•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Holiday Inn direkt am Strand sehr gute Lage zum Beach und Restaurants. Zimmer sind groß und verfügen alle über einen eigenen Balkon. Jedes Zimmer hat Meerblick nur sollte man darauf achten oberhalb des 4ten Stocks zu buchen, da die unteren Stockwerke eine eingeschränkte Sicht auf das Meer haben. Parkplätze und WLAN ist kostenlos. Das Personal, hier vor allem Adriana am Empfang ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist nicht im Preis incl. und lohnt im Hotel auch wirklich nicht unbedingt. January 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 NoHelpRendered No help to book next visit! I stay here monthly for business, When I asked to book a Personal Stay I was told that I needed at least a two night minimum. I dont think as much as I stay that I need a two night minimum! January 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service in all categories except in the restaurant. the only problem we had was in the restaurant. the wait staff really didn't want to be working. The resort was beautiful and clean and the bar was very good , staff very friendly and very clean. January 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and nice view The elevator area was much colder than the lobby. The birds were kind of noisy. Other than these this hotel was just what we needed. January 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great Room was nice enough, but got up 1st morning no hot water in either of the two rooms I had reserved. Sent maintenance man up and his solution was to turn off the cold water under sink to get the hot water to our room. Didn't work. Never could log on wi-fi. When the front desk was called they said they would reset router. Never heard back and never had wi-fi. The staff did move us to two rooms that had hot water. Never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn but all previous ones have been completely remodeled or new. This place needs some work. Also no free breakfast. Who doesn't have free breakfast? January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheer Event We stayed here for a cheer event going on in Galveston. Our room was great and staff was awesome. The only complaint I had was we had to be at our event at 7 am and the in house restaurant should open at 6:30 and it was 6:45 and we were still waiting for them to open. Overall we loved the stay. January 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible I never write poor reviews but this was terrible! The water was barely warm, the toilet leaked like crazy, and the staff was not helpful. I wont stay again. The room was clean. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seawall on a cold, wet weekend The accommodations at the Holiday Inn were well suited for the weekend's needs. My family was in town for a gymnastic competition and we needed rooms for several young girls and parents. Any issues with the facility were quickly addressed by the hotel staff. I would like to recognize Vincent as an employee that went above and beyond the regular scope of his job and helped our group with a special request. Again, thank you to the entire staff for making our stay enjoyable. January 15, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(9 Questions : 9 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The beach is conveniently located across the street from this property.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do all rooms come with a view?

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
At this hotel, all rooms have a Gulf View and most rooms have balconies.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>