Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 384 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

convenient location and great local restraunts

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

We've always loved the clean surroundings and king sized beds provided by Holiday Inn Express. The morning breakfast fare is adequate to start the day. Is nice to have consistency when traveling to different properties. Looking forward to a visit to Ft Lauderdale Fl at the end of the year. Thanks again IHG. Dennis

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Good price for location and quality. Breakfast was good and hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Tom 6784, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality experience, and I am pleased that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful however they did not recognize my IHG membership.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and please know we value your loyalty to IHG, and this is not up to our standards. I have spoken with our staff to ensure that this won't be an issue in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, affordable and convenient

By

10 julio 2016

club

No hassles, comfortable room with good beds, nice pillows, fridge, DirecTV. Free parking, complimentary breakfast. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive quality guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Could be a good hotel with some updating such a air conditioning and better supervision by the management .

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and please know that this is not up to our standards. We have take all maintenance issues seriously, and the issue has been resolved Thank you again for staying with us, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

deco emission

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I can smell the deco emission so it may not good for kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Woodland Hills

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in Woodland Hills - no issues. Parking is a little tight when the garage is full, but otherwise is fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand limited parking can be frustrating, but we are always looking for ways to improve our property and your feedback really means alot to us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment in pool

By

29 junio 2016

club

Pool was a large spa that was not refreshing in the hot weather. You could not swim in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies the pool did not meet your expectations. We value your comments as they help us improve our property for our future guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience and fabulous staff on duty

By

23 junio 2016

club

Fabulous stay! We booked 2 rooms. Arrived a tad early and Bash greeted us with a wonderful smile. He is an exemplary staff member! Helped us get our room and then made sure our daughter's family's room would be all set when they arrived. Just joined as a member and didn't realize I had registered incorrectly. He helped me to get registered correctly! He was very helpful with directions to malls and restaurants! Rooms were wonderful! Everything was very clean and neat! Beds were very comfortable. Our experience was great! We did not eat there for breakfast, but things looked very nice from a distance. We plan to book a room there again. Thank you Bash!! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass your positive experience to our staff. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, and strive to exceed our guests expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location and Staff

By

20 junio 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful! Amazing location easy to get to the 101 and lots of food choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It brings our staff pride when we can assist our guests and help exceed their expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel. Comfortable room

By

20 junio 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and a variety of pillows. Clean room, refrigerator and freezer in the room. Clean breakfast area, good selection of breakfast food. Great experience. My favorite hotel (and chain) when traveling. Good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel, great location once you find it once

By

15 junio 2016

club

I have been going to the Holiday Inn-Express for many years now. The rates have gone up tremendously in the past year.
I go out to see my children in Calabasas 4x per year and I would like a special rate. I am a senior citizen, disabled and unable to continue to go out to Woodland Hills often. Can you please issue me a frequent Sleeper rate or else I won't be able to see my children so often.
Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información