Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 750 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 地点非常好,就在WAIKIKI海滩中心地带,出行���购物都很方便。酒店有点老,但是整体保持整洁。唯一的问题就是我的房间可能是靠近空调机组,晚上噪音不小。 February 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room After long flight to HNL, waking up the next morning to an outstanding view of the Pink Palace and beautiful turquoise water surrounding Waikiki Beach was quite a surprise. The staff was efficient, friendly and strove to accommodate. I definitely look forward to my next stay at this hotel. February 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Beachcomber Nice place no microwaves provided no room service either. Good location February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS Service and staff was great!! The room was OK felt very out dated. Got a free upgrade to the better room with a beach view. Glad I didn't have to pay for it because room was the same as standard room and there is no beach view. Over all good hotel that could use an update with great staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful The customer service was very good. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room and bed were very comfortable. Very good experience. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Friendly service, clean room. Need more elevators and will be better once the near construction stops but still recommend. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waikiki Experience a lovely hotel in central Waikiki. I used it for both business and leisure, for which it more than met my needs. Very friendly and helpful staff, I would come back again February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great but wish there were more elevators The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was also very comfortable and clean. The only complaint was the lack of elevators; you often have to wait and they get crowded. But everything else was great. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:50:11.464-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_750, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
(56 Questions : 110 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
7out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
No, this hotel is not located directly on the beach however it is only 300 steps away from Waikiki Beach.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Depends on what you consider beach access from the hotel. If it is where you walk out the door and you are on the beach, then no! But in this hotel you walk out the front door, cross the street, turn left for 50ft, turn right at the surfboards and walk another 2/300 ft and you will be standing on the Waikiki Beach!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but really close. Cross one street and you are there.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's a short walk.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
It is a very short walk to the beach. Great location!
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doni & Lori is loaded.
Additional information about Doni & Lori could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, at least for our room. But it looks like every room has a balcony so I wonder if there are any adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No there is no breakfast from the hotel, we had to go somewhere everyday for breakfast. try "Eggs and Things", and we did do IHOP a couple times, but it is expensive the closer you are to the strip. We actually hit McDonalds for Yogurts and fruits, then did a bigger lunch away from the strip, or did a cool place for lunch.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Rooms have a coffee pot and a mini fridge, they supply coffee and tea. We found a Walmart nearby. Fresh produce is more expensive there, but everything else was not.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Some of the rooms at this hotel do offer an ocean view. This is determined based on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
I do not think ALL rooms have a view but we were on the 12th floor Southside, and we did have a good view. There is construction going on until 2016 on the Southside of the building, starts at 7am, ends at 5 to 7pm
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Our room had a view of the pool and a partial view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
NOPE, everything costs.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-13 T10:10:40.032-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-02-13 T10:10:40.036-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>