Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2016)
(e.g. May-31-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good spot! On the beach and near the shops! Not much to do in Daytona but this makes the best of it! May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the money The staff is very friendly, and I had no issues from my stay. The hotel is directly on the beach and the walk up bar makes it easy to relax and enjoy a great view of the ocean. Make sure you see Jason at the bar, he is a great bartender and will make sure your food and drinks are excellent. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time on the Beach The staff was great from day one, check in early and fast, the room was clean and Pool also. We had a nice sleep and stay. The view of Ocean and cars on beach was something to see. The food was good, the weather was better. You will enjoy this hotel resort. AJ P.S. Free parking for your Bike under-roof no hot seat. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't judge a book by its cover This property is a few miles south of the center of things at Daytona Beach. It's certainly not the newest property in the area, and it is showing its age. However, any shortcomings are compensated for by the people who work here. Everyone is incredibly cordial and accommodating. The pool area is very nice, and beach access could not be better. Finally, it's an exceptional value. May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very nice staff. Restaurant was on the pricey side and they neglected to mention the $25/day damages fee. Other than that it was a good experience. It's not as fancy as the internet pictures made it out to be though. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this hotel All rooms are ocean front, so you can relax relax relax. The staff is terrific and always treats us like family. You can't beat eating breakfast outside looking at the ocean, and its easy to just walk out and be on the beach for a walk or to rent a chair/umbrella. We love to sit on the balcony with a coffee and watch them set up the umbrellas for the day. Then, later on, relax on the balcony with a glass of wine while they take them all back down. If you have one of the rooms with a kitchen, I recommend buying a case of water and a bottle of wine at the Winn Dixie down the street, then relax and watch for dolphins! May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leave Your Phone At Home Relaxing by the pool, having a great dinner, cocktails May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay The location is obviously excellent (beach front with ocean views), but it was the staff that truly made our stay. Along with our families and friends, we stayed here for our wedding weekend, with the dinner reception hosted by the hotel restaurant. From our initial experience with the sales reps through our interactions with the restaurant staff and front desk staff, everyone was tremendously helpful, handled any issues or concerns that arose, and helped make the entire weekend memorable and a great success. We could not have asked for better service and support, and look forward to visiting again in the future. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:35:03.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
(25 Questions : 34 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have some packages available that include breakfast.

We also have a romance package that includes champagne and chocolates and flowers.

We offer two complimentary beverages at check in to all guests.
Priority Club Member: No
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Are there beach chair and umbrella rentals on the beach? Approximately how much does that cost per day?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
no1pilotswife
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
we just stayed at Pensacola Beach and it was $33/day $65/special for 3 days ... hope that gives you an idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rybolt1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Rybolt1230 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, they are available. You can easily stay within budget because you rent them by the hour.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beach Lovers is loaded.
Additional information about Beach Lovers could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but limited...cost around 200baht
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 7432Mark is loaded.
Additional information about 7432Mark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-05-29 T13:56:49.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-29 T13:56:49.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>