Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 687 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed the whole expience during my stay at the Holiday Inn Resort. I wish a could of stayed longer and enjoyed more of the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We love it when our guest have a great experience with us. And we like it even better when you share it with us. Come back soon and stay longer. I know we are a little warmer than WI. Brian
Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

WILL STAY AGAIN ON OUR NEXT TRIP TO THE AREAWEATHER ON BUSINESS OR PLEASURE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We look forward to having you but it would be more fun if its for pleasure. Thanks Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

July 01, 2016

club

We had a great view on the beach, the room was comfortable, the personnel was so friendly, the food and drinks at the resort restaurant was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy to see hear that you had such a good time at our resort. Especially as friends from the north that traveled so far to be with us. Next time bring some of that cool air. Thanks Brian
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 28, 2016

We enjoy our stay at this hotel. looking forward to next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thanks for the review. glad you enjoyed your stay and very glad that you will be back. Thanks Brian
Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank You so much for the review. We are all glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Fifth Time here!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

One of our favorites. Always friendly staff and of course, a short walk to the beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Brian, thanks for your review. Glad to see you are a repeat guest. It's always nice to see those people that keep coming back. Look forward to seeing you on your Sixth visit. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Staff went above and beyond because they mailed me back an item that I left in my room when I checked out. They care about guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Yes I have to agree with you. Our number one priority is our guest and we love to read about our successes. Thank You so much. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Everyone you come in contact with had EXCELLENT Customer Service!!! From the front desk to housekeeping. My family is going to make our stay here an annual thing. Looking forward to next year if not sooner!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I like that word EXECELLENT. Its what we strive for and my staff does a great job delivering that great customer service. I think a year is to long to wait since you only live about two hours from us. Thanks for the review. Brian
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I like that word EXECELLENT. Our staff does a great job. I hope its because they like their jobs and the people they work with that make them so happy. We look forward to your return each year. But really you can come more often since your only live a couple hours away. Thanks for the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Room Isolated ! Great View ! Great Service !

By

June 22, 2016

club

The Staff went above and beyond in making sure my family was taken care of. They were awesome !! The breakfast was very good also. The view from our balcony was great! The room was very spacious for my family of 5. I'm glad the room was somewhat isolated because I think there would of been a problem with the kids/young adults drinking and yelling in front of the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I'm so glad that my staff did such a great job. Although I'm not surprised because my staff is awesome. I always enjoy reading such positive reviews. Thanks you. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Vacation

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our room was very nice and the weather was perfect, making for a pleasant vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thanks for the review but I do have to say we're not responsible for the perfect weather. Thanks Brian
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in perfect spot

By

June 21, 2016

great hotel and great price for early June...was upgraded to oceanfront rooms with balconies based on my IHG membership. Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We love our Holiday Inn members. Next time you come back we want to earn that fifth star. Thanks again Brian
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff is very accommodating, very prompt with any needs, very courteous and very professional. Rooms and common areas are very clean. We choose this location every time we stay in Daytona because of the consistent high quality stay provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to your return. Please say Hello on your next visit. Thanks again Brian
Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Very nice review, The consistent high quality is what stands out to me. Thank you for letting us know how good we are doing. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Staff very accommodating! And the ocean view..... awesome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review. so glad to hear that you liked the Resort, the staff and the view. Thanks Brian
Read More
Read Less