Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 241 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Oasis in the Dust Bowl

By

15 julio 2016

Super staff and great facility, a sharp contrast to the Lubbock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service/Nice Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

The facility was very nice. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a little better than some other Continental Breakfasts I've had. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The only complaint was the noise outside our room, but we were the first room next to an outside entrance. We could also hear a lot of steps over heads since we were on the first floor right next to the stair well.
Over all, we were pleased with our stay, and we would recommend this facility to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

My experience was fine, a decent hotel for the money, but it was somewhat to far West on 82nd. It would have been nicer if the hotel was close to Milwaukee. The staff was somewhat unique. While they would smile at you, they never would say good morning, or good afternoon, or engage in any conversation. They just smiled, it was almost awkward. The hotel is so quiet, good for sleeping, eerie when it's daytime. Over all, it was ok, but not sure if I would stay there again. The hotel was not that busy judging from the parking lot, but they put us on the 3rd floor toward the back overlooking the schools parking lot where they store the buses. Granted, Lubbock does not have many views to begin with, but I thought it was ugly to wake up to 30 yellow school buses as my view. Just really strange based on how empty the hotel was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We think you for your honest review, and do appreciate your outlook on our hotel. I'm pleased to here you received a good night sleep, and will add a room preference to your profile so the next time you stay, you wont receive a south facing room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay on road trip

By

06 julio 2016

Location of hotel to SW of Lubbock was convenient for access to key parts of the city.
Eating options close by were fine, and the hotel itself was adequate in its amenities and buildings.
Our room was not ready at check-in, and we were allotted to a ground floor room next to the pool. There were several groups and teams in residence, and the noise on our second night was unacceptable. A call to reception was made and we were told that front desk had already been alerted to the disturbance and that she had already gone up to the rooms. My advice was to alert hotel security or else the persons responsible for the group's discipline.
I asked to see the hotel manager at check-out the following morning, but he/she was not there, and so I discussed my concerns about the noise and hotel security with the DIrector of Sales. She promised to pass these on to the Director of Operations. After my reminder a few days later, I obtained a reply with offer of some compensation, and, after a second reminder, I was eventually awarded the compensation.
Other reviewers make comments about the disturbance in this hotel, and it is a concern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Tiffany General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Stay

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean and efficient. Welcoming Staff. Many near by restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay

By

28 junio 2016

We had a block of rooms reserved for my sons wedding-to my knowledge everyone in the party was pleased with this location and facilities. Thank you for helping make this weekend so very special for our family!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing such a special time in your life with us. It makes us very happy to know we got to be apart of you adding a daughter to the family. Congratulations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wolfforth, Texas

By

26 junio 2016

The staff and the amenities at this hotel are excellent. The comfort and the cleanliness of the rooms are excellent. The complimentary breakfast is better than any other place that we have had. We stay at this facility often as my husband works nearby and we have never had a problem with anything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
We strive to make everyone's stay excellent. I am pleased to here we succeeded in making yours. Thank you!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

14 junio 2016

club

EXCELLENT VALUE, GREAT BREAKFAST, ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD BE EARLIER HOURS FOR BREAKFAST ON WEEKENDS

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We usually have the breakfast out by 6 even on weekends, that way our early risers still get a chance to eat.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best bed and choice of pillows

By

30 mayo 2016

club

The time I'm in the Lubbock area we will be staying in the Wolfforth HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
We are glad to have you choose us from the many different hotels in the area. We take great pride in making sure our guest feel at home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

28 mayo 2016

This hotel is always clean and the staff very courteous. Breakfast is great! Look forward to staying again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College town visit

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Nice, clean property, not too far off the beaten path, with great rates and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation Stay

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean and quiet rooms with a pleasant hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Congratulations to your Graduate!!!! We are pleased that we got to share such a big part of their life with you. Thank you!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información