Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful surroundings with historical aspect The Deadwood Mountain Grand was everything we expected and more. There wasn't live entertainment available on the night we stayed but will definitely try to arrange our next stay at Deadwood Mountain Grand with the entertainment in mind. It is a great place to stay. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Our overall experience at this hotel was great. Lots of history goes with this place. My dinner meal at the restaurant was awesome, my husbands unfortunately was not. Breakfast was very good and lots of it. The rooms were very nice with really comfortable beds. Will stay here for our next visit to Deadwood. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service and friendliness 'Have to" stay at the Grand in Deadwood, they are a class act and simply wonderful staff. Food and beverage has really stepped it up, so nice. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice complex Room was nice and up-to-date. Bed was very comfortable. When checking in luggage taken by staff member while I parked car but he left to help with something else while we waited. Finally we wheeled the luggage cart ourselves. Our room we were told, had a mountain view but it was basically a pile of dirt. when we complained we were told we had to pay extra for a different view. getting to the room from the outside means having to bring everything through the casino to the elevator and then taking everything from the lobby to another elevator up to the room, which is rather cumbersome. Overall the hotel looks very nice inside and out and other than the aforementioned comments, was a nice stay. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Property in Deadwood 1st time at this property. Had to go thru casino floor to check in which was a little inconvenient but the staff made it worthwhile. We had a great room and service. We were celebrating an anniversary and management complimented a bottle of champagne. Very thoughtful and appreciated the hospitality. As a SPIRE ELITE AMBASSADOR member it was highly appreciated. The staff at this property is way above the service I get in Las Vegas. The casino was not bad either. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property / Staff ok We had a few issues with the staff being less than 100% but the overall value of the experience was favorable. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would recommend this hotel for anyone on vacation. June 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was not helpful or friendly. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:08:48.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_DDWRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
(13 Questions : 18 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
No I not receive a free breakfast
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Maria do Carmo is loaded.
Additional information about Maria do Carmo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we do charge a resort fee that is $12.95 daily.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

When were you last renovated?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel was last renovated in 2013.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does have some connecting rooms available. Connecting rooms may be requested at the time a reservation is made, but they cannot be guaranteed. They do try their very best to honor all requests, however, it is not always possible.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:13.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DDWRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:13.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DDWRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>