Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and atmosphere Competition in Bali is quite intense with a wide variety of hotels to choose from. What sets the Holiday Inn apart is their friendly staff who treated us like family and HACCP quality assurance food program. My wife and I have stayed at the hotel 2 years in a row and expect to make it three next year. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Baruna Bali Excellent holiday location, staff were lovely couldn't have had a better time elsewhere April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Week Away Great family holiday, relaxing too. Central without being to close to the centre of the hustle April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but Room uncomfortable The staff and service were fantastic. The food was amazing and with exchange rate a great value. The room and bedding constantly felt wet and smelled like mildew. The staff did all they could to assist us and even switched our room upon request, but both rooms had the same issue. The room and property were very clean and well maintained. The beach in front of the hotel is rather dirty and the area needs to better lit at night. There is construction happening on and next to the property. Overall, I would recommend this property because of the staff, property and food, but would probably stay somewhere else next trip due to the the mildew smell and wet feeling of the sheets in the room. It was about 10-15 walk to the nicer part of Kuta Beach and about 20-25 minutes to the middle of the best shopping. Very cheap to take taxi and hotel will take care of any transportation needs. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff are great but the food, go outside of the hotel to eat March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的一家酒店 整体感觉很好,卫生,安全,庭院景色不错。小问题有几个,房间比较多,指示不是特别清楚。外面的黑色海滩太一般了。晚上晚一点就没吃的了,不过出去吃不用走太远。另外房间不大。总的来说性价比较高。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite atmosphere I stay in this Hotel with a friend from Germany, we 've booked 2 room for 3 nights. my friend was very happy and enjoy the stay at the Hotel and will come again in the next visit to Bali. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 现代化的有巴厘岛特色的酒店 一家设计现代化的有巴厘岛特色的酒店。客房舒适,整洁,干净。餐饮价格合理,内容丰富。酒店拥有自己的沙滩,建议增加沙滩的遮阳伞。泳池虽然小巧但很有层次感。 March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful gardens and staff Our stay at the Baruna Bali was very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very responsive and eager to help. All of the staff including the gardeners and housekeepers were very considerate and performed their duties quietly and with great diligence. The food and drinks were always of excellent quality and presentation. My family felt very safe and welcome at this hotel. It is the second time that we have stayed here and we will be staying here again. We have stayed in various hotels in Bali and would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a safe, relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. Thank you to everyone at the Baruna Bali. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything was excellent with my stay. Location is good. all the staff at this hotel are amazing, have good knowledge and are always willing to help March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Baruna Bali Other than the food. the place is conveniently located and the pool bar is very nice March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Marks for Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali The stay was very enjoyable and relaxed. The staff were excellent! The service was exceptional, the staff very attentive, their smiles catching and their nature appeared upbeat and happy. While no doubt some of this is down to training, most of it appeared genuine and due to the culture of the people of Bali. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience This was my first trip overseas and it was absolutely amazing. The hotel and staff were fantastic and cater to your every need. The staff are incredibly friendly. I plan to return again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间特别适合带孩子出游 主题房内儿童床做成了船的形状,还有一系列配套的装饰,小朋友特别喜欢。儿童俱乐部活动丰富,也很安全。还特设儿童菜单,适合家庭出游。酒店地理位置极佳,距离机场和市中心非常便捷。 March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service My first time stay at Holiday Inn, but my family members have always stayed at Holiday Inn! Check-in upon arrival was very warm, with beautiful smiling faces and a cool refreshing welcome drink! The staff throughout the hotel, be it from the Palms and Envy restaurants, the Pool Bar, Flavas (lovely ice cream!), the Tea Tree Spa or the room cleaners, all have a fantastic smiling face! All were very accommodating to our needs - be it from being a picky vegetarian or to inventing our own Watermelon Martini!! Rooms were perfect! Initially had an issue with the shower, but upon advising reception, it was resolved within hours! This is what service is! Well located about a minute from the beach or walking distance to Kuta's main shopping strip! Keep up the good work! :) March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort in a great location This was our first time in Bali and first time in a Holiday Inn Hotel, but not the last. Hope to come back very soon. Special thanks to the Reception Team and all at Envy Restaurant. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Good location at Baruna area, walking distance to nearest shopping malls, restaurants, Bistro and SPAs. NIce beach at the hotel compound with comfortable hut for relaxation February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff clean resort, good location,very friendly staff. Room service and hotel dining was very good. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务一流 酒店非常舒适,环境很美,客房、餐厅、大堂全部都非常干净。工作人员服务态度一流,全程微笑,主动打招呼。非常满意。 February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, nice pool, comfy bed and a nice brekky We had a lovely time at the holiday inn Bali, even though it rained for a coupe of days we cuddle up under a Bali hut out by the pool ate our lunch drank our lovely drinks brought to us by the lovely staff and enjoyed our time relaxing. It wasn't long before the sun was shining again. Great location walking distance to Discovery and Waterbom. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Overall this was a very pleasant stay. We did stay when it was a little quieter, so not sure how it might compare when crowded. The kids club is a bit of a disappointment, and sorely needs an upgrade of equipment and activities. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The experience was very good considering we were part of a group celebrating my sister in laws 60th birthday February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We attended Bali for a Birthday celebration. The hotel staff could not have been more obliging. The total number in our party was 26 adults and all have the same opinion as us. Holiday Inn Baruna Bali met all our expectations. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel location Overall the hotel full fills all your needs, is clean, safe and great staff. It was our 1st time in Bali and unfortunately the hotel location would not be our choose if we visit Bali again. Please thank all the fine staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good pool everything is good-i always go to hotel of ihg group all around the world February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay One of the finest Holiday Inn's I have visited. The Staff are really kind and eager to make your stay as best as possible. Rooms were clean although found a few ants but still quite beyond my expectation. Don't expect to swim on the beach as its quite dirty this time of year but not the hotels fault. The pool and swim-up bar is plenty as well as the little huts pool-side which are lovely. Taxi ride from the airport was around $5AU each way and around 5-10mins. Although I am still awaiting my points to be added to my account, I will deffinatly return! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just love it "every time" This was my 4th Stay at this resort and I just keep coming back as it is still great value for Money on the beach front at South Kuta. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Large resort with a great pool and gardens in a quiet location at Tuban. Still close to Kuta and shopping, there's also a new supermarket nearby for any supplies such as for babies. Room was great, staff friendly and helpful, grounds beautiful. Lovely place for a family holiday January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Complete value for money, Will recommend to everyone. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury I'd been saving up my IHG points all year and we stopped in this hotel for 4 nights at the end of a 2 month trip backpacking around Asia by redeeming my points. What can I say, we were treated like royalty upon arrival - thanking for Priority Club membership, room upgrade etc. The driver that came to pick us up from the airport deserves a special mention. After our flight had been re-diverted due to storms meaning we were 4 hours late he was a friendly welcome face and was chatty and helped us get back into the holiday mood. The rooms are fantastic, the pool amazing, everything is just a short walk along the beach and food fantastic. The maid even made elephants with the towels and left us a little personal note. This is how hotels should be. Well done. January 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>