Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

enjoyable,comfortable,fantastic.We would stay at any Holiday resort if all were like the Deadwood facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Poor Restaurant !!

By

July 03, 2016

This are second visit two years in a row, and there has been NO improvement to food quality or service in the Restaurant !! Had to go to another hotel to eat!
AGAIN this year!

Maybe this is why hardly anyone staying there, not busy at all! The Hotel is very nice , but again food and staff in restaurant are extremely poor, and if they don't get a new manager to snap it up, its gong to affect repeat business !!

If I was the owner of this property, I would be embarrassed to find such poor quality food and service, I think the owners should show up unexpected and experience first hand! UNDER STAFFED, POORLY STAFFED ! NO SMILES! ACT LIKE AN EFFORT TO SERVE YOU! THEY SHOULD NOT HAVE THESE POSITIONS!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings ely99, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. We will share your comments with the leadership and ownership.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent hotel in a great location to downtown Deadwood. Great facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Greetings Panda44, Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

What a nice spot!

By

June 27, 2016

Great place rich in history of the old Deadwood camp. This place is not only VERY nice, it has one of the best groups of staff members we have encountered. This resort is one of the most pet friendly resorts I personally have stayed in anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Greetings georgiajoker, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 25, 2016

Very cool hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in lovely hotel

By

June 23, 2016

Arrived early but we're still able to check in to the room and were upgraded to a room with a balcony. Location is great , very close to the centre of town. Would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surroundings with historical aspect

By

June 23, 2016

club

The Deadwood Mountain Grand was everything we expected and more. There wasn't live entertainment available on the night we stayed but will definitely try to arrange our next stay at Deadwood Mountain Grand with the entertainment in mind. It is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Last minute stay with the family

By

June 22, 2016

club

I called the resort at last minute to get a room for my family of 5 that was traveling for vacation. I was uncertain coming into the resort which doors to use and how to park but the Valet person was very friendly and helped us get to our room with all of our luggage. He made it very easy and not stressful! Very nice resort for business or pleasure and for families or fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Greetings mthors, We are pleased our staff made your visit such an enjoyable experience. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our overall experience at this hotel was great. Lots of history goes with this place. My dinner meal at the restaurant was awesome, my husbands unfortunately was not. Breakfast was very good and lots of it. The rooms were very nice with really comfortable beds. Will stay here for our next visit to Deadwood.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. First and foremost, we are so sorry that your husband's dinner was not up to par. However, we are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again if your future travels bring you back to the area and thank you so much for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Too much fun

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stayed 3 nights and had a ball in Deadwood. The room was great, the hotel staff was the best ever and we will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and friendliness

By

June 20, 2016

'Have to" stay at the Grand in Deadwood, they are a class act and simply wonderful staff. Food and beverage has really stepped it up, so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad that we could provide you with a quality stay and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice complex

By

June 19, 2016

club

Room was nice and up-to-date. Bed was very comfortable. When checking in luggage taken by staff member while I parked car but he left to help with something else while we waited. Finally we wheeled the luggage cart ourselves. Our room we were told, had a mountain view but it was basically a pile of dirt. when we complained we were told we had to pay extra for a different view. getting to the room from the outside means having to bring everything through the casino to the elevator and then taking everything from the lobby to another elevator up to the room, which is rather cumbersome. Overall the hotel looks very nice inside and out and other than the aforementioned comments, was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less