnic, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis genre . J'espère te revoir bientôt. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 julio 2016

great service by the staff and the rooms are very comfortable.

would recommend to all my friends if they were to be staying in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hi Dutchy6969, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

02 julio 2016

club

We needed a hotel for two nights. This hotel was in a perfect location for our needs, with nearby restaurants and easy access to the highway. The hotel was clean with friendly staff and a hot continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hi Lescanoe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información