Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mini Honeymoon I loved the sales manager I believe her name was Cathy and the front desk agent who checked me in, very professional. Even though it rained, the hotel itself just made me feel better. I loved the spacious room with the great view. They gave me this great map with everything you can choose from. I never seen housekeeping work so fast and do such a great job, I want to take them to my hotel. The condition of the room seemed great also. No complaints at all. Even the night auditor was very friendly, and most hotels they seem cranky. The one thing that I did find was the sheets had holes all over, I didn't really mind but until I felt my fingers go through them. Please check that, very disturbing. Other than that, I loved this hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Resort. We were very pleased with our experience. The resort was very full service. We loved being on the beach, the pool and being able to lounge around the pool. We could have a drink in the open and our evening meal. What good choices. The two dinners were excellently cooked and offering a special each evening was economical for us. The weather cooperated so very well. We have not visited Daytona for 20 years. We will be able to recommend this resort to our friends. We felt welcomed and encouraged to use all the services. Thank you. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Right on the beach. Pool, spa, bar, restaurant.....nice updated rooms. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beach This hotel has a great view of the ocean, and located near where you need to go. I wound book my next stay here. I would like to come back when it is not raining. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and fantastic ocean view The hotel was over looking the beach and our room had an ocean view and a balcony. It is located near to shops and facilities. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and great view Cleaner than usual hotel. Aside from the door wall not locking, people looking over the top of the balcony screens, random restaurants shoving flyers through the door day and night and the large bugs in the room and the howling door, it was an okay stay with a fantastic view. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Million dollar view We have stayed here twice. And both times, it was excellent. Lots to do & see! Close to everything, and the beach is incredible! Awesome staff and clean! Will stay again! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True Resort Feel! Stayed here for the weekend to celebrate my birthday! The staff were amazing! My friends came and we had a BBQ on the beach. The pool is amazing and the access to the beach is awesome. Rooms were clean and the ocean view was worth it! I will be back! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable nicely renovated, friendly staff, comfortable room September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed at other hotels in the area, This one by far is the best experience September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good views, but doors open to outside We had a room that overlooked the pool and the ocean. Overall, it was a good stay; however, due to the fact the outdoor eating area is between the building and the pool, you should request a high floor for privacy from your balcony. Also, one other negative is that the room doors open to the outside (facing the front of the hotel/street). There are no indoor corridors. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We have stood at this hotel before and will be back again. This is by far the best hotel to stay at in Daytona Beach. All of the employees have great attitudes and are really helpful. The rooms are always clean and smell great. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Trip to Daytona Beach We had a very relaxing trip at Holiday Inn Resort in Daytona Beach, and I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. It was clean and comfortable, and had an amazing pool, as well as direct beach access. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We enjoy our stay there every year we have never had a bad visit. We will return again next year as always September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great views and warm breezes Excellent view of the Atlantic. An excellent place to stay whether on business or vacation September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY FOOD WAS GOOD,POOL WAS AWESOME!! WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute Great Stay Had a great stay with the HI Resort here in Daytona. Although well travelled with IHG brands, this was a first and most definitely not the last time I stayed with a HI Resort. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms clean, spacious and had everything in them you would require. And on top of all this a very nice seafront balcony with a great sunrise view over the sea. If you are in Daytona, and you want great service, views and rooms I would most definitely stay here (again) September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes, a 10! This was my first stay at this hotel and my first review but I had to write this. My first impression of this hotel was a little above average. The lobby is nice, my check in was OK and the room was clean. I was not overwhelmed but I was satisfied. The night before we were to leave, I received a phone call from Lona at the front desk asking me if our stay was satisfactory. I said everything was good but as the night went on...I really thought about my stay. The next morning as I was checking out, there was Lona again with the same question. I told her honestly what I thought and you know what she did? She fixed it! She went beyond what I expected and made sure we left with a smile. When you are listened to and treated the way this woman treated us, it makes you want to tell everyone about it. This is my hotel of choice now. Thank you Lona, Bill,Jamie and Tim in the kitchen. This is real service September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great ocean view from every room. Friendly staff in all areas! Great pool area and front row access to the beach. Definitely go again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved every minute! We had a great time at the Holiday Inn Resort in Daytona Beach. It is far enough south of the hustle and bustle to feel like you are really getting away. The staff was great, we had lunch by the pool, all around great experience. We will be back!! PS Do not go buy all the beach stuff until you check at the hotel. They had everything we needed from chairs to boogie boards right at the pool area. AWESOME September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel to stay at This is my 3rd visit to this hotel.My wife and I stay here when traveling or coming back from trips north.This time we drove the 200 miles from our house juse to getaway for few days,that is how much we like this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beachfront Rooms Love the location of this hotel and its proximity to other attractions. Food and drinks are great and the bartender is fabulous! Lots of kids activities planned by the pool. Staff goes out of their way to ensure a pleasant stay! If you have children, the activities "director" is fabulous with them! The covered parking is also a added bonus - to keep the hot sun off of your car. My only suggestion is to get better towels for the pool and beach. Although they give them out for guests, the towels are rough on the skin and very thin. Bring your own towel to use, if you want a better quality. Last suggestion - Get up early and watch the sun rise - its stunning, on y our balcony with coffee in hand! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff service When we arrived Erin and DJ greeted us and couldn't be nicer and more helpful throughout our stay. Cudo's to them!!! Also, there was a nice young gentleman cleaning the elevator when I got in...he was friendly and made me feel very comfortable since we were the only people in the elevator. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The firepit was a big plus!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with everything we needed Fun, Fun, Fun!!! We had an excellent experience staying at this location and we will be back. Thank you! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Return Overall excellent stay. Great location, Beach great, Staff friendly. Nothing to complain about, but nothing to brag about except the staff was very friendly. Cost and quality matched. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long time caretaker for my dad AS A CARETAKER FOR MY DAD I TAKE MY LITTLE GETAWAYS VERY SERIOUS ! THIS HOTEL HAS MET ALL MY NEEDS AND THEN SOME. THE RESERVATION PERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AS WAS ALL THE STAFF AT THE HOTEL. IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND A HOTEL IN DAYTONA THAT HAS ROOM SERVICE BUT THIS HAS AND IT WAS GREAT ! PROMPT AND HOT FOOD WHEN DELIVERED . THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE VIEW WAS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY QUIET. LARGE SLIDING DOOR TO THE BALCONY WITH A GREAT OCEAN VIEW. THE POOL AREA WAS VERY NICE AND THE CHANGING LIGHTS IN THE POOL AT NIGHT MADE IT VERY BEAUTIFUL.. WITH THE FRIDGE AND MICROWAVE I REALLY DIDN'T NEED TO LEAVE THE ROOM AT ALL BUT THE RESTURANT BAR AREA WAS SO RELAXING AND FOOD WAS GREAT. BY FAR THIS WAS MY BEST HOTEL I STAYED AT HERE IN DAYTONA AND I WILL BE BACK ! ALSO CHECK OUT MY REVIEW ON TRIPADVISORY.COM September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to have our family reunion there ! I was in need of a handicapped room. The closet, shower, towel bar and exiting peep hole were all lower for someone handicapped. The bed itself was way too high, we called the front office and asked if they could take my mattress off the frame . Maintenance came and did so in lightening time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We will definitely be coming back, we enjoyed our stay . September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ocean front room The manager DJ is excellent. Excellent customer Services. Very friendly, helpful. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and awesome amenities We took a family vacation to Daytona Beach. The Holiday Inn was perfect. The room was spacious and very comfortable. We spent a lot of time in the pool. The kids loved it. We loved being able to sit outside with the gorgeous ocean view while eating delicious food from the restaurant. We will definitely come back! September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grungy This hotel is grungy, rooms need serious updating, game room is poor, gym is just the bare minimum of equipment. Restaurant is awful. Pool area is pretty, Direct beach/ocean access, so that's what your paying for. Nice views from rooms, with balconies. Kind of grungy hotel for kind of grungy area. August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>