Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景色不错,适合放松 价格比较实惠,端午节期间没有涨价,入住率很高,早上吃饭的时候,餐厅的位置都不够用了,很多人坐在了外面 June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 需改进之处 我在预订的时候使用的是visa高端卡的活动预订,预订了酒店的高级房,按照活动的标准应该升一级房型,当时酒店前台也已确认为我升级房型,升级到了豪华房,但是实际根据酒店发布的图片来看,豪华房理应是有浴缸的,但我当时入住的只有淋浴,且只有一个花洒,与酒店描述的“敞亮浴室和强劲的多功能花洒或浴缸给你带来畅爽的淋雨体验。”不是很相符。所以我想请酒店再次确认一下701房间是否是豪华房,以免造成误会。此外,酒店礼宾台在我入住期间几进几出经过的时候基本上都没有礼宾人员在。其次,我要求礼宾服务帮我订一辆出租车,礼宾人员直接回复说呼叫出租车需要支付一笔空驶费,我入住酒店当天从该地点打车至酒店花费是12元,当时说支付的空驶费就已达到15元。但是由于酒店附近没有其他交通工具,酒店也没有开设接驳车,我时间又比较紧急,因此无奈只能妥协。但是这是我入住当中不太好的体验。也想提醒酒店管理。 June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房安静舒适,放松之旅。 客房很安静,可能是由于客房太多的原因吧,我们的房间比较靠里面,指示标志也不是很明显,比较难找,而且距离电梯的位置也是很远的。客房中心应该提供指甲剪等必要的工具,以免客户有不时之需。早餐和晚餐都不是很丰盛,相比其他同级别的假日酒店还是有差距的。 June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 度假的好选择 酒店位于山边,空气清新环境优美,旁边还有温泉,很适合全家度假。房间比较舒适,服务人员也很热心,在入住期间有良好的体验。 June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High standard service and excellent hot spring vacation My friend and I stayed at Holiday Inn Resort Chaohu Hot Spring during Chinese Dragon Boat Festival for one night. Overall, we are very pleased with the stay, especially for the sincere service and hospitality from most of the staff. The hotel is around 15 minutes ride by taxi from Chaohu East Station. The property is actually located "in the middle of nowhere", so basically all what you can do is within hotel distance. Because of my IHG Gold Elite membership, the front desk upgraded my room to deluxe room, which is spacious and right face to the mountain view. The room is well-maintained with welcome fruit platter. The bathroom is very comfortable. One complaint here is that WiFi in my room is not stable all the time. The highlight of this property is definitely the hot spring. The hotel arranged us golf cart commuting us to the hot spring property. By walk, it should be take less than 5 minutes. Probably we went there in the evening, there were not many people, which was super relaxing. The hot spring is well-maintained, and there are so many pools with different functions. On the second floor of the hot spring property, fruits and beverage were provided for refreshment. In terms of the dining experience, we had one buffet dinner and one Chinese lunch at all-day dining restaurant and Terrace Garden Chinese restaurant. Both meals were very delicious and decent, especially I was impressed by the attentive service delivered by the restaurant staff. The price for buffet dinner is 128RMB inclusive for hotel guests, and for Chinese lunch is around 150RMB per person. The fitness center and swimming pool are well-maintained. It felt great to have a morning stretch-out at the hotel. The down sides of this property besides WiFi were that the lobby lounge was closed too early, as we went there at around 9:30PM, and no any staff there. I expected to have a cocktail with my friend at night, however, what we can do is just to ask for room service. Overall, Holiday Inn Resort Chaohu Hot Spring is an excellent resort hotel. I was truly impressed by the high standard service delivered and excellent facility. I would definitely come back, and recommend to my friends. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体服务一流 巢湖这家holiday inn环境清幽,客服服务一流,餐饮质量也很高,尤其在巢湖的阴雨天里房间里长期保持干燥,这一点给我感受很深。我个人的体验比较欠佳的是酒店无线wifi不够稳定,时常断线,此外电视频道也有限,尚需改进。 June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 餐厅服务一流 早餐服务人员考虑的小孩的喜好,棒我家小孩榨新鲜橙汁汁,我家儿子特别喜好喝,儿子说这里的阿姨服务态度真好。下次还要来这里玩! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 环境很好,设施不错,整体舒适 环境很好,设施不错,整体舒适环境很好,设施不错,整体舒适环境很好,设施不错,整体舒适环境很好,设施不错,整体舒适 June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:07:49.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_CAUCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>