Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No heated pool Wanted to take my wife and daughter for a quick holiday weekend get-a-way and during this season, this hotel is worth checking out for many reasons, specifically, for the military discount! Great view of the Gulf of Mexico, very clean rooms, great location close and convenient to great restaurants attractions, the pier, Destin, and beautiful beach views, very comfortable beds and friendly staff. Going to the gulf we of course wanted to get wet. Know the mid-January the gulf would be to cold to swim in we were looking forward to taking a swim in the indoor pool but the heated indoor pool was not heated! It was not even warm. This was a big minus for us. Venturing out to the heated Jacuzzi on Friday night was not an option since there was group of 6 or 7 very rowdy men who were in the Jacuzzi for over two hours. While signs/rules stated no glass containers they had several “jugs” of liquor. The manager on duty at the front desk did nothing to stop them. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Stay Rooms clean and well appointed. The view can't be beat. The lobby is bright, well decorated and seemed lively and fun. People were at restaurant and bar laughing and chatting. Seemed like a fun place. Very close to restaurants, grocery store/package store. Slept well, only heard some minimal noise early in AM, but was very quiet at night. There was a misunderstanding with the room rate at check-in. Unable to resolve at check-in since it was late in the evening. At check-out, was able to resolve. Only real complaint is that no complimentary breakfast included in resort price. If there was a free breakfast, I would rate this hotel as all 5's. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My husband and I stayed here overnight en route to New Orleans. It was everything we had hoped for, very spacious rooms, exceptionally clean in all areas and very friendly staff throughout. A superb hotel in a superb setting right on Fort Walton Beach. Would highly recommend anyone to stay at this beautiful resort. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent beach resort This is an excellent resort for a beachfront stay. Friendly staff and relaxing, comfortable retreat from the busy fast pace of normal life. Great food, great atmosphere and great service made us feel special. So special that we're planning our next visit. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY FRIENDLY STAFF We will stay any time the staff was great, very friendly and helpful. They treated us like family, and went the extra mile to serve us. I have let everyone know that this place is special.the food was exceptional and plentiful. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and jacuzzi Wanted to take my wife and daughter for a quick holiday weekend get-a-way and during this season, this hotel is worth checking out for many reasons, specifically, for the military discount! Great view of the Gulf of Mexico, very clean rooms, great location close and convenient to great restaurants attractions, the pier, Destin, and beautiful beach views, very comfortable beds and friendly staff. Going to the gulf we of course wanted to get wet. Know the mid-January the gulf would be to cold to swim in we were looking forward to taking a swim in the indoor pool but the heated indoor pool was not heated! It was not even warm. This was a big minus for us. Venturing out to the heated Jacuzzi on Friday night was not an option since there was group of 6 or 7 very rowdy men who were in the Jacuzzi for over two hours. While signs/rules stated no glass containers they had several “jugs” of liquor. The manager on duty at the front desk did nothing to stop them. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, beautiful grounds! Fantastic location on the Gulf Shore, beautiful amenities inside and out at this location. Pool area is large and well done, beach is fantastic! January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great view of the Gulf of Mexico, very clean room and great food catered for business lunch. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T15:04:34.413-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(29 Questions : 56 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
The only inclusive option we offer includes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-07 T12:29:18.934-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-07 T12:29:18.937-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>