Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good experince this is my 5th stay , you feel being a priority club member over there , a room for improvment for the conciege & room service August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! Just an okay hotel First of all I want to complement the amazing staff at the holiday inn. They made sure we felt like try were always there to accommodate our every need. Pool life guards were great! They were on look out constantly and never let there guar down. The pool area was good also, it was very well put together to where family are all able to swim together. The Dead Sea was close to the hotel and we didn't have to travel long distances. On the beach they had Dead Sea mud to use at our convince. Very well done. Negative things - This hotel claims to be smoke free - all rooms smelt like smoke, utterly discussing and they should fine the smokers but don't and that's why all the rooms smell like smoke. We called to get our rooms cleaned but never got cleaned. However they did bring everything else we wanted - extra towels, blankets or what ever else we needed promptly. The back side of the hotel only opened on the right side - it was way to convoluted and ridiculous around getting to rooms and lobby area. Lastly I felt silly that being a platinum elite member that breakfast was not complementary and to ask for a water it cost me 2.5 jd at the bar... That was just ridiculous ... No other holiday inn ever charged me for water ... All around the world ! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay If you would like to enjoy the Dead Sea at reasonable price , this is your best bet. This hotel offers you great rooms, wonderful swimming pools, superior customer service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and fun friendly staff, great rooms and comfy beds, clean pools and sound proof windows :) August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience at Holiday Inn Dead Sea Jordan Excellent experience at Holiday Inn Dead Sea Jordan It was an excellent experience at Holliday Inn Dead Sea Jordan The hotel staff were very friendly and of great help Rooms were comfortable and clean The food were excellent with great varieties Atmosphere was very relaxing Pools were clean and warm The sea shore was great; the mineral mud was smooth and available all the time Swimming in the Dead Sea is a unique experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Reviews for this hotel is not the highest in Jordan, but I was surprised to find out it was a really nice hotel. Quality of the rooms is really good compared to all hotels in that area, also food was good. The only thing I would like to see, is allowing alcohol in the adult pool. it was disappointing to have to leave the pool to have a drink. Also having food next to the pool area was not allowed, we had to step away from our beds and sit next to the restaurant which was inconvenient. It's not the same in other hotels around the dead sea. other than that we really liked it. Forgot to mention the beach area was the best I have ever seen! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The staff were very friendly and welcoming and they have a very high intention to provide all the services to make you happy, in addition the resort is causy and comfortable. August 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I was charged twice I was charged twice for this night at this hotel. I booked the room using a free night was offered to me from IHG credit card membership. In addition to using the free night, the hotel charged my American Express for this stay. 18 days has passed now and I am still waiting for the hotel to correct it and reverse the charge to my credit card. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience! If you consider chaos and lack of service a must have at a resort... then this is the place for you. I do not recommend anyone staying at this resort... I have stayed at 3 star hotels that had better service than this hotel. A total waste of our vacation time :( August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as before My first experience there was better than this one. On Eid everything is overpriced and you don't get the attention as a guest who paid lots of money. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dead Sea Resort, but.... We arrived at the hotel around noon time and were greeted by the hotel staff who were very friendly and helpful. There's a valet service at the door that added to the overall enjoyment. We received complimentary drinks upon arrival and checked in in a dedicated area, the guest services agent was very friendly and genuinely interested in providing us the best stay possible. We received an upgrade to a sea-view room and were very happy with the level of service at the front desk ! The hotel staff transferred us to our rooms by buggies, and were very helpful in carrying our bags. The quality and variety of restaurant food was excellent ! Negative Points: The security staff had an issue with us bringing some snacks, which is something I've never experienced in other IHG hotels ! My mother had a mild sun stroke and wanted some Aspirin or Panadol, we contacted the hotel nurse to which he said they don't have any, but he can come over and give a Voltarin Injection for the pain...we thought it was a bit drastic for something mild, and we wondered why a hotel wouldn't have Aspirin or Panadol ? The staff at the breakfast area were too pushy when asking for our room number. I booked the rooms as part of my reward points, and breakfast was not included to which I agreed to pay for separately after eating (Hotel Policy). However, the same waitress asked me "4" times for my room numbers while we were eating, and interrupted a few times to ask me to go to the main desk to sign the payment slip ! I was surprised that they wouldn't let me finish my meal before doing this ! I wish she was a bit more attentive to our needs as my father asked 4 different waiters for coffee and finally got one 30 minutes later ! The signs next to the pool indicated operating hours will be from 8:00 am until sunset, however people were still swimming until 2:00 - 3:00 am in the morning, and were drunk and loud so we couldn't get a good night sleep since our rooms were too close to the main pool. The checkout process took almost 45 minutes, the longest I've ever had in an IHG brand, I had only one guest in front of me but he seemed to have a number of issues. There were a number of male guests at the pool, taking pictures of other women with their mobile cameras, and the pool staff did nothing about it. There was one incident where a member of staff posed in front of the camera allowing the guest to pretend he's taking a photo of him, but actually was taking a picture of a woman sun tanning on the pool. ------------ This is a great hotel of you're staying with friends, not if you're with a family. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by charged twice This hotel charged me twice for this stay. This night was booked as a free night through priority club. The hotel used the free night and charged my credit card which was provided for security August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Thank you for the good time my family and I enjoyed every minute spent at your hotel....the guest relation was excellent during check in and check out. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, quiet accomidations very friendly and helpful staff. the temperature throughout the hotel was great considering the hot outside temperature. The room was clean and well organized for relaxing August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel- nice staff Nice set up- direct access to Dead-Sea beach. Very friendly staff- Great food. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pools Expensive but good hotel, check in too slow, best park and pack your own car August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel experience Very nice the pools the beach . Comfortable with all hotel services . Good atmosphere for relaxation and having fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for relaxation Very good place for all relaxation.. V.good food and clean Last day room is not clean when we ask for make up room… they till us that no make up in check out day… All staff are excellent mainly: 1. Dana in reception 2. Mohammad in reception I was arrived on 22.7.2014 My room 302 Thank you so much Very clean hotel… very nice food… Very nice service and staff July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and service I am always booking at Holiday Inn since its opening and I really like it and always enjoy my time. This time I was really impressed with the excellent staff and service , the comfort o the room and the good breakfast. Thank you for making my short vacation a wonderful one . Keep it up guys you are really great :) July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service! Relaxing. Plan to return! From the moment we entered the hotel for check-in we received excellent service! The hotel staff were very kind and attentive. Of special mentioning is the great attitude by the staff, but especially Chef Saleem at the morning meal. He had a lively step to his service and anticipated the needs of the guests. He covered a lot of territory during the breakfast time and did it with a smile on his face! Loved our stay, highly recommend to others and plan to return! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Place to stay This was my second time at Holiday Inn Deadsea , and it was just perfect as the one before excellent service, Front office and House keeping were more than super , Thank you Holiday Inn and special thanks to Front office and house keeping, For sure will be back, July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel As Usual the Hotel is perfect for me and my kids as i am feeling that it is part of us even i have other choices but i prefer to stay there , Helpful staff at Reception (Ahmad), Guest relation( i don't remember the agent name) , Mr. Life Guard At the Beach Salem , the Time which i choose was not weekend and during the month of Ramadan it was quite there and we enjoyed our stay specially pools were not busy , restaurant was good during breakfast, there was a fruit plate inside the room which i thank the hotel for it. just a small note regarding mosquito's which kids couldn't sleep due to it and after that i discovered that hotel can arrange a VAPE machine , by the way i never opened the Window of the room. for sure we will be back July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Buffet Great breakfast and dinner buffet. Great view and ambience of the room. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay We come every 2 weeks to the holiday Inn. Thanks to the guestrelation there make us always feel welcome. The room ar large and clean. You have free wifi free minibar. There a severel pools you can youth. There all clean like the rest off the area. What i dont like is the variation off the restaurant. The restaurant call below 396 is Ok. The restaurant called shrak there shut call it shreck the food is terrible and the staff is verry lazy. The staff was more interested for the friend's there visiting them to serve the guests. The food come before we get the drinks. The silverware came after we ask them severel times. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amaizing I had the chance to stay in Holyday inn Dead sea for one night with my family, I have to say that this hotel id one of the best I have visited, everything was great, from the reception with Ms. Dareen at the lobby who gave us the feeling that we are the most important guests in the hotel and despite my lack of documents, she made it very easy to overcome all issues, to staff at the swimming pools to the restaurants.. Everything was just great and as it should be to have fun.. Will make sure to do it again soon… Thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go to Jordan! This is a wonderful resort! We used it as a place to relax from jet lag from the US. There are several pools, all of them with views of the Dead Sea. There is a private beach at the Dead Sea which was very uncrowded. The person at the Dead Sea who helped us with our mud and sand massage was really, really wonderful, was his name Hamid? We drove to The Baptismal site one day, a very short and easy ride. We also drove to Jerash which is amazing. We could have used better directions from the desk and we did end up getting lost in Amman but I don't think too many people drive themselves. Jordan is a wonderful, welcoming country and the Holiday Inn Dead Sea resort was a great place to start. There really aren't many dining options in the area so I would suggest having the breakfast included, you won't be strolling anywhere for a coffee. For us non-smokers, the hukkas in the restaurants are a bit much but that's the culture, not the restaurant or the resort. Mount Nebo is an easy drive from this resort as well, but we visited that site as we made our way to Madaba. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel You have to take care of your House keeping specially the night shift as they will take to deliver any thing around 30 Mnts Minimum . Else of that everything was very nice and amazing . June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent pools - improve food variety. - frequent house keeping. - increase mini bar visits. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amazing pool ,room and service you guys need to have more kinds of food on the menu and to work on its timeliness and price, it really took like 20-25 minuets for them to get our food and we were starving after swimming for like around 4 hours so...other than that the staff everywhere in the resort were excellent really cant complain about them and I would rate my staying 9 of 10 June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience this is the first time for me in this hotel.and i think it will be the last time.first of all i discovered that there is no booking for me i booked directly with the reservations by phone.i saw many women swimming with their clothes and veil.some of them wearing the special swimming suit for ladies with veil but many of them just swimming in a normal clothes which is a very bad thing for a good hotel.the beach were closed and u cant access it.they use a very bad type of shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom.and its just a small bottle of each kind.so if u are with ur family try to bring ur own shampoo.i dont recommend this hotel at all. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>