Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Employee This location has a front desk employee by the name os Zach. This young man has outstanding customer service skills. He was not only top notch to me but to others as well. He would make an excellent choice for higher positions. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service; clean, comfortable with million dollar views I would recommend this hotel to all. Right on the ocean with million dollar views especially from the balcony. Hotel is clean, comfortable, and the staff is friendly and very caring. I would especially recommend the restaurant and lounge, especially Jason the bartender, and the entire wait staff. The food is good and reasonably priced. The front desk staff and the maintenance staff were wonderful, particularly Jacqui and Zach at the front desk, and Carlton on the maintenance staff. Any problems were promptly and more than satisfactorily addressed. I love this place and will be returning shortly! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Great Place to stay! Staff were all great. It was clean, bar entertainment was fun. Kids had a great time. View was beautiful. Bed was comfortable. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We were there for a family event and couldn't have been happier! They accommodated our request for specific rooms. We will be returning! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were on vacation with our 6 yr old son for almost 10 days. The holiday is excellent. Right by the beach. The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. They respond to any requests immediately. In particular would like to recommend Jacqui and Zach at front desk. We interacted with them the most and our son absolutely loved chatting with them and became BFF with them :) The rooms are also excellent. Never used the restaurant services. Weather was too cool for the pool but used the hot tub and fireplace at night. Nothing to complain about and would definitely stay here again. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff were all helpful Took a few days to relax and be near the ocean. It was not busy as weather was on the cool side and could not swim in ocean or pool but hot tub was nice. It was nice to have a quiet time as there were few people staying there at that time. It made for a real break in the winter. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but smoke gets in my eyes! Overall very enjoyable stay. One issue we encountered was how the hotel enforces their 100% smoke free policy. the hotel allows guests to smoke on the balconies which creates a back-draft into the smokers room and the adjacent guest rooms. The policy of the staff is they will investigate upon a complaint and notify the smokers, in our case they offered to move us to another room with an upgrade. It would be better to limit smoking to the public outside area's or off the property all together. At a minimum the hotel should remove or modify the sign at the front desk stating 100% smoke free building, it really isn't. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay You can have a nice establishment, but it takes great customer service to make it all work, and all of you at the Holiday Inn Resort made my experience even greater January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T14:18:11.602-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
(20 Questions : 32 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We have some packages available that include breakfast.

We also have a romance package that includes champagne and chocolates and flowers.

We offer two complimentary beverages at check in to all guests.
Priority Club Member: No
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Are there beach chair and umbrella rentals on the beach? Approximately how much does that cost per day?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
no1pilotswife
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, but limited...cost around 200baht
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 7432Mark is loaded.
Additional information about 7432Mark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they are available. You can easily stay within budget because you rent them by the hour.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beach Lovers is loaded.
Additional information about Beach Lovers could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
we just stayed at Pensacola Beach and it was $33/day $65/special for 3 days ... hope that gives you an idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rybolt1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Rybolt1230 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:39.195-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:39.199-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>