Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed our stay. Second time here. Will come again. Staff extra friendly. Rooms extra clean. Bloody Mary's cost too much. Two in small plastic glasses were over 18 dollars. Other than that, everything was great!! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice accomodations our expectations were actually exceeded. The location was perfect for the beach, they had plenty of indoor and pool activities for our son, and the staff was very friendly and attentive. We were very impressed. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a great time. Very good customer service and comfortable beds. I would highly recommend June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel when travelling with children I brought my 3 year old granddaughter to the beach for a week. The hotel was great. Loved the baby pool and kid activities. At check-in my granddaughter was given a little treat bag which she loved! I paid for breakfast in advance and probably wouldn't do that again. The food was only okay at the hotel. Enjoyed the nightly option of a family friendly movie, popcorn and s'mores! Ocean views and balcony were great! Check-in was friendly and quick. Fridge and microwave in room were good. Really liked towels provided at the pool. I would have enjoyed the pool water a little cooler. Location was great. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone traveling with children. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Pillows! The bed was comfy and pillows were great! It was a short walk to the conference center and directly across the street from the beach. Great location! June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room and fabulous staff Have stayed at this hotel a few times over the years and it's consistently above average. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service!! Larry, who was working the Front Desk when we checked in on Thursday, June 18, 2015 is Aswesome, Fantastic, A Good Man, A Fabulous Employee, was So Good To Us, went Way Above and Beyond our Expectations, made Me/Us Feel Welcomed, Important, and overall... Special! We were Celebrating my Wife's Birthday and he made it even that much better for her, and made her so happy, and made her smile! We also got a room on 1 of the floors we requested when making the Reservation so that made it great, too! Thanks so much, Larry! We so appreciated you when we checked in there for our overnight Birthday stay! June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was alright :( As a Platinum Elite member I stay at many Holiday Inns. This location is perfect, near beach, great views, within walking distance to most food & shopping sites. The only huge disappoint I had during my stay were: 1) Internet - Horrible almost non-existent. Couldn't use it and when you were lucky to connect it would drop you off. 2) Elevators - OMG - there must be a record holder event for the slowest elevators which this location would win. Beside that my stay was enjoyable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms inside clean and comfortable. I am not sure if I would return maybe if they fixed the wifi and elevator. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:26:47.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
(19 Questions : 26 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-3points
0out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
The beach is conveniently located across the street from this property.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, public beach across the road.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JaysTiger is loaded.
Additional information about JaysTiger could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, each room in this hotel offers a microwave and a refrigerator.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
At this hotel, all rooms have a Gulf View and most rooms have balconies.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
  • 2015-07-03T09:35:46.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-03T09:35:46.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>