Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 276 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

276opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

13 julio 2016

- booked a group and had a difficult time ever getting in touch with our contact again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Ashleygm Thank you for sharing your valued feedback.As that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact with me ogzbalci@gmail.com .We hope you choose to stay with us again, Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was fine, staff was hit or miss

By

12 julio 2016

My room was very clean and well outfitted. And the front desk agent who checked me in was great.
The mattress definitely hadn't been upgraded in quite a while though. It was very hard and shakey.
Also, I attempted to check out by calling the front desk - 3x and no one answered. So, I finally got in my car and swung by the front desk to drop off my keys only to find that there was no one at the desk - I guess that explains why no one answered the phone. :(
I also wish breakfast was served until 10am and not just 9:30am. But, I just got McDonalds instead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Jowens54 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact with me ogzbalci@gmail.com .We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly personal

By

08 julio 2016

club

personal really friendly,but didn't like the guess room to poor,need more upgrades,but the service was good,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Lola2058, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into soon, we are preparing for renovations. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Oz B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second stay

By

29 junio 2016

Very nice property. Safe, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed the well lit parking areas, entrances and halls. Our room was clean, well kept and allowed us to relax. The hotel staff were professional and showed a genuine concern for us while we stayed. Overall, a great property that we would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 junio 2016

Quick stop at 2:00 AM, awesome staff.
Glad I waited to see a Holiday Inn Express sign on the road !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Okay!

By

24 junio 2016

So-so. Mattresses were extremely uncomfortable unless you enjoy sleeping on rocks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed using IGH points

By

24 junio 2016

club

Everything I have learned to expect: clean comfortable room with attention given to our age: ground floor with easy access to parking area and food court. Great place to stay as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ending to long travel day

By

23 junio 2016

club

This was the perfect place to stay enroute to Orlando, FL. Our welcome was warm, and the pool was perfect to relax in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel, Nice pool and breakfast selections

By

20 junio 2016

Nice hotel for the money. Clean and and convenient to nearby activities. Enjoyed the pool. Mattresses a bit firm for my liking but otherwise nice place would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shower and comfortable bed

By

14 junio 2016

We had to turn off the water at home due to flooding from a broken pipe. It was great to be able to take a super shower and to get some much needed rest in a comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs updated

By

13 junio 2016

WE have stayed here in the past . Had both room issues and lack of caring this time . I will not be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff needs more training

By

05 junio 2016

We stayed for 4 nights in late May so that our son could receive treatment at the Mayo Clinic. This hotel was out of the way, but closer hotels were booked. We are Holiday Inn rewards members so we stuck with the brand. The first morning, an male housekeeper in civilian clothes opened our door without knocking. We asked him to come back and he did, but when cleaning the room, took all the soap and didn't leave new soap. I had to go down to the front desk to get soap. Another day, we didn't get a bath mat. Once when I asked the housekeeping supervisor a question, she spoke in Spanish to the room cleaner (in front of me) but then never answered my question in English. The second day, another Holiday Inn in TN was faxing me a credit card authorization form so I could pay for some rooms for my job, and the clerk insisted they didn't get the fax. I finally asked if he had a generic form I could use and he handed me the form from the hotel in TN that had been faxed to me. I filled it out and he appeared to fax it back for me, but they did not receive it and I had to try again the next day. The third day I had to do laundry as we thought we'd only be there two days and needed to stay for 4. I asked the front desk clerk (Denise) for quarters and she asked how many I needed. I asked how much the laundry machines were and she told me $1. I asked for $3 in quarters. She reluctantly opened a roll of quarters and gave me $3 worth. I put my laundry in the washer and since it was actually $2 for the machine, I walked back to desk and asked for more quarters. She told me she didn't have any. Then she said she was running low and couldn't give me any. I explained that that was unsatisfactory as I'd just put my clothes in their washer and would need to dry them. She huffed and went back to an office to discuss with someone and finally decided she could give me $2 more. Meanwhile, the employee she was training was sitting on the corner playing on her phone. If your guests need quarters for snack machines and laundry, then someone needs to go to the bank and get some more, rather than rationing out one roll. The woman who set up and operated the breakfast bar did a great job though. Since you don't know who your guests are or what they may be going through (for instance, traveling many hours to get treatment at Mayo), customer service can make or break a visit. Finally, just about every Holiday Inn recognized that we are Reward Club Members and offers water or bonus points. We received neither, though when I asked for water, the clerk did give me two bottles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información