Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey Your survey is way too long. I don't mind praising service when deserved or I will complain when necessary. The staff was great the room was good. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the money My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The ease of check-in and departure were great. The hotel staff were kind, friendly and willing to cater to my every need. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I slept like a baby every night. Bathrooms were clean and adequately stocked. Fresh towels every day as needed. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visit An average hotel. Cleaning personnel not the best. Carpets are starting to look dingy. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple. Classy and Neat This hotel is not your regular flamboyant hotel but i can tell you. It feels classy once you step in and you feel at home with the soft music gently blasting at the front entrance. The rooms are very neat and elegant. The breakfast is all you need for the day. Also this hotel is located within shops ans supermarket May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service This hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway, and is in the middle of an area that has a good deal of shopping and well known dining establishments. It offers easy access to the main roads including Jeff Davis Highway and I 95. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff excellent hotel: will use again during my next trip to the area May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade beds When staying at the Woodbridge Holiday Inn Express be sure to call early to eliminate your chances of staying in a double bed room! Everything about this hotel was great; however, the price for a double-bed room was too high. I have never stayed in a reputable hotel that has not upgraded all of their beds to at least queen-sized. It's good that we stayed in one of the larger, double-bed rooms so that my husband could rest his arm on a nearby lounge chair for the night. Two normal-sized adults accustomed to a king bed do not sleep well in a double bed. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn good experience The Staff was great and welcoming. The breakfast was okay. The staff in the breakfast room should be more attentive when the food runs out and more guests come into the room. The rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. Although next time I would ask them to change my room if the room is next to the elevator again. My stay was overall a good experience despite the small inconveniences. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T16:09:50.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDDVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>