Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 136 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

June 29, 2016

club

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and care

By

May 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Alpensia Resort and were very delighted by the hotel staff courtesy, kindness and attitude.
We also were helped to solve a problem generated in another hotel with great satisfaction.
The food was good.
We definitely will go back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Joe-cowboy, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony Kim Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

alpenisa holiday inn

By

May 10, 2016

best choice for kids.
recommend you to try family suite with your kids

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort! Thank you for taking the time to convey your positive comments regarding your recent experience with us. We will try constantly to improve our service quality for guests’ satisfaction. Thank you for your valuable comment once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort in the nearest future. Baron An Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spring Time at Holiday inn Alpensia

By

April 01, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the hotel and the staff friendly. Lobby and size of the rooms is great compared to other Holiday Inn Hotels in other countries/locations.

Unfortunately the resort was very empty as the winter season just finished. A bit too quiet and no vibe around us but we were able to stroll around the very silent village and hit some trails/paths for a run.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear Funly, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

March 07, 2016

club

服务很好
位置很好
价格略贵
安静舒适
房间很大
会员福利很多
服务很好
位置很好
价格略贵
安静舒适
房间很大
会员福利很多

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2016
Dear Renardsleeping, IHG Reward Club Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location right beside the ski slope

By

March 05, 2016

club

A great place to check out where many of the events for the next Winter Olympics will be held in 2018. Excellent breakfast but make sure you get down early before the rush when the hotel is full!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2016
Dear Darryl379, IHG Rewards Club member, Thank you for your excellent feedback after staying with us recently. Hopefully we can be of service to you again on a future trip to Alpensia. Kind Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location right next to the Ski Slope

By

March 05, 2016

club

This was my first visit to Alpensia where many of the Winter Olympic Events will be held in 2018. The Holiday Inn Resort is located right next to the ski slopes. The Hotel is very comfortable, the staff were great and the breakfast was excellent. I'll definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2016
Dear Darryl379, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always pleasing to receive feedback that the team looked after you well. I do hope that you will stay with us again on a future stay as I see you have stayed with us before so thank you for your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand. Kind Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 29, 2016

Good sleep quality.
However, the TV channel are all in Korean / Chinese. It would be helpful to have more English channel.
Good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2016
Dear Bee Why, IHG Rewards Club Member, Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Alpensia Pyeongchang! Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our property. Regarding the TV channel , I will report the hotel management team to improve the TV channel selection. We are very appreciating for your recent comment and we are looking forward to your next visit in the nearest future. Wish you have a pleasant day. Best Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常贴心。

By

February 29, 2016

在住宿方面超乎预期。房间设计周到,小朋友有专门的区域,枕头有两种选择。房间很干净。房间面向雪道,后来小朋友发烧了,也不无聊。度假村医疗一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2016
Dear Vivian0602, IHG Rewards Club member, Thank you for choosing to stay with our resort during your recent visit to this beautiful resort and for sharing your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. Once again, Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Resort Alpensia Pyeongchang and we would love to see you back in the future! Best regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel in Pyeongchang

By

February 27, 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Resort Alpensia Pyeongchang. Everything here is excellent. The room is so nice with a fantastic slope view. The bed is big and comfortable. The breakfast is very good too. There is a wide range of food choice.

Regarding the staff here, all of them are good. Many thanks guys! All the staff I came across are extremely nice. They are so helpful and polite that made our stay perfect! I would like to especially thank Thomas Moon at Concierge counter. He is very patient and genuine. He helped me a lot when I planned my day tour. His advice on my itinerary made my trip wonderful! I had a very deep impression about his enthusiasm. He is the best hotel staff I have ever seen. Thanks Thomas!

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Resort if you look for a hotel in Pyeongchang.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Dear Ms. Fung Man Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Your comments are always valuable source for us to improve our standards of products and services to our guests. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Resort Pyeongchang. Ebony Kim Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay with relaxing environment

By

February 26, 2016

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort at Alpensia Pyeongchang for 2 nights from 13 Feb 2016. The stay was good and relaxing and enjoyed the skiing facilities there. Nice staff and pleasant environment. Breaskfast was good and with plenty of choice. Will surely return next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2016
Dear Anonymus, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always pleasing to receive feedback that the team looked after you well. I do hope that you will stay with us again on a future stay as I see you have stayed with us before so thank you for your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand. Kind Regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отдых семьей

By

February 26, 2016

club

Достойные условия проживания. Стоимостью проживания был доволен - оплачивал отель заранее за 1,5 года до заезда на условиях специальной скидки (-50%). Администрация была настолько любезна, что переносила бесплатно дату приезда хотя первоначально на условиях скидки такое было запрещено. Отношение персонала более чем внимательное. Аккуратно вели переписку по электронной почте, давали практические советы по стоимости и вариантам проезда к комплексу. Наличие разных ресторанов на территории Альпенсии создают атмосферу комфортного выбора. Цены в магазинчиках сеульские. Неинформативная английская версия сайта комплекса. Нет информации по расписанию местных автобусов например. А автобусы хоть и редко но курсируют по расписанию.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2016
Dear MVZA, IHG Rewards Club Member, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us and being our IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear the staff had met your expectations and thank you especially for commending the Concierge team. They will be absolutely delighted to know their efforts have been recognised. Once again, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Jamie Jeong Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less