Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One day Trip This is a beautiful building intigriedes in nature. The facility is clean and the planting is neat. The pool area is clean and there are plenty of sun beds available. Sometimes the selection and the volume of the music is a bit annoying. The Beach is still under construction. The rooms are large and clean. It would be beneficial if the windows and balcony doors have fly screens. Breakfast Bufet is sufficient. Alcoholic drinks are expensive. And in the pool area, drinks are served in plastic glasses worn. These should be replaced. The staff are very friendly. Many thanks to the ladies Dareen and Mala from Guest relation they were always friendly and helpful. An ideal hotel to relax. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to relax We had a great time at Holiday Inn by the Dead Sea. Great food, perfect service and a variaty of relaxing activities. I highly recomand this resort and hope to enjoy it soon again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two words.... Best Hotel Cozy place to stay in, staff are excellent, rooms are very calm,comfortable and clean,, breakfast is varied and good quality,, facilities ( pools, sauna) are numerous and clean,,, They make you feel always you are a special guest,,, procedures ( checking in/out ) are easy and rapid , checking inn with smiley face as well as checking out... sure , will repeat that amazing stay again and again June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Perfect retreat for a few days relaxing in the sun in a stunning location. Very attentive staff, great all round service. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay excellent hotel great staff and services, however, towels cards must be returned on checkout and deposit to be paid for towels!! there should be another better way to do it June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great Service and positive staff attitude. Food is fine, and the pools are not bad. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Relax Fair you will get what you paid for. No shower caps, you have to ask for everything- room Amenities. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must to try Resort I Wanted to try another resort of IHG and this one was memorable as this was agreed by my whole family. I short they want to do it again May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable room Excellent hotel in dead sea I have a very sweet days there May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and wonderful experience My ten-year-old daughter and I spent a great 24-hours together at Holiday Inn, Dead Sea. The breakfast had so many wonderful choices. The staff was always pleasant and helpful. I forgot some clothes in my room when I checked out. When I called to ask about the items, a staff person took my information and then called back very promptly after she had located the items. I highly recommend the hotel. Beautiful setting and pleasant staff. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good progress in the whole service we used to come to this hotel there were some few points were bothering us but not any more last visit was the best i can observe many changes that influence us positively like the cleanliness, the follow up of the workers , and the most important point that we took our rooms directly we didn't have to wait for a long time to receive our rooms like other hotels if they give more attention to the food in the dinner it will be greet although it was better than before May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff The Hotel is well appointed with every convenience and well located to experience the Dead Sea. We enjoyed a relaxing time in a beautiful garden setting and the beach. We were very impressed by the friendly staff and their effort to engage with us and wish us a 'good day'. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place for relaxing It was really nice having the chance to stay at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, The guy on the reception welcomed me very well and he was very polite and he upgraded my room without even asking him, I recommend this place for every one looking for a good place to relax and enjoy the atmosphere of the dead sea. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Service, Nice staff, bad location, small beach. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Very good experience I advice to get it. Very nice view Relaxing place. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall experience in fact i go to Dead Sea at least once a month for a weekend. and you know Dead Sea is full of 5 stars hotels, i have been to most of it , Holiday Inn is my favorite Hotel and it is the best hotel we have in Dead Sea. i do recommend it to all my friends and family. i am a tourist guide and i am dealing with different hotels and every time when some one ask me where to stay when they go to Dead Sea , i answer stay in the Holiday Inn. thank you May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. great place and good atmosphere , staff with good manners May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This is a very bick and nice Complex with several buildings and Pools. The pools and the garden is nice arranged, and clean. We had a wonderful clean apartment with the Sea view. Our room was decorated in a very modern way with a Balcony. The Mini Bar is free off charges. In ouer King Size Bett we had Different types of pillows to choose The Breakfast buffet has different variations and taste good. There have 3 Restaurant's for a 5 Star Hotel, the shut have more variations in the food. The Employs was extreme friendly. What I don’t like on the Pool Bar there charge you, for a local Can beer 0,33 Liter 10 Jod without taxes and service. And there shut spray more repellant for the Mosquitos the last time we cannot stay on our Balcony. Overall I will stay there again The Beach is now under construction with heavy Machines. When the Beach is finish I believe it will lock very nice like the rest of their Garden. Special thanks to the Guest Relation Daarin she is always help full and a very friendly Person. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really enjoyed our very brief stay. We wish we had had more nights there instead of just one. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A short pleasant stay Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful, however were unable to give us our suite till 15:30. Suite was spacious and perfectly located close to the main pool area (Great views of the sea). Rooms were fairly clean but house keeping can do more to give a better image. Hotel needs to loose the Filipino staff as they acted with arrogance, especially when dealing with non-European guests April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything :) Amazing staff, rooms, service, atmosphere everything was to my needs and satisfaction and MORE! This is my second stay at the Holiday Inn / Dead Sea and I will definately be coming back and have already told all family and friends of my wonderful experience. I was sitting with friends the other day and we were comparing stories of hotels we all stayed at during the Easter break I was the only one without a complaint and enjoyed everything about my stay there. Thank you to all the staff and anyone and everyone who made my stay one to remember and show-off about :) Keep up the good work and great service! April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Good facilities, nice location, beach in process of being extended so some disruption, check delays were unacceptable? April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing ambience and friendly service We stayed just 2 nights here as part of our round trip of Jordan, but within that time relaxed totally due to the ambience in the hotel . Although only a small part of the beach was open due to full renovation, it did not really deter from our experience. The staff are clearly well trained and the management have been able to set the high standards expected. With several dining options to chose from the hotel provides a great opportunity for a wonderful relaxing stay. Hope to come back again! April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beach access to Dead Sea and hotel facilities The main purpose for going to stay in a hotel in Dead Sea is to experience the Dead Sea water. The hotel beach front is being extensively fenced off for construction work - this should be advised to the guest at the time of booking. Only a tiny bit of the beach is left for use by the hotel guest. The access down to the beach is long and winding. The beach/sand condition is poor and the water is filthy. The view around is just terrible. When we checked in at 3:30 pm, only one of the two rooms was ready and we were told to wait (without any time specified), so we decided to take different rooms instead of the joining rooms. The normal check in time is supposed to be 3:00 pm. The rooms are dark and there were mosquitos in the room, making it difficult to sleep at night. There are several swimming pools on different levels but they are all separated and cannot be accessed without having to go out of one and walking some distance to the other. Not really enjoyable at all. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was ok ! thank you for the very welcome from your reception-staff dana! we felt comfortable and enjoyed our stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best of the best very nice hotel , friendly and helpful staff they made our stay very enjoyable our stay was over all excellent i recommend every one who goes to dead sea to go to this hotel you will never regret it April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families We stayed here for a week, enroute to Makkah. The hotel is perfect For families. The food was great. A lot of work going on in the beach but still able to swim in the Dead Sea! We took a trip to Petra & day trip to jurusalem! Taxis in the hotel very expensive. We had our own taxi fortunately. The hotel is isolated so be prepared to pay a lot of taxi fares. Exchange rate poor - £1 = 1 JOD! The manager - Mr Mohammed , a great guy & really helpful. Over all - a great holiday & we really enjoyed our stay. We will consider coming back. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB SERVICE EVERYWHERE We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Dead Sea Resort. The staff were all friendly, helpful, smiling and always went the extra mile to accommodate both me and my sister. We did have a few hiccups with our room service order BUT that was fixed and complimented straight away from the manager. The beds are extremely comfortable and the mini bar restocked everyday and it was all complimentary which was a bonus - loved it! Also with a nurse/doctor on call was useful and they assisted me at all hours of the day with my knee injury. It was awesome to know and have the manager visible all the time! The service we received is definitely top notch and we were extremely surprised and pleased with service and we would definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend this hotel!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best family vacation The hotel situated directly next to the Dead Sea at the lowest point on earth with a tropical landscaped areas! Nice Arabesque decor, vibrant colors in the rooms. The garden is beautiful with several pools and attractions. Restaurants are artful and elegant, the food is excellent! The management and the staff is fantastic. It was our best family vacation ever! Just a few words at the end overall the hotel and its services: captivating, relaxing, exotic, unforgettable and perfect! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Request for a minor change We had a great stay when we came for a night with my family. My only comment has to do with bedding. My husband is allergic to feathers and down and we therefore always have to request different bedding when we arrive. Instead of the very comfy down duvet we were given a thin type of a blanket. This is of course ok, but if we instead were given a comfy synthetic duvet it would give a whole different feel than what you get with the thin blanket. Now with IKEA having opened in Jordan they are offering a great choice of synthetic duvets... maybe you want to look in to that? Otherwise we were very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn. April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>