Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Relaxing Visit Phenomenal location on the beach; easy access to white, sandy beach; relaxing pool side. Highly recommended for your visit to Florida. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular property Great view, friendly staff, great food. We were here for my daughters wedding on the property and we were treated as royalty from start to finish. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting amenities and beach Three-night stay for business. Room and amenities exactly as expected. Wish I had the time to hit the pool and the beach. They both looked inviting. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family oriented Great place to stay. Everything you need all at one location (beach access, pool, lazy river, indoor pool, hot tub, etc). The kids loved our kids suite with bunk beds. The food is great. Tons of stuff for kids to do. Love that they had an air pump for guest to use to inflate floats. We will definitely go back!!! May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed! We spent Mon-Thurs at the Pensacola location, which set the bar high! We were taken care of and got lots of service. See my review! Then we spent the weekend, Fri-Sun at Fort Walton. The staff was welcoming and friendly, the property/pool/rooms/beach were beautiful. Where we had issues was with the Tikki Bar and inside bar that never seemed to be available! It was confusing when or if they ever opened up. We got 4 different answers. If the pool was opened the service should of been available. They had no staff to take food or drink orders.Someone other than the bartender tried to draw a beer for my husband and couldn't work the tap. No one knew where the cups were. It was a bit Laurel and Hardy. In the pool the waterfall wasn't turned on when the pool opened. The current wasn't running properly because you got stuck in the deep part of the lazy river. The umbrellas were mismatched, and faded as well as the loungers. This property is only 1 year old! The outside areas were clean but not spotless. They didn't seem to have much of a good routine for closing down the pool area or for getting it ready in the morning. We picked this location for the pool/beach. My husband used the fitness center, but again no cups for a drink of water. No one seemed to be checking on anything that needed replenishing. The maids always wanted to show up when we were ready to come in and take our showers, and in a hurry to leave. So we only got maid service one time. We had to asked for a fresh set of linens 2 of the 3 days. This property has so much potential if they provided full service and paid attention to details like the Pensacola location. Shouldn't you expect the same service and same consistency at each resort location? May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were extremely satisfied with the front desk. Made the reservation on short notice, the front desk were able to provide me with free upgrade in the best room ...#226. Loved it and will return. Highly recommended. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable relaxing vacation We loved our vacation stay at the Fort Walton Beach Holiday Inn. It was so relaxing to float the lazy river pool, walk the beach, and sip frozen cocktails outside. Many restaurants were close by which were greatly enjoyed. Thanks Holiday Inn! May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities Great family atmosphere. Only Con was I couldn't get a Gulf View because none were available. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T14:35:27.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(18 Questions : 32 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
The only inclusive option we offer includes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-26T10:46:36.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-26T10:46:36.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>