Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We had stayed here before but not in the summer and was shocked at the cost in July. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation I'm not sure why this hotel is getting low reviews. The hotel was clean and the staff was super friendly. Our room was clean and the view was exactly what I wanted. House keeping even arranged our sons stuffed animals on the bed after they serviced the room. Nice touch in my opinion. The Jetty restaurant was okay, we weren't expecting 5 star dinning. There was a some noise but what do you expect from a beach front hotel. We'll definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service folks Very friendly and helpful staff. All issues resolved promptly. Especially appreciated the van drivers! July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel not so great resteruant inside I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They have so much to do and several activities for the kids and adults! The bar is great also. I would not recommend the resturaunt though. The service is terrible! We were seated and asked what drinks we wanted and 30 mins later I had to go ask for drinks. We waited another 15 mins and just left. But the view from the hotel onto the beach was great! The staff is amazing and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is beautiful and lotts of fun! They even have movie night at the pool! I also thought it was very cool that we can goto the other hotel next door and enjoy their facility also. All in all a wonderful experience. Just don't eat at the jettys. There are plenty of awesome resteruants along the seawall. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly resort & Friendly staff Went during the 4th of July weekend. The resort had a lot of kid oriented activities and partnered with another next door for some of these activities. The pool area was clean and comfortable even though it was quite active. There was an adjacent kiddie pool for little ones, which was really nice. The staff was outstanding, top to bottom. I genuinely felt they cared about our stay. The beach was easy to get to, but the excess seaweed was the only negative on the beach. Our family would stay there again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! First I'd like to say thank you to Oliver and Josey for their help!!! I booked online at the last minute. When we arrived all they had was a smoking room. Josey worked her magic and got us in a nonsmoking room. Both front desk agents were prompt, courteous, and very polite. Ive stayed in IHG a few times and by far this was the best stay yet. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Galveston. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff was friendly and very helpful. They made s great effort tp get us the room we wanted with a view of the ocean. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not a new hotel I have been visiting Galveston since childhood. Based on the limited pictures of this hotel, I thought it was a newer one. It wasn't. The room is on the small size. The bathroom was really small. Having just stayed in a new construction Holiday In two months prior, I was expecting the same space and style. With that said, the room was very clean and the view with balcony was amazing. Very disappointed in the restaurant at breakfast. Our greeter gave us choice of menu or buffet. We asked for menus and ended up at buffet because no one came to wait on us. The same quality and amount of food we had elsewhere was much cheaper and the staff was more pleasant. Thought the lady at front desk was not receptive to greeting me when checking out. But to be fair she was trying to do all by herself. July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>