Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 335 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

MUY BIEN TODO

By

20 julio 2016

club

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO LA ESTADIA ESTUVO MYUY BIEN . TODO EN ORDEN GRACIAS POR EL TRATO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comp breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

The best part of the food is the fact t that it is being offered! The next step is to upgrade the quality of what is being offered.

The complimentary breakfast was appreciated and generous of the property. However the quality of the food needs a manager review and a possible rethink of choices. IE: My wife could not eat the cheese egg omelet and had to settle for cold cereal . This was due to artificial product quality. The cookies offered were okay but in terms quality also needs a review as well. We will stay here again hopefully the food will be a little better. Thanks for asking :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

13 julio 2016

This was a last minutes stay and the accommodations were great. I needed a ride to the airport the next day after just getting to the hotel at midnight. They have a 24 hours notice policy however, they still made the shutt;e reservation for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 julio 2016

club

I stayed here with the park and fly and the experience was very nice and easy with shuttle service excellent and the room very comfortable. I will definitely use again as this was such a nice experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Boyer Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large quiet rooms

By

25 junio 2016

club

This was a quick stay but I was surprised how large the rooms ares. They are clean quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

19 junio 2016

club

good breakfast and nice room. service good too thank you so much.see you soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for you five star review, We hope to see you back at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regards, Maria D Lara
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

This is very clean Hotel with great location.
Very friendly staff. Very good Breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time on giving us an excellent review, We hope to see you back at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regrds, Maria D Lara
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I exptected

By

15 junio 2016

club

Thought the Holiday Inn Express in Woodland would be a dump due to the location. It was a good surprise when we drove to the place and it looked brand new. Inside it was clean and modern and the bed was comfortable. We had more tv channels here than in the Walnut Creek Holiday Inn Express. The free breakfast was typical for Holiday Inn, but I'm not complaining. It was just a overnight stay, but I would book again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we met your expectations, We look forward to serve you on the near future. Best Regards, Maria D Lara
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem Solved

By

08 junio 2016

club

There was a noise problem that arose and the front desk took care of it in a very commendable way. Also, a staff member went above and beyond to help us get a travel photo of our family leaving the lobby.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to serve you on the near future. Best regards, Maria D Lara
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the traveller

By

31 mayo 2016

club

My wife and I travel between S. Cal and B.C. 2-3 times per year, and are rewards members for an alternate chain. This chain had no rooms available on short notice in the Sacramento area, so we decided to stay at this hotel. It was clean, safe, and the room was quiet, with a very comfortable bed. We are both seniors with the accompanying joint aches and pains, but awoke very refreshed and anxious to tackle another day on I-5.

The breakfast was standard fare, and really nothing out of the ordinary. The front desk staff was friendly, and efficient, however I did find it ironic the were two cleaning staff women sitting on a bench outside, obviously waiting for a ride after their work day. They were both smoking a cigarette, and there was a sign posted with 20 feet, stating "No Smoking Within 50 Feet". This is not a big deal, but caught my attention.

I would certainly recommend this hotel for a one or two night stay, as it was certainly above average on most counts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, We look forward to have you as guest at Holiday Inn express Woodland. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and comfortable place to stay, centrally located

By

18 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable place to stay within a short driving distance to UC Davis, the Sacramento Airport and Old Sacramento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you back at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and breakfast too

By

12 mayo 2016

club

We stayed at the Wooland Holiday Express and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel was clean and the
staff was friendly. The sheets had a really nice clean and fresh smell, very nice. The breakfast was very good and changed up each morning. I used the pancake machine,it worked great, ummm, fresh pancakes. easy access to Davis and Sacramento, I would definitely come again to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we met your expectations, We look forward to have as guest at Holiday Inn Express Woodland. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información