Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 278 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Quiet Room and Helpful Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

I arrived a bit early, but they were able to find a room which was ready. The staff was helpful and friendly.

The complimentary breakfasts were nothing special, but fresh and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear HelenN Thank you so much for your 5 star review and that the staff was helpful. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Way to OR

By

14 julio 2016

Was a good visit, comfort and nice on the way. Stuff are relay trying to help as much as possible. There were no upgrades for SPIRE member...But it was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another year

By

11 julio 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the holiday inn in Willows. Every year I look forward to a night stop before the long drive ahead. I always ask for a 1st floor room and when they gave me a 3rd floor room by mistake Olivia was so helpful inn accommodating us. It's always clean and peaceful there. Really helps make the vacation a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased.

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. Clean and large. 2 tv's. Comfortable bed. We were on an 8 night trip and this was the nicest room we stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear rmc c 4550 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

Needed a room for a late night arrival and one night stay.
Stay was comfortable and quick. Had challenges with the online booking and the rate published when booking online vs. the rate i was charged upon checkout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. My sincerest apologies that this has happened . Hotel do not change rate at check in or check out , if you call the Hotel we will look in to your concern and make appropriate rate adjustment I do apologize again for the inconvenience this has caused you and do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, M.Rana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

Was a great experience overall. The staff was super nice... the room had a moldy smell from the A/C I think.. and of carpet deodorizer when I came in..had to air it out...still triggered my allergies.

Other than that, very nice.

I was only in the room to catch some slip as I was on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

17 junio 2016

The guest room was clean, nicely decorated, and beds were comfortable. We had a lovely stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Rose0421 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, and comfortable

By

13 junio 2016

Nice place to stay if your in willows. I think its the best hotel in town. They do have a real nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service.

By

08 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel staff, very clean room and comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Holiday Inn Express Willows Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was excellent. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 junio 2016

club

clean room ,Comfortable bed , fresh breakfast and good service , thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear hodi12 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Express Willows. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that breakfast was fresh. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was fantastic

By

03 junio 2016

This hotel was fantastic. It was the perfect place and very safe. Right next door to CHP office. That made me feel very safe. The room was very comfortable and clean. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again on my way up to Washington. This will be my half way point hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear stasie327 Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing us as you hotel choice. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express Willows, we look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast put stay over-the-top

By

12 mayo 2016

We chose this hotel as we were traveling through on a long road trip with our children and it was a convenient location for us to stop. I thought it was going to be too expensive but it was very affordable, especially for all that was included. The rooms were very clean, new, well decorated, and stocked. The kitchenette had surprise features such as real cups

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that breakfast was good. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you liked our great staff. We look forward to having you back in the future safe travels until next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información