Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Marks for Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali The stay was very enjoyable and relaxed. The staff were excellent! The service was exceptional, the staff very attentive, their smiles catching and their nature appeared upbeat and happy. While no doubt some of this is down to training, most of it appeared genuine and due to the culture of the people of Bali. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience This was my first trip overseas and it was absolutely amazing. The hotel and staff were fantastic and cater to your every need. The staff are incredibly friendly. I plan to return again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间特别适合带孩子出游 主题房内儿童床做成了船的形状,还有一系列配套的装饰,小朋友特别喜欢。儿童俱乐部活动丰富,也很安全。还特设儿童菜单,适合家庭出游。酒店地理位置极佳,距离机场和市中心非常便捷。 March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service My first time stay at Holiday Inn, but my family members have always stayed at Holiday Inn! Check-in upon arrival was very warm, with beautiful smiling faces and a cool refreshing welcome drink! The staff throughout the hotel, be it from the Palms and Envy restaurants, the Pool Bar, Flavas (lovely ice cream!), the Tea Tree Spa or the room cleaners, all have a fantastic smiling face! All were very accommodating to our needs - be it from being a picky vegetarian or to inventing our own Watermelon Martini!! Rooms were perfect! Initially had an issue with the shower, but upon advising reception, it was resolved within hours! This is what service is! Well located about a minute from the beach or walking distance to Kuta's main shopping strip! Keep up the good work! :) March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort in a great location This was our first time in Bali and first time in a Holiday Inn Hotel, but not the last. Hope to come back very soon. Special thanks to the Reception Team and all at Envy Restaurant. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Good location at Baruna area, walking distance to nearest shopping malls, restaurants, Bistro and SPAs. NIce beach at the hotel compound with comfortable hut for relaxation February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff clean resort, good location,very friendly staff. Room service and hotel dining was very good. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务一流 酒店非常舒适,环境很美,客房、餐厅、大堂全部都非常干净。工作人员服务态度一流,全程微笑,主动打招呼。非常满意。 February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, nice pool, comfy bed and a nice brekky We had a lovely time at the holiday inn Bali, even though it rained for a coupe of days we cuddle up under a Bali hut out by the pool ate our lunch drank our lovely drinks brought to us by the lovely staff and enjoyed our time relaxing. It wasn't long before the sun was shining again. Great location walking distance to Discovery and Waterbom. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Overall this was a very pleasant stay. We did stay when it was a little quieter, so not sure how it might compare when crowded. The kids club is a bit of a disappointment, and sorely needs an upgrade of equipment and activities. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The experience was very good considering we were part of a group celebrating my sister in laws 60th birthday February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We attended Bali for a Birthday celebration. The hotel staff could not have been more obliging. The total number in our party was 26 adults and all have the same opinion as us. Holiday Inn Baruna Bali met all our expectations. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel location Overall the hotel full fills all your needs, is clean, safe and great staff. It was our 1st time in Bali and unfortunately the hotel location would not be our choose if we visit Bali again. Please thank all the fine staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good pool everything is good-i always go to hotel of ihg group all around the world February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay One of the finest Holiday Inn's I have visited. The Staff are really kind and eager to make your stay as best as possible. Rooms were clean although found a few ants but still quite beyond my expectation. Don't expect to swim on the beach as its quite dirty this time of year but not the hotels fault. The pool and swim-up bar is plenty as well as the little huts pool-side which are lovely. Taxi ride from the airport was around $5AU each way and around 5-10mins. Although I am still awaiting my points to be added to my account, I will deffinatly return! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just love it "every time" This was my 4th Stay at this resort and I just keep coming back as it is still great value for Money on the beach front at South Kuta. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Large resort with a great pool and gardens in a quiet location at Tuban. Still close to Kuta and shopping, there's also a new supermarket nearby for any supplies such as for babies. Room was great, staff friendly and helpful, grounds beautiful. Lovely place for a family holiday January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Complete value for money, Will recommend to everyone. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury I'd been saving up my IHG points all year and we stopped in this hotel for 4 nights at the end of a 2 month trip backpacking around Asia by redeeming my points. What can I say, we were treated like royalty upon arrival - thanking for Priority Club membership, room upgrade etc. The driver that came to pick us up from the airport deserves a special mention. After our flight had been re-diverted due to storms meaning we were 4 hours late he was a friendly welcome face and was chatty and helped us get back into the holiday mood. The rooms are fantastic, the pool amazing, everything is just a short walk along the beach and food fantastic. The maid even made elephants with the towels and left us a little personal note. This is how hotels should be. Well done. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One stop holiday for fam with young children Holiday Inn Baruna truly can be a one stop holiday for us who bring young children. we can maximize our time during stay just exploring the hotel facilities. Semi private beach, swimming pool, kids club and bike tracking. Love it. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Great Location but outdated and overpriced. Pros Great Pool Friendly Staff Good Service Great Location Cons Food very average Mouldy smelling room Out dated resort and room for price paid Uncomfortable bed January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff are friendly. Pool nice but the beach not nice. The location is nice, by walk to the city around 15-20 minutes. The beach there is not nice but better than the beach in town. The hotel is suit for family trip. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff As per our last stay when I wrote to the Mangaer to express my appreciation of the staff at Holiday Inn Bali this holiday was the same. Fabulous staff, most of whom remembered me and in some cases even remembered my name from the previous visit 18 months previous (eg Sri and Prima) January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Resort We loved our family holiday ( two adults and two children under 3) at Holiday Inn Resort. It was a perfect destination for a family holiday. The kids club was exceptional very large, variety of activities for all ages, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our one bedroom suite was very spacious, modern and clean. The housekeeping staff did an amazing job and kept our rooms clean and made different towel animals for our children to their delight. The surrounding grounds were always well maintained. The pool was not too deep which meant that you could walk around the pool if you wanted to or swim. The kids pool was spacious with great shading and balls and noodles were available for children to play with. Ice-cream bar and Envy restaurant were great but a little expensive. The only disappointment was the Palms restaurant which was terrible for Dinner, selection was very poor, was marketed as a buffet but you had to order main dishes which took a while to cook and entertainment at themed nights was disappointing/ lacking compared to other resorts. But Envy restaurant and room service was exceptional. The resort had a very good security team which made you free safe. We really liked staying in Tuban as it was a little quieter than Kuta but only a stroll away. We found out at the end of our stay if we became an IHG member ( membership is free) than you receive 10% off restaurants and other facilities. We will definitely stay here again. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms , kids stay and eat free We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Baruna. It was the ideal destination for a family holiday with both parents and children well catered for. We loved the fact that the kids ate free which meant we ate more meals at the hotel than we normally would. The staff were friendly and attentive and the decor of the lobby and rooms is fresh and mixes modern with traditional Bali decor. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and relaxing Relaxed straight away at this resort. Family friendly and great value for money. Kids club was good. Staff at reception were really helpful. The restraunt and bars were also good. Especially 'Envy' as it was on the beach front and had a breeze. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by christmas holiday this is our 5th time at the Holiday Inn Bali. We keep coming back because we enjoy it so much. the staff are exceptional. the resort is always clean. the rooms are nice. The only thing I found wrong this time was the mattress was very hard but we asked if something could be done and it was rectified straight away. I always recommend this hotel to everyone because we have never had a bad experience here. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely family holiday We had a great time here over New Year. We were in a 1-bed suite which was perfect for us (2 adults and 2 kids). We were put in a corner suite with a beautiful balcony with a view of the sea between the trees. Even when it rained it was lovely. The staff in this hotel are excellent, they seem happy, friendly and make the stay special. You don't get quite the service of a 5* hotel though, for example there's no turn-down service and no flowers, chocolates, those sort of 'surprise and delight' details. Breakfast is busy but excellent, really everything you could want, fresh and tasty. My son and I borrowed bikes and rode along the back of the beach to Kuta one day. There are shopping malls and lots of restaurants in easy distance and it's a good location overall. For us though we really prefer Sanur as a resort destination, so will still tend to head there when we go to Bali. The Holiday Inn Resort is a great place to go though so I'd happily recommend it to anyone. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a wonderful Family Christmas Fantastic from the moment we checked in, standard was excellent and every member of staff would smile as you walked pass. Clean and tidy 100% of the time. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Staff Attitudes The best part of this stay was the lovely manner of the staff. It's nice to be in a place where the staff seem generally happy to work and to make sure their guests are comfortable. Would stay again for that. January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>