•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
(e.g. Apr-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view The beds were very comfortable, room had a great view thou the balcony is very small. The room was a bit small. The room was clean and staff friendly.. The only complaint would be the Buffett in the morning seem like the pancakes were not fresh and were cold. April 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by acceuil je n'ai pas été considéré comme Platinium Elite je n'ai pas eu le service que j'attendais lesresponsablespourraient se renseigner sur la clientèle qui séjourne dans son hotel April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great price Was a last minute 2 night stay. Daughter had a baby and we needed a place for a night or two. We were able to get Holiday Inn Online pricing. That helped a bunch. Room was great. Needs more lighting outside the rooms on the backside hallways but other than that we were comfortable. We loved the balcony facing the Gulf at night. We had room 418 and it is right over the crystal clear pool. We didn't use it but it was a nice view. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gave our room key to another guest! My stay was very nice and relaxing until the second night at approx 11pm a strange man walked into our room. Yes it was my oversight to not lock the deadbolt but you wouldn't think the front desk would give another guest checking in keys to your room! I called the front desk to complain and couldn't evne get them concerned enough for an apology. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent! we went down to the Island for a wedding and have to say this was an awesome stay! the hotel is great and very centrally located with great view. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Overall OK but a lot of construction and hydro blasting noise that did not allow for sleeping late. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY VACATION THE STAFF AND THE POOL WERE GREAT. WIFI WAS NOT VERY STRONG IN THE ROOM. THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS VERY LOUD. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Had issues at check in. Called and was told late check in was no problem that security would have our keys. When I got there phones were down and security guard was off asleep somewhere as we spent an hour walking the property and knocking on the door to try and get checked in. Dishwasher in room ran but did not pull any of the soap out of the tray. Internet was terrible. Had a bunch of available networks and everyone would drop out after a few minutes of use. When you could get connected service was slow. Manager did take care of our check in issue and gave a discount on additional nights but then when I got home I discovered I was charged a second time. Still waiting on a call back for that. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:49:25.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(14 Questions : 18 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
The beach is conveniently located across the street from this property.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, public beach across the road.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JaysTiger is loaded.
Additional information about JaysTiger could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, each room in this hotel offers a microwave and a refrigerator.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-04-27T10:03:58.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-27T10:03:58.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>