Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome There is no comparison to the other hotels in the area. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied We were traveling north on I-5 and wanted to stay past Sacramento and not as far as Redding. Also did not want to drive out of the way to stay in Chico, I found the Holiday Inn Express in Willows. We were wiped out, just relaxed June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group Experience I brought a tour group to this facility. All the plans made in advance were handled well and we had no problems with checkin, our stay or checkout, even though it involved a large bus tour group. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - will definitely stay again From the welcoming staff to the comfortable room with free WiFi, tasty breakfast, and just right work out room, the HIEx was a perfect place to stay when visiting the Willows area. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and courteous staff Because of your courteous staff and clean rooms, we were able to relax from the very beginning of our stay. It truly set a positive tone for our stay from the beginning. The food at breakfast the next morning was very good and the selection was great! Looking forward to our next stay at Willows Holiday Inn Express. We have family close to that area. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hotel was clean and comfortable. It is not a new place so there were some worn areas like carpets and smoke detectors, but overall a satisfying stay. Breakfast room very pleasant and the food was the standard fare. The only glitch was at checkout when I wanted to pay the bill with cash and was told that my card had already been charged and that they didn't know how to reverse the charge. So, I kept the cash and will be sure to let them know ahead of time if I stay again. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service , Comfy Bed, and Very Clean I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express, it was nice to be able to get up grab some breakfast a paper and coffee , and finish some work on my copmuter , before the rest of my collegues joined me , we travel a lot for business and this travel was to say good bye to a dear friend and collegue that had unexpectidly passed away , our check -in went smooth our time spent was quiet and comfortable :) One thing i would change would be Water pressure in shower to some this may sound silly but when it takes 10 min tro rinse soap out of your hair its frustrating , i also have Lupus and Fibromyalgia and Good water pressure also helps with my pain in the moring :) Everyone on Staff super nice and Helpful , i also would like to add when taking a survey and you would like to use a different name try using name of a vegetable June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Extremely well maintained hotel. Clean, up to date rooms. Good internet access in my room. Great beds and pillows May 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:14:37.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_WLWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>