Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Choice for Galveston, Texas This was an excellent choice. I have stayed her twice in the past 2 years. Great value. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed here multiple times as I like the pool area, rooms, restaurant and bar on-site, and location in proximity to the beach and other things in the area. The rooms are nice and spacious with balconies, but the bathrooms are a bit small. Everyone is always really friendly and helpful. Just overall a great place to stay in every aspect in my opinion. Will definitely stay here again in future visits. My 3rd time to stay here!! May 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "Sorry, but that information you were given by employee "x" was incorrect" This was the theme of the stay during the week. Employees do not appear to be trained with the same information, ranging from cancellation policies, to qualifies for the breakfast voucher, or when /if early checkin is available. I will say that they say it with a smile, but customer service is not job 1. The noise level at the hotel must be anticipated, as we did have ear plugs on the bedside tables. I assume that they were provided by the hotel. If not, then the hotel staff failed to clean the room of the previous guests ear plugs. Either way...neither is a good sign. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little pricey for the experience Good hotel location. Parking is easy. Do not get a room over the restaurant roof. May 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by постоянные волны и ветер Хотели посмотреть побережье Мексиканского залива и одним из самых лучших мест путеводителем был назван остров Галвестон. Остановились в этом отеле исходя из описания и фото в Интернете. Само побережье уступает сильно Флориде, гостиницы тоже похуже. Номер какой-то грязный, на полу пыль и ноги постоянно грязные, завтрак не ожидали увидеть по меню с официантами, которые не слишком торопливы, бассейн подходит только маленьким детям и слишком мал для взрослых. После бассейна не понятно как и где переодеваться - на выходе грозная надпись, что нельзя ходить в мокрых купальных костюмах по гостинице. Ну а на пляж бегать через автомагистраль - это к сожалению особенность данного места (остров Галвестон). На пляже постоянный ветер и волны, так что не покупаешься и подходит любителям активного отдыха (серферам), некоторое количество которых барахтается метрах в 100 от берега. Удобств на пляже никаких, прямо с кучей песка приходится идти через дорогу в гостиницу. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 8th floor paradise We originally did not have reservation here. Our reservations were messed up at another Hotel and we were very upset upon arrival. Your staff listened to our frustrations and put us up on the 8th floor as a gesture to make our problem a little easier to deal with. they listened and tried to help us as much as they could to meet our needs they even went above and out of their way to help us solve our problem. we would love to return to this Hotel in the fall and rent a suite up on the 8th floor May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast/room Small breakfast menu. Not many choices on the menu. The room door would not close or open without having to push hard on the door. The safety lock was hard to turn. Room number 310. I forgot to inform the staff about the door upon checkout. We are very satisfied with our stay and will return again May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice place. Rooms are a little dated but very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great bar. Only real complaint is a lack of the advertised shuttle service. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:35:54.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
(37 Questions : 49 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
They do, but it is a king adjoining a double queen. You can't get two adjoining double queens.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Msmccorm
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-3points
1out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful4

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, public beach across the road.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JaysTiger is loaded.
Additional information about JaysTiger could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
The beach is conveniently located across the street from this property.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, each room in this hotel offers a microwave and a refrigerator.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
4out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful4

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful1
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:09.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:09.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLSSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>