Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Poor dining facilities and very expensive drinks

By

July 05, 2016

Although pool facilites were good, the hotel had very poor dining facilities, with only an overcrowded buffet facility available and drinks were very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Resort con una comida terrible

By

July 04, 2016

No soy de completar ni enviar reseñas pero honestamente me parecio extremadamente cara la estadia en el resort 25 JOD por una cena que no llega a un 6 me parecio una verdadera exageración, comparando con hoteles de igual gama que he utilizado en el mismo viaje. (sofitel entre otros). Excesivos los impuestos y demas. Una lastima.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear jonito77, I would like to thank you for your comments and review. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused and rest assured that we will look immediately into your valuable comment and take the necessary action. We hope you will not let this one stay tarnish your perceptions of our resort and you will visit us again and allow us to fully satisfy you in the future. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

best value for money

By

July 04, 2016

club

excellent service
best value for money,
clean rooms..
only pool bathrooms were not as clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Suhad, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely experience here on our website. It is indeed a real pleasure reading that we were able to meet your expectations in some areas, however we do promise to fully impress you in your next visit, as your valuable comments have been addressed to the concerned for an immediate corrective actions. Looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

GOOD HOTEL FOR DOMING AND FOOD
EXCELLENT CERVICES HOTEL
GOOD VIEW
GOOD ROOM BEDS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SAMARA2016, Thank you for your kind review, It is our pleasure to meet your expectations and make your stay a comfortable one. We all love to see you back soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 30, 2016

I Would like to thank the whole hotel staff for their excellent Services and Special thanks for Mr. Obada and Mr. Mohamed Hijazi .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. It is indeed our great pleasure reading that my colleagues were able to meet your expectations and make your stay a wonderful one. We love to have you back again and again! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

6 hour tour

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for a few hours before heading to the airport. My co-workers were staying the whole night. I used the room to shower and take a quick nap. I pulled back the covers and there was a stain on the sheet, looked like coffee. It was small. I didn't complain because I was leaving in a hour. There was also cigarette ash on the chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear BStrick, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience here on our website. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused, also please rest assured that we will immediately tackle your points, as such is well below our norms and standards. We all wish to have you back soon in the near future, to enable us deliver the highest standards of service which you rightfully deserve. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Dead sea

By

June 28, 2016

club

Everything was fine except for the treatment received at the front gate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear sufiand, Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience cause, however we would like to learn more about your concern. Would appreciate if you can send us at: info.hirdeadsea@ihg.com. We all hope to see you back soon! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 26, 2016

Everything was as expected, I requested an early check in, once I arrived my room was almost ready..
Everyone in the hotel was friendly and helpful starting from Mr.Stavrakakis the general mamager and his vice Mr. Hatem..
The bartenders were so good and i really have to say that Mr.Sakher was the BEST bartender.
We had one tiny problem that was fixed at instance which was the bed sheets they were stained..
The breakfast buffet was good there were so many options to choose from, and they all tasted excellent.
As well as room service dining it was good too.
In general, everything was as good as expected and I'd love to come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Jack2921, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback here on our website. It is indeed a real pleasure for all of us to meet your expectations and spare no effort to make your stay an excellent one. We all look forward to have you back soon for another memorable experience! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

June 21, 2016

club

We decided to stay one night after walking up a wadi and fancied just relaxing and having a swim. We like the Holiday Inn so we called to see if a certain offer was available and it was. It was a spur of the moment decision and we had no toiletries with us at all. I asked for toothbrushes and a razor to be brought to the room and they were. The problem was not with the service but the quality of the razor - I cut myself in four separate places, which was a bit of a bore. Maybe check your suppliers. No big problem, though it might have been if I was going to a business meeting or the like. Our other disappointment was that the lower pool was out of use for Ramadan. One of the reasons we went to the Holiday Inn was because of that particular pool, it is big enough to get some good swimming in. If we had known we probably would have tried another hotel. Otherwise we really like the Holiday Inn Dead Sea Resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear juchap46, Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate taking the time to write about your experience at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused by the razor, Please rest assured that we will look into it immediately. Looking forward to have you back soon to enjoy swimming in the infinity pool, after deemed maintenance taking place. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2016

It was quiet during Ramadan and we got an excellent deal. The pools were lost empty and wonderful in the heat of the day. The room was very clean and the bed so perfect. I enjoyed the stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is a real pleasure for all of us to make your stay an enjoyable one and meet your expectations during your stay at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback related to your recent stay with us. Please visit us again for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BUON RELAX

By

June 11, 2016

club

OTTIMA STRUTTURA PER CONCEDERSI RELAX PRIMA O DOPO AVER VISITATO LE SPLENDIDE ATTRAZIONI DELLA GIORDANIA

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear MAURIZIO59, Thank you for your super kind review. We all love to have you back soon for another relaxing and enjoyable stay! Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A day in the sun

By

June 08, 2016

We enjoyed a weekend sunbathing at the hotel. It was nice and relaxing, but because it was the last weekend before Ramadan, the hotel was very very busy. The hotel was overcrowded and the level of cleanliness was not as good as usual. We found more than one giant cockroach and staff were unwilling to help get rid of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear NITB, Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing up to our attentions several important matters that helps us to improve and better serve our guests in the future. Please accept our apologies for not being able to meet your expectations during your last visit. We all looking forward to have you back soon for a memorable experience. Best Regards, Emmanuel Stavrakakis General Manager
Read More
Read Less