Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overnight stay The employees are the best thing about this hotel. the people make the resort. The room had space and was very clean. The cheese, fruit and crackers was an unexpected treat. I have stayed at this resort several times in the past and have never had a bad experience. I totally recommend the hotel for over night and or an extended stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Great staff....wonderful people.... had an awesome weekend.... September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ala Carte 1. Requested a higher floor = more $ 2. Complimentary breakfast as at other Holiday Inns = nada! more money. 3. Lounge band so loud making sleep impossible. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Bedding but sewer smell was awful Bed was extremely comfortable. Sewer smell was awful.. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view Room was clean and staff was friendly. No complaints other than the room was on the small size which made for a small bathroom also. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Nice view, comfortable room, good food. The front desk staff and Jetty restaurant staff were very nice, and all of the maintenance staff we encountered were pleasant, however the housekeeping staff were not friendly, more attitude of that you were in their way. They accommodate parking for cruises and offer shuttle service to and from the port, which is a very inticing benefit to cruisers. This is an older hotel on the gulf, so it is weathered and that includes some evidence of this in the rooms, so there could be some attention paid to squeaky beds, weathered tile and door frames in the bathroom, and loud air conditioner units. They could be improve on responsiveness to emails and follow through, but overall I had no issues or complaints that really impacted my stay and I would recommend the hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 This is a resort ,really? This property is in very poor condition for it to be classified as "resort". The pool was very cloudy everyday, never saw any one sample the water chemistry on their morning rounds. The AC never really worked right. Everything metal was rusted and paint was peeling all over. We were reprimanded one day for bring Subway sandwiches to our table at the pool, even though the restaurant was not open yet. Will not return to this property. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We are just home after our long weekend at the Holiday Inn Resort, Galveston. We had stayed there a year or so ago and enjoyed it so much that we decided to return to the same hotel. Once again the room was clean and fresh-smelling, and the bathroom was spotless. Excellent dining room service and tasty food. Every employee we passed in the halls smiled and greeted us. Don't know if our private balcony overlooking the ocean is standard in all rooms, but it was wonderful to sit out there first thing in the morning in a robe and sip coffee, so ask about it when you make the reservation. Ask also about a refrigerator and microwave. Air conditioning worked easily and well. Right across the street from the ocean. Walking distance to several other places to eat, and easy driving distance to many more. A Kroger a couple blocks away. Wifi internet access a bit slower than my office-at-home, but entirely sufficient for the few minutes I needed each morning. A pleasure from our earlier visit that we made sure to repeat is the free ferry from Galveston island to the Bolivar Peninsula. And it's two rides for free because the only practical way back is to turn around and get aboard another ferry. But first drive a few miles up the peninsula to get a feel for the pleasant isolation and the many nice-looking beach homes on stilts, most of which appear to be available for short-term rental. September 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>