Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 367 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Clean and quiet

By

20 julio 2016

Nice place to stay on business, stayed several times the rooms are always clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear 13MC, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean hotel. We hope that the next time you are traveling to our area for an event, you will remember this stay and come see us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls, Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 julio 2016

Very Nice Hotel! We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express Wichita Falls again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear IHG WOW, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit to Wichita Falls! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive!

By

14 julio 2016

Extremely impressed with this hotel. Like new, comfortable and friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear BFerrell, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time that you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

13 julio 2016

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Easy check in and easy check out. Easy to get to and very nice compared to other hotels in Wichita fALLS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear cheermsu, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We always strive to make our guests comfortable and happy. We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectations

By

11 julio 2016

Overall, the stay was good. Location was great; close enough to get you where you need to be in a short amount of time. My only default would be the water pressure. It appeared to be low at times. And I do not know if it is a local thing however, the water at times seemed to have an odor. It appeared to be clean every time I used the water though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear SAMEP, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

08 julio 2016

HIE was as usual, pretty fair value (though not as good as in the past!). The only problem was the condition of some of the workout equipment and the lack of water, towels and TV remote there. Otherwise, it was a good HIE stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear GKramer, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 4-Star review! We are undergoing renovations and we hope to have them completed before your next visit. We look forward to your visit the next time that you are in Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is my first choice when going to Wichita Falls

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel is consistent in cleanliness comfort and courtesy. I always look to book at this hotel first. It is off the main highway, the way I come but worth the extra miles to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear on_the_go, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We always strive to offer our guests a great overall experience, starting with courteous and outgoing employees and a clean, comfortable hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable, clean and great service

By

29 junio 2016

nice place to recover on our way from Colorado back home to Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear DJM2016, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 4-Star review. We are so glad that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean, and that our staff gave you great service. We hope to see you the next time that you are in Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean comfy new

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Was clean comfy, new, nice rooms, great bed. Better than most Courtyard Inns
Very satisfied with my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear user 90304020, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel is, by far, my favorite on short leisure road trips!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear TexChic, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay!

By

22 junio 2016

club

Our stay was terrific and the staff was AMAZING! We would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Brenna TX, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your business! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time that you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

22 junio 2016

This hotel was in a great location and very quiet. The room was very easily accessible. The staff were very friendly and very accommodative to anything I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear sda73, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 4-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you will stay with us when you come back to Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información