Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2015)
(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The room and bathroom was a little dated but comfortable. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six in Waikiki We had never visited Waikiki and did not know what to expect. Location-could not have been better. It was central to everything; shopping, dining and of course the beach. We truly would like to thank Michael at the Front Desk for all he did to arrange side by side rooms. Valet, Housekeeping and everyone else we interacted with were terrific. Thanks for a memorable stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay The Desk and Valet staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room furnishings were older but in serviceable shape. The only complaint is the amount of external noise that made it into the room while sleeping was higher than what one would normally expect. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect what a way to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary . warm welcome from staff .champagne in our room on arrival.perfect location for beach and shopping.paradise. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Review Not Bad. Ok, it was not Great, but it was not Poor July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great size confortable rooms and close to Waikiki beach Was incredibly surprised at the quality of this hotel. THe rooms were spacious and updated. The hotel was situated right in prime area across from waikiki beach. The staff was amazing. No complaints. THey even accomodated us with a late check out for my elder parents because our plan left at 10h30 p.m. Would highly recommend this place. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Good Ole Awesome!!! I really enjoyed my stay at the Beachcomber!!! Service was great from the staff to the room. Highly recommended if you want to be in the center of Waikiki. The beach is right across the street and there are plenty of places to eat, reasonably priced I might add. :) Duke's Market (souvenir shopping) is nearly a step out the door. The Zoo, Aquarium, Post Office, Army Museum, just to name a few, are about 10 minute walks, both ways. Duke's Restaurant is the bomb. I also ate at Da Big Kahuna and Eggs & Things. Both were splendid! I don't know what else to say about this hotel.......... just good overall. The next time I come back to Hawaii, I wouldn't mind staying there again. :) :) :) July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was hot The room was hot, the air conditioner did not cool the room called maintenance twice, they finally had to give us a fan. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:05:15.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
(37 Questions : 89 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
4out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Depends on what you consider beach access from the hotel. If it is where you walk out the door and you are on the beach, then no! But in this hotel you walk out the front door, cross the street, turn left for 50ft, turn right at the surfboards and walk another 2/300 ft and you will be standing on the Waikiki Beach!
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but really close. Cross one street and you are there.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
It is a very short walk to the beach. Great location!
Priority Club Member: Yes
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doni & Lori is loaded.
Additional information about Doni & Lori could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's a short walk.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, this hotel is not located directly on the beach however it is only 300 steps away from Waikiki Beach.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No there is no breakfast from the hotel, we had to go somewhere everyday for breakfast. try "Eggs and Things", and we did do IHOP a couple times, but it is expensive the closer you are to the strip. We actually hit McDonalds for Yogurts and fruits, then did a bigger lunch away from the strip, or did a cool place for lunch.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Rooms have a coffee pot and a mini fridge, they supply coffee and tea. We found a Walmart nearby. Fresh produce is more expensive there, but everything else was not.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Some of the rooms at this hotel do offer an ocean view. This is determined based on the room type selected at the time of booking.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
I do not think ALL rooms have a view but we were on the 12th floor Southside, and we did have a good view. There is construction going on until 2016 on the Southside of the building, starts at 7am, ends at 5 to 7pm
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Our room had a view of the pool and a partial view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, at least for our room. But it looks like every room has a balcony so I wonder if there are any adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
NOPE, everything costs.
Priority Club Member: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:25.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-07-27T10:49:25.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>