Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELLY ROOM First off, I got a lecture about the government rate that I booked online, which I have never had before. Then I got to the room and the old, moldy, stuffy smell was unbearable to me, so I went to the store and bought some febreeze air freshener to take care of the smell. I went on the balcony then came back in, closed the door and checked it to make sure that it was locked, but it wasn't locked. I tried to call the front desk and the phones did not work. So I went down there and told them about the balcony door. I left the hotel to go eat and came back and the door was still in the same state. I went back down again and then they sent someone up. They rigged the door to lock and then left, but when I went out on the balcony and came back in, the door would not lock. This by far has been the worst Holiday Inn that I have stayed at and will never stay there again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We visit annually We have been coming to this hotel with a large group every year for about 10 years and are very satisfied. The staff is great and the rooms are clean and updated. The restaurant has good food and the bar is by the pool which is great. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay at Daytona Beach! July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice location The king suite was nice, but a few things would make it much better. There is only a couch and desk chair to sit in - a couple of arm chairs would have been appreciated. And there are no towel racks so no place to hang wet towels or bathing suits - very frustrating that everything was wet. The location of our room made it hard to sleep - the constant banging of the gate to the parking area made sleeping difficult and the front desk ignored all requests to change rooms. We had specifically requested a room at the other end and higher when the reservation was made. Our balcony had a lousy view because it was at the end - good view of hotel next door only. Pool area and bar area very nice with good food, drinks and service. Room was very clean - the walk in shower was great (and huge). Price was reasonable for the time of year. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff We have always found the staff friendly and efficient at this Resort. Sleep well and really enjoy the beachfront balcony. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying holiday inn overall great stay. question rates but it is daytona fl. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly I took my wife and kids with me on a business trip. They had a fantastic time and enjoyed the hotel and area very much. We hadn't been to Daytona in a while, but it is much more family oriented now than it used to be. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and view My wife and I stayed at The Holiday Inn Resort for my birthday,and we loved the whole experience! Our room was very nice,and overlooked the ocean! Watching the sunrise was beautiful,and we even saw dolphins just off shore around 6:00 am.The pool area and lounge were very clean and comfortable! We would definitely recommend staying here for your vacation! Thank you for a great time! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and View Rooms were clean and comfortable, other than at night, it seemed to be a bit warmer than what the thermostat read. AC is loud at night. I would have preferred to hear the sound of the ocean waves, but if you leave the balcony door open, the AC doesn't work the same. We had some issues with the water temperature and pressure in the shower which I didn't report until my stay was over. I figured it was from 4 of us showering one after the other. Hotel has good parking and very easy access to the beach. The kids enjoyed the movie night and game room onsite. Overall, we enjoyed it and I'd definitely stay there again. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:59:47.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(15 Questions : 25 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Are there beach chair and umbrella rentals on the beach? Approximately how much does that cost per day?
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
no1pilotswife
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, they are available. You can easily stay within budget because you rent them by the hour.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Beach Lovers is loaded.
Additional information about Beach Lovers could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
we just stayed at Pensacola Beach and it was $33/day $65/special for 3 days ... hope that gives you an idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rybolt1230 is loaded.
Additional information about Rybolt1230 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, but limited...cost around 200baht
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:28.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:28.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>