Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything :) Amazing staff, rooms, service, atmosphere everything was to my needs and satisfaction and MORE! This is my second stay at the Holiday Inn / Dead Sea and I will definately be coming back and have already told all family and friends of my wonderful experience. I was sitting with friends the other day and we were comparing stories of hotels we all stayed at during the Easter break I was the only one without a complaint and enjoyed everything about my stay there. Thank you to all the staff and anyone and everyone who made my stay one to remember and show-off about :) Keep up the good work and great service! April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Good facilities, nice location, beach in process of being extended so some disruption, check delays were unacceptable? April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing ambience and friendly service We stayed just 2 nights here as part of our round trip of Jordan, but within that time relaxed totally due to the ambience in the hotel . Although only a small part of the beach was open due to full renovation, it did not really deter from our experience. The staff are clearly well trained and the management have been able to set the high standards expected. With several dining options to chose from the hotel provides a great opportunity for a wonderful relaxing stay. Hope to come back again! April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beach access to Dead Sea and hotel facilities The main purpose for going to stay in a hotel in Dead Sea is to experience the Dead Sea water. The hotel beach front is being extensively fenced off for construction work - this should be advised to the guest at the time of booking. Only a tiny bit of the beach is left for use by the hotel guest. The access down to the beach is long and winding. The beach/sand condition is poor and the water is filthy. The view around is just terrible. When we checked in at 3:30 pm, only one of the two rooms was ready and we were told to wait (without any time specified), so we decided to take different rooms instead of the joining rooms. The normal check in time is supposed to be 3:00 pm. The rooms are dark and there were mosquitos in the room, making it difficult to sleep at night. There are several swimming pools on different levels but they are all separated and cannot be accessed without having to go out of one and walking some distance to the other. Not really enjoyable at all. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was ok ! thank you for the very welcome from your reception-staff dana! we felt comfortable and enjoyed our stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best of the best very nice hotel , friendly and helpful staff they made our stay very enjoyable our stay was over all excellent i recommend every one who goes to dead sea to go to this hotel you will never regret it April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families We stayed here for a week, enroute to Makkah. The hotel is perfect For families. The food was great. A lot of work going on in the beach but still able to swim in the Dead Sea! We took a trip to Petra & day trip to jurusalem! Taxis in the hotel very expensive. We had our own taxi fortunately. The hotel is isolated so be prepared to pay a lot of taxi fares. Exchange rate poor - £1 = 1 JOD! The manager - Mr Mohammed , a great guy & really helpful. Over all - a great holiday & we really enjoyed our stay. We will consider coming back. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB SERVICE EVERYWHERE We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Dead Sea Resort. The staff were all friendly, helpful, smiling and always went the extra mile to accommodate both me and my sister. We did have a few hiccups with our room service order BUT that was fixed and complimented straight away from the manager. The beds are extremely comfortable and the mini bar restocked everyday and it was all complimentary which was a bonus - loved it! Also with a nurse/doctor on call was useful and they assisted me at all hours of the day with my knee injury. It was awesome to know and have the manager visible all the time! The service we received is definitely top notch and we were extremely surprised and pleased with service and we would definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend this hotel!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best family vacation The hotel situated directly next to the Dead Sea at the lowest point on earth with a tropical landscaped areas! Nice Arabesque decor, vibrant colors in the rooms. The garden is beautiful with several pools and attractions. Restaurants are artful and elegant, the food is excellent! The management and the staff is fantastic. It was our best family vacation ever! Just a few words at the end overall the hotel and its services: captivating, relaxing, exotic, unforgettable and perfect! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Request for a minor change We had a great stay when we came for a night with my family. My only comment has to do with bedding. My husband is allergic to feathers and down and we therefore always have to request different bedding when we arrive. Instead of the very comfy down duvet we were given a thin type of a blanket. This is of course ok, but if we instead were given a comfy synthetic duvet it would give a whole different feel than what you get with the thin blanket. Now with IKEA having opened in Jordan they are offering a great choice of synthetic duvets... maybe you want to look in to that? Otherwise we were very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The resort is excellent and perfect place to spend 2 to 3 days. The staff are so helpful especially Hasan and front desk staff. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb stay! Apart from the usual security checks at all Jordanian (perhaps all region) hotels and resorts, all staff were very friendly and helpful. The moment they recognised that I had a ‘gold’ card from the IHG (Holiday Inn) group, I had a very pleasant surprise where my basic room was upgraded into a sea-facing suite with impressive facilities. From my experience, the room(suite) was very clean, all usual toiletry items were available, and upon my request they provided me with tooth-brush and shaving kits [nothing special from the usual basic hotel ones, but hey, they are such VALUABLE items when you forget yours at home, and you pass by a lesser hotel which doesn’t provide them!]. All mini-bar items are free as a complement; nothing-fancy, but the well-needed couple of water bottles, strawberry and chocolate milkshakes, a couple of orange juices, some snack, and the usual tea and coffee stuff. I lost count of how-many swimming pools were on the resort, but I know they were at least four excellent ones. There was some work on the resort beach during my stay, but they provided a near-by section which does the job. Staff were very friendly throughout, and I have nothing to complain about! For those who need to reply their emails while being on holiday, WiFi is free, and the coverage throughout the resort is excellent (all the way to the beach!). Well done, and keep it this way :-) Strongly recommended ***** March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Remarkable welcoming for IHG members. A great place for relaxation in a great location of the Dead Sea. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot find something bad In my last stay, everything was great. From the staff friendliness, to the rooms and the food. I've been in every single hotel in the dead sea, and I would definitely recommend this hotel! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent experince very pleasent stay as my family and self we enjoyed the stay very much and will repeat it sooon. all the best for the great staff specialy staff at the IHG desk.. khaled and dareen. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay with nice room, good location and great service My wife and I went for Middle East for Christmas and New year holiday and picked dead sea as one of the very important destinations. We chose Holiday inn because we put high expectation on this. It turned out that the experience even exceeded our expectations. As a Platinum Member of IHG I was treated exceptionally well with a very nice welcome in special check-in area. The room was upgraded to Sea View suite - really nice. The front office managers, especially Mr. Khalid, has been very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a fantastic location and beach - we really enjoyed the great time floating on the dead sea! Breakfast was good and hotel has a strict entry security. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Enjoyed my stay there, and recommend it to any one visiting Dead Sea January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Place Friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing food, amazing views, great amenities December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Music Very nice hotel with kind and helpful staff. However, the entertainment in the courtyard is loud and plays until 1145 PM. Not the place to stay on a weekend if you want a quiet and restful stay. Heated swimming pool does not open until 0800. Very good breakfast with lots of choices. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff I like my stay here, the staff were great and friendly, the amenities were great, i will visit again when i am in Jordan September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB HOTEL!!! Try as we might, we could not fault this hotel.Stayed here for three nights in total. The hotel is perfectly located for access to the Dead Sea. It was clean and comfortable and the staff were courteous, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone heading to the Dead Sea. The evening entertainment added to the ambience of the poolside bar In our opinion it was the best hotel in the area. Well Done HI Dead Sea for making our trip an experience we will not forget!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed in this hotel many times, everytime I want to go to another hotel , then I change the reservation to HI Dead Sea I feel that it is my place in Dead Sea Thanks for the staff for their services August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice,, small notes. Nice hotel. Pools are great. Kids pool with the shaded area was great as well. I got the room as requested. The only notes I have is that rooms need a little bit maitenance and more attention to Hygiene. When the room was cleaned, I didn't feel it was done well on the overall as I found some leftovers from the night before still on the table. The outdoor door lock didn't work. One of the main pools was under maintenance. Kids room had been blocked for one day because it had been over dozed with chlorine. I still believe this is a great place to spend time with family and enjoy the four pools and the dead sea just down below with dead sea mud ready for you to use on your body. Staff were friendly. I however didn't like the lady welcoming guests during dinner nor her attitude. I didn't like the idea of not having drinking water served at supper either (I had H/B). August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort in Dead Sea Our room were upgrade by a staff. They greet us at the front desk. I enjoy the beach next to hotel and breakfast was good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice vacation We stayed 2 nights in this resort. Service was great,. Rooms, Pools, and overall resort are clean, pools are big and beautiful. I would love to come back and specially enjoy the heated pool that stayed until 11 pm. I also recommend this hotel as one of the best (if not the best) hotels at the dead sea. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely finale to a trip to the Holy Land and Petra... We were a group of 28 and all of us loved the place. We were there only overnight. But our group enjoyed the swimming pools and the Dead Sea with its private beach, both in the evening and next morning. The day time temperature was 45 deg C. But the air conditioning worked brilliantly in the rooms. And wifi was available everywhere and it was free! But I don't understand the reason why we're charged for drinking water at meal times. It seems that is not included in half board tariff. That is the one negative point to mention. I was recognised as Priority Club Member and offered an upgrade to a sea view room. But I declined the hassle to move after we had unpacked! Overall it was a most pleasant experience and we are looking forward to returning perhaps in a year or so. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very improved service ... My favorite in Dead SEA I went there on the 23rd December for a 1 day escape , I felt the great improvement in the service and the duty Manager (Mr. Khaled) was really friendly , I like this hotel a lot and now with the improved service I’m ready to come again and again many times ,, the heated pool was amazing specially when the weather temperature won’t allow you to enjoy swimming. Only the desserts were below average ,,, everything else is excellent January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great service and great sttaf Comfortable hotel and great service and great sttaf - great welcome for priority club member - kmowledgeable sttaf - your reservation requests is always acceptable by this hotel December 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Good Value I enjoyed my stay at this hotel in December 2012. The Hotel location is excellent, and room views are really nice! The private Dead Sea beach is one of the best among other hotels in this area. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Your service was impeccable. Truly my most memorable experience. November 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>