Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful The customer service was very good. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room and bed were very comfortable. Very good experience. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waikiki Experience a lovely hotel in central Waikiki. I used it for both business and leisure, for which it more than met my needs. Very friendly and helpful staff, I would come back again February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great but wish there were more elevators The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was also very comfortable and clean. The only complaint was the lack of elevators; you often have to wait and they get crowded. But everything else was great. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 市街��の割に過ごしやすい お世話になりました。 ベッドは寝心地よく、熟睡できましたし、スタッフの皆様の心地よい対応に感謝いたし���す。 滞在者の多い時期の様にも思いましたが、マナーの悪い方もいらっしゃらなくて、非常に過ごしやすかったです。 日本の都市部並みに、夜間の救急車の往来が多い地区ですが、大して気になりませんでした。 でも、深夜帯の外出は控えた方が良いでしょう。 February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone at the front desk was very helpful! my room was on the side of the hotel that overlooked the construction site. When I checked in, I was told that I might be able to hear some noise from the construction during the day. I wasn't planning to be in my room very much during the day so I really wasn't affected by the construction since they finished working by the time I returned to my room. I mentioned to the front desk that I had a very late flight out the day I was leaving and that I planned to spend all of my last day at the beach so the gal at the front desk told me I could leave my bags at the bell desk after I checked out for the day and to ask for a hospitality room that evening so I could shower before going to the airport. What a great idea! I also would recommend going through the hotels bell desk for shuttle service to and from the airport. I made the mistake of taking a taxi which cost me $45 to get from the airport to the hotel. I asked the bell service to arrange a shuttle service to the airport and that only costs $12-16 each way. All in all, my room was very clean, the staff was excellent, and the beach was walking distance. i would definitely recommend this hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great!! From the time we arrived till we checked out we were well taken care of. We went to the front desk several times and they always greeted us as if we were the only guests. We had a great time!!! February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好 位置很不错,下次会再选择 服务不错,环境还是比较干净的 位置很不错,下次会再选择 服务不错���环境还是比较干净的 位置很不错,下次会再选择 服务不错,环境还是比较干净的 February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and quiet rooms The front desk staff as well as the room attendants were very responsive to my needs and questions. The patio doors were of very good quality so that I did not hear the construction work being done on the International Market Place below - plus the lanai had a gorgeous veiw of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the beach and right across the street fron the Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center. The room was large and very well lit. I recommend this hotel highly. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:16:00.507-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
(56 Questions : 110 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
7out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
No, this hotel is not located directly on the beach however it is only 300 steps away from Waikiki Beach.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Depends on what you consider beach access from the hotel. If it is where you walk out the door and you are on the beach, then no! But in this hotel you walk out the front door, cross the street, turn left for 50ft, turn right at the surfboards and walk another 2/300 ft and you will be standing on the Waikiki Beach!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but really close. Cross one street and you are there.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's a short walk.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
It is a very short walk to the beach. Great location!
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doni & Lori is loaded.
Additional information about Doni & Lori could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, at least for our room. But it looks like every room has a balcony so I wonder if there are any adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No there is no breakfast from the hotel, we had to go somewhere everyday for breakfast. try "Eggs and Things", and we did do IHOP a couple times, but it is expensive the closer you are to the strip. We actually hit McDonalds for Yogurts and fruits, then did a bigger lunch away from the strip, or did a cool place for lunch.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Rooms have a coffee pot and a mini fridge, they supply coffee and tea. We found a Walmart nearby. Fresh produce is more expensive there, but everything else was not.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Some of the rooms at this hotel do offer an ocean view. This is determined based on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
I do not think ALL rooms have a view but we were on the 12th floor Southside, and we did have a good view. There is construction going on until 2016 on the Southside of the building, starts at 7am, ends at 5 to 7pm
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
Our room had a view of the pool and a partial view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
NOPE, everything costs.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-08 T09:51:05.984-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-02-08 T09:51:05.987-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>