Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amazing pool ,room and service you guys need to have more kinds of food on the menu and to work on its timeliness and price, it really took like 20-25 minuets for them to get our food and we were starving after swimming for like around 4 hours so...other than that the staff everywhere in the resort were excellent really cant complain about them and I would rate my staying 9 of 10 June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience this is the first time for me in this hotel.and i think it will be the last time.first of all i discovered that there is no booking for me i booked directly with the reservations by phone.i saw many women swimming with their clothes and veil.some of them wearing the special swimming suit for ladies with veil but many of them just swimming in a normal clothes which is a very bad thing for a good hotel.the beach were closed and u cant access it.they use a very bad type of shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom.and its just a small bottle of each kind.so if u are with ur family try to bring ur own shampoo.i dont recommend this hotel at all. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The stuff was helpful and friendly. This is our seventh time and we absolutely love it.the hotel is beautiful decorated and clean. Very light, bright and modern. There are many great places to eat and drink. We will back as soon as we can June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities - unprofessional staff Plus: Facilities were great (room and outdoor pools). Food-service staff very kind. Ambiance very relaxing. Minus: Very poor English by majority of staff. Unreliable check-in an check-out service with billing mistakes and very rude treatment. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great holiday i am frequent visitor to Holiday Inn dead sea, i normally go there around 3 times a year, everything is perfect and the food is great, the dinner included wide variety of food with very good price, we had early check in and late checkout and this deserve special thanks to the reception staff . only one negative point is that the main pool which is used by kids and adults there were two couples having unaccepted activities in front of kids ( including my kids ) which was very strange behavior. i pointed out this matter to the staff and no action were taken and the couple continue their performance in front of all June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff This was a leisure visit. It was very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were so attentive and helped us with our every need. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience The hotel stuff and service was excellent, they even upgraded our room. Room very nice, although they could pay a little more attention to the detail. We had a bad experience at the beach the first day, although that is not really a problem of the hotel. There was lot of waste floating in the sea -including plastic and dirt -really disgusting, making it impossible to enjoy. The next morning the water was perfectly clear light blue and calm, which was really beautiful, a highlight of our stay. And almost no other guests at the beach in the morning. Because of that we wished we had stayed longer. Food in the bedouin restaurant was excellent, but drinks -wine we found too expensive. They have a non-stop room service, which is really fast and efficient. Breakfast food was great with lots of choices -fresh omelets made to order, I especially loved their fresh smoked salmon. Check in and check out was excellent, very efficient, professional and with welcoming attitude. Overall the property was very nice and quiet. We loved the views of Israel over the Dead sea in the evening. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic resort This is a fantastic resort.The facilities are great,the food is outstanding,and the service is above what we have ever experienced.I would recommend it to anyone. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One day Trip This is a beautiful building intigriedes in nature. The facility is clean and the planting is neat. The pool area is clean and there are plenty of sun beds available. Sometimes the selection and the volume of the music is a bit annoying. The Beach is still under construction. The rooms are large and clean. It would be beneficial if the windows and balcony doors have fly screens. Breakfast Bufet is sufficient. Alcoholic drinks are expensive. And in the pool area, drinks are served in plastic glasses worn. These should be replaced. The staff are very friendly. Many thanks to the ladies Dareen and Mala from Guest relation they were always friendly and helpful. An ideal hotel to relax. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to relax We had a great time at Holiday Inn by the Dead Sea. Great food, perfect service and a variaty of relaxing activities. I highly recomand this resort and hope to enjoy it soon again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two words.... Best Hotel Cozy place to stay in, staff are excellent, rooms are very calm,comfortable and clean,, breakfast is varied and good quality,, facilities ( pools, sauna) are numerous and clean,,, They make you feel always you are a special guest,,, procedures ( checking in/out ) are easy and rapid , checking inn with smiley face as well as checking out... sure , will repeat that amazing stay again and again June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Perfect retreat for a few days relaxing in the sun in a stunning location. Very attentive staff, great all round service. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay excellent hotel great staff and services, however, towels cards must be returned on checkout and deposit to be paid for towels!! there should be another better way to do it June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great Service and positive staff attitude. Food is fine, and the pools are not bad. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Relax Fair you will get what you paid for. No shower caps, you have to ask for everything- room Amenities. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must to try Resort I Wanted to try another resort of IHG and this one was memorable as this was agreed by my whole family. I short they want to do it again May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable room Excellent hotel in dead sea I have a very sweet days there May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and wonderful experience My ten-year-old daughter and I spent a great 24-hours together at Holiday Inn, Dead Sea. The breakfast had so many wonderful choices. The staff was always pleasant and helpful. I forgot some clothes in my room when I checked out. When I called to ask about the items, a staff person took my information and then called back very promptly after she had located the items. I highly recommend the hotel. Beautiful setting and pleasant staff. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good progress in the whole service we used to come to this hotel there were some few points were bothering us but not any more last visit was the best i can observe many changes that influence us positively like the cleanliness, the follow up of the workers , and the most important point that we took our rooms directly we didn't have to wait for a long time to receive our rooms like other hotels if they give more attention to the food in the dinner it will be greet although it was better than before May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff The Hotel is well appointed with every convenience and well located to experience the Dead Sea. We enjoyed a relaxing time in a beautiful garden setting and the beach. We were very impressed by the friendly staff and their effort to engage with us and wish us a 'good day'. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place for relaxing It was really nice having the chance to stay at Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea, The guy on the reception welcomed me very well and he was very polite and he upgraded my room without even asking him, I recommend this place for every one looking for a good place to relax and enjoy the atmosphere of the dead sea. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Service, Nice staff, bad location, small beach. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Very good experience I advice to get it. Very nice view Relaxing place. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall experience in fact i go to Dead Sea at least once a month for a weekend. and you know Dead Sea is full of 5 stars hotels, i have been to most of it , Holiday Inn is my favorite Hotel and it is the best hotel we have in Dead Sea. i do recommend it to all my friends and family. i am a tourist guide and i am dealing with different hotels and every time when some one ask me where to stay when they go to Dead Sea , i answer stay in the Holiday Inn. thank you May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. great place and good atmosphere , staff with good manners May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay This is a very bick and nice Complex with several buildings and Pools. The pools and the garden is nice arranged, and clean. We had a wonderful clean apartment with the Sea view. Our room was decorated in a very modern way with a Balcony. The Mini Bar is free off charges. In ouer King Size Bett we had Different types of pillows to choose The Breakfast buffet has different variations and taste good. There have 3 Restaurant's for a 5 Star Hotel, the shut have more variations in the food. The Employs was extreme friendly. What I don’t like on the Pool Bar there charge you, for a local Can beer 0,33 Liter 10 Jod without taxes and service. And there shut spray more repellant for the Mosquitos the last time we cannot stay on our Balcony. Overall I will stay there again The Beach is now under construction with heavy Machines. When the Beach is finish I believe it will lock very nice like the rest of their Garden. Special thanks to the Guest Relation Daarin she is always help full and a very friendly Person. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really enjoyed our very brief stay. We wish we had had more nights there instead of just one. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A short pleasant stay Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful, however were unable to give us our suite till 15:30. Suite was spacious and perfectly located close to the main pool area (Great views of the sea). Rooms were fairly clean but house keeping can do more to give a better image. Hotel needs to loose the Filipino staff as they acted with arrogance, especially when dealing with non-European guests April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything :) Amazing staff, rooms, service, atmosphere everything was to my needs and satisfaction and MORE! This is my second stay at the Holiday Inn / Dead Sea and I will definately be coming back and have already told all family and friends of my wonderful experience. I was sitting with friends the other day and we were comparing stories of hotels we all stayed at during the Easter break I was the only one without a complaint and enjoyed everything about my stay there. Thank you to all the staff and anyone and everyone who made my stay one to remember and show-off about :) Keep up the good work and great service! April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Good facilities, nice location, beach in process of being extended so some disruption, check delays were unacceptable? April 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>