Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. It seemed as though our guest room had never been cleaned. There were hairs stuck to everything everywhere and food crumbs all over the floor in multiple places. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic food and menu options Chef Robert does a great job of giving a variety of food options and the two meals that i had (both dinner) were excellent. It is rare that i eat dinner in the hotel, but this time i was pleasantly surprised! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the luxury of being at home Had full kitchen and washer/dryer available in my upgraded room. All the comforts of home... August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by too many problems to recomend a stay here. This resort is nice and I really wanted to like it but there are too many problems. In our one week stay we had problems with housekeeping cleaning the room, missing kitchen utensils, no tv service, no Wi-Fi service, room card key not working all the time, pool closed at 7:30 pm for chemicals, teen kids from sports teams staying there running thru the halls at 10:30 pm banging on doors. The staff was very friendly but didn't really do anything about any of this without repeated contact from me. There was more but you get the point. Too bad, run properly I think this place could be great. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comfy Security presence is highly recommended as there were no Security personnel at the hotel to ensure that guests feel safe. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is the BEST, room great and food there is very good. Room was very comfortable, love the balcony area, pool is great and beach area fun and also love, LOVE the hammocks. Food in restaurant is wonderful. The staff is so friendly and very attentive. Love that when you are there, you feel like you are at your own private oasis. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort in need of new dining experience I stayed at this resort from july 28 to the 31st, i was in Grand Cayman for business. When i first saw the resort on the drive in, i was very impressed, the look, the design, and view made it look impressive. For the most part it was, very nice, comfortable, and it felt like a resort. If this were my facility, id research the overall reviews of the restaurant and maybe consider shaking it up. I found the dining onsite to be absurd actually. I travel alot, and stay at alot of different places, but i've never paid 9.25 for a plain bagel and 12oz can of coke. I feel the customers who stay here pay a substantial amount to have the word resort fulfilled, including dining. The food was average at best and way overpriced for the portion and quality. In my years in this industry, i can guarantee ratings would increase at this resort if they simply made it simple dining. Have a dry breakfast bar even, cereal, muffins, donuts, offer milk, coffee, juice and include it in your price. The guests not knowing or first timers with families will be shocked at paying 80 dollars for lunch for 4, most could never do it, and this leaves an initial bad taste, till they find a dining source abroad. So keep the staff, the luxury, everything else, lose the restaurant or rethink a more guest $$ friendly service. Thanks August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the staff fun staff..enjoyed the bingo and other amenities View was amazing. The pier was fun to longe on and able to fish off of it. August 2, 2014
2 next>>