Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable Loved everything about our stay in your hotel. Especially like the outside hot tub and fire pits. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice view of the ocean The hotel had a nice pool as well as a nice view of the ocean. The hotel does not offer breakfast nor do they offer a USA Today paper. Front lobby is very small and not very inviting. The hotel is clean. Beds were semi comfortable. Would have liked to have had a pillow that was not so fluffy. Hurt my neck. Supper on Monday night was meat loaf prepared especially by their chef. Was delicious. The wait staff in the restaurant were very friendly. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room With A View I would highly recommend this resort. The employees are personable and helpful to whatever you need. The view from our room and the sound of the ocean was wonderful. We also viewed dolphins in the distance. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. I would definitely return to this location. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daytona I have stayed in Daytona numerous times on the beach. This is by far the nicest room I have stayed in. I will be staying at this hotel in the future. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing Stay We stayed at HIR after 4 nights at WDW and had a great room with a wonderful view. Excellent amenities. Definitely would stay again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its like home away from home been going here for over 20yrs and hope to be going over 20 more November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mike Overall experience was excellent! Highly recommend this resort if you love the beach. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. View. Wonderful experience Enjoyed our stay very much. Would recommend it highly. Parking was great. No problems. Location was fine. Place was well maintained. Rooms nicely stocked. With safe as well as full refrig. Cooking equipment and all. Very well pleased. Thank so much. It was a pleasure. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plant Owner I would recomend this hotel to anyone who travel for vacation or business October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels This one was one of the better hotels with a oceanfront view. Enjoyed the stay - would have stayed longer if we could. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Oceanfront Resort in Daytona Beach I keep coming back every year. The staff is courteous & helpful. The property is always well maintained & very clean. Excellent views out back with a really nice pool, hot tub & outdoor seating. Covered parking and lots of elevators. Restaurant & bar are both very nice. Great time of year to sit out at night around the fire pit under the stars. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay This hotel is so nice...I will be going back again for another weekend getaway... October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My trip was for business. I had no problems with making the reservation or checking in. The outdoor decor is a little dated, but the character beyond the doors is what makes the stay. I want to highlight the H2O Lounge manager Janet for her wonderful friendly service during my stay, she made you feel like you were one of the locals. Very kind a professional. She and Tammy make a great team and are very engaging. I will definitely be back. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Right on the beach with carded entry for security. Some of the best staff I've ever met. A fantastic restaurant in the hotel had us eating there several times. A great family vacation choice. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay at. I'll definitely recommend this resort. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenties Great pools right by the beach especially the kiddie pool. They had games available for people in the pool area as well as fire pits. Liked the location of the bar and sitting space to enjoy something to eat while enjoying the view of the ocean. We enjoy a location where we do not have to drive anywhere. One input would be to add more of a variety to evening meals. You could just offer some of the lunch items at night. We are not great seafood eaters. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We always find the Holiday Inn’s to be consistently clean and reliable wherever we travel and were not disappointed with this stay. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice location, good value on beach front We had a very enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Resort at Daytona Beach. Room suitable for 2 adults, but with 4 adults was very crowded, limited space for storage of clothing, etc. Very small kitchen, with microwave and hot plate, poorly stocked with cooking supplies. Great pool, lovely balcony directly on beach. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms with even better view Enjoyed everthing about our stay comfortable bed and great sunrise over the Atlantic. Had a delicious lunch at the H2o restaurant while looking at the ocean. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value in Daytona Beach This Holiday Inn Resort is one of the best values in Daytona Beach. I have been visiting Daytona Beach for the past 30 years and stayed at many hotels. The HI has it all: Oceanfront rooms; Poolside bar/restaurant; clean rooms; friendly staff; comfortable beds; balconies with table and chairs and reasonably priced. I was able to relax even more knowing I was not being drained financially. I will being staying here everytime I need a room in Daytona Beach. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Resort Stayed at this Holiday Inn Resort in Daytona Beach, didn't want to leave! Friendly staff, excellent room, clean comfortable, beautiful view of ocean, great food, great pool and entertainment area for grand baby...absolutely wonderful 2 days! Will return on our next visit to Daytona in December! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, nice beach access The room was great. There was noise from the street out front, but it wasn't bad. People shoved restaurant flyers in the door a few times. Staff was very friendly, though. The rooms had a nice beach view, and the pool looked nice, even though i didn't use it. I wish i had more time to spend there before I had to fly out, but will try to come back again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daytona Beach Resorts I stayed at the Daytona Beach Holiday Inn Resort for a 4 day, 3 night stay in October 2014. This resort has excellent service, the food is very well priced and not overly priced either. The staff makes an effort to make sure things are ok for you. I did have an issue when I checked in where the staff asked if I wanted to have an Ocean View room ( which was great!) but, I had a reservation for a king bed and when I got to my room I had two beds in room! Bummer! Good thing the weather was great as well as the food and the staff. All in all my stay rates a 5 STAR... October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with good view We stayed at Holiday Inn resort Daytona beach for 3 nights and enjoyed every bit of our stay, nice room with good ocean view, nice family pool with a walking distance to the shoppe October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, attractive, great service Our beach getaway was just perfect! This hotel met all my expectations. Right on the beach :-) October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Celebration The atmosphere is relaxing. The staff very friendly. Would reccommed the Oceanfront to anyone looking for a fun relaxing time October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mini Honeymoon I loved the sales manager I believe her name was Cathy and the front desk agent who checked me in, very professional. Even though it rained, the hotel itself just made me feel better. I loved the spacious room with the great view. They gave me this great map with everything you can choose from. I never seen housekeeping work so fast and do such a great job, I want to take them to my hotel. The condition of the room seemed great also. No complaints at all. Even the night auditor was very friendly, and most hotels they seem cranky. The one thing that I did find was the sheets had holes all over, I didn't really mind but until I felt my fingers go through them. Please check that, very disturbing. Other than that, I loved this hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Resort. We were very pleased with our experience. The resort was very full service. We loved being on the beach, the pool and being able to lounge around the pool. We could have a drink in the open and our evening meal. What good choices. The two dinners were excellently cooked and offering a special each evening was economical for us. The weather cooperated so very well. We have not visited Daytona for 20 years. We will be able to recommend this resort to our friends. We felt welcomed and encouraged to use all the services. Thank you. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Right on the beach. Pool, spa, bar, restaurant.....nice updated rooms. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beach This hotel has a great view of the ocean, and located near where you need to go. I wound book my next stay here. I would like to come back when it is not raining. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>