Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, views, and comfort! I love staying at this resort! The staff is so friendly and great to work with! The views are amazing, the hotel is clean and you can relax and enjoy yourself. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all great service and stay i would recommend this place to anybody the pool was great and easy to get to the beach staff was excellent the facilitys was very clean and curtiess we loned our stay May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tim and Sheila's Stay The only complaint was the view from our room was terrible , to be gulf front our view was the roof top and skylight into the indoor pool area. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Beach Hotel My family and I loved our stay at this Ft Walton Beach Resort. We had the king suite with balcony. The walk to the beach is such a short walk with a very nice wood boardwalk. The pool and lazy river was great too. The game room is small but my daughter and husband loved playing the pinball machines. The breakfast buffet was not available for the 3 nights we were there so we were disappointed in that. The food we had in the café was average for the area. We were not that impressed with any of the food we had for the entire trip. I would not hesitate to stay at the resort again. It was very relaxing and I would rank it very high even with the lack of breakfast buffet. I almost forgot. My daughter and husband loved the kayaks and we rented beach chairs each day. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast buffet and something to eat in the room As a rewards member and as a person on vacation i think the breakfast buffet should be complimentary and present all the time(No conditions applied!) Also as rewards member we should have some snacks present in the room all the time. This is like a basic thing which is present in many good hotels in ASIA. I am suprised to see that in USA hotels show such cost-cutting when it comes to servicing customers. May 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible customer service Get Bill 3 times in one day terrible customer service And very very noisy May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Place to Relax in positive atmosphere We had noticed the prominent location of this Holiday Inn resort previously. We enjoyed the beach, the beach umbrella, the swimming pool in particular by my wife. I found the work out room convenient and helpful with three kinds of exercise machines. The people in the food area, the new greeting person in particular but the waitresses as well, were quite above average. I suspect from the weather standpoint we should have scheduled a week or two later, but we did rather well. Convenient restaurants across the bridge added to the feeling of vacation. May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management Poor attitude towards guests when resolving an issue. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:07:58.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
(32 Questions : 57 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The only inclusive option we offer includes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:10.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:10.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>