Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 820 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the Top Service Levels Our time in Hawaii was enhanced by the amazing service provided by the team at this hotel. From check-in the amazing desk clerk Meho (forgive me I believe this is her name) to the room attendants in the hallway - to the coffee shop folks- everyone went above an beyond.....THANKS! The hotels location is perfect to the beach and shopping. Can't wait to return and try the new restaurant! Thank you to everyone! April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, central location If you are here for business, you might be disappointed. The area is crowded, the rooms don't have enough electrical outlet, and the elevators are slow, sometimes skip floors and generally not all operate at the same time so the wait can be long. If for pleasure, the hotel is centrally located in Waikiki and close to shopping, beaches and restaurants. the area is elbow-to-elbow with tourists most of whom either have their noses stuck in there portable devices oblivious to the existence of anybody else. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, welcoming staff, fantastic central Waikiki location We had a great time staying here at the Waikiki Beachcomber Resort Hotel. Steps to everything, shopping, restaurants, Waikiki Beach is right across Kalakaua avenue. Brand new high end shopping center about to be completed right next door, Macy*s, Saks Fifth Avenue, etc. Friendly, inviting staff made staying at this property a pleasure. Thank you! April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Excellent Location I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Beachcomber several times in the last couple of years and it keeps improving. The staff is always helpful and friendly, and the hotel is always clean and comfortable. They have recently added an open airy coffee shop just off the lobby by the pool. I am also pleased that the Jimmy Buffet restaurant has closed and they plan to open a Maui Brewing Co. restaurant in its place. A welcome improvement. Overall, great place to stay. I'll be back. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I choose this hotel because of posted reviews that stated that the staff was great. Upon checking in, after a very long flight, I found the reviews to be dead on. Michael was everything that was stated in the reviews along with others of the staff. The valet parking staff was totally professional and very courteous. Josh was exceptional in providing me with service and places (non-tourists) to go to and the better restaurants in the outlining areas. The only issue that I had was that the carpet in the room adjacent to the closet appeared to have burn marks in the rug, other than that the housekeeping staff, and the desk staff were great and knowledgeable. If I return to this island I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future. Another issue with the hotel was the hotel entrance, it is hard to see, and to find the valet parking requires you to go down an alley and look to the right. The hotel is on a one way street, stay in the right lane. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by コスパに優れている 出来るだけ安価なホテルを、ということで予約していたのであまり期待はしていませんでしたが、 予想をかなり上回るクオリティでした。 立地条件は最高クラスで、下手な高級ホテルよりも便利ですし、 部屋も広く、清潔で快適でした。 日本語スタッフも常駐しており、時間外であっても、 電話を使って通訳スタッフと会話することが出来ますので 問題なくフロントスタッフとコミュニケーションをとることが出来ます。 今回は時間と予算の都合で観れませんでしたが、 ホテル内にあるマジックオブポリネシアンというマジックショーも楽しそうですので 次に行く際には観てみたいと思います。 バルコニーからの眺めもよく、テイクアウトしたご飯をバルコニーで食べるだけでも楽しくなります。 April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Great location, Nice Rooms Would reccomend to anybody looking for the best value in Waikiki accomodations. Not Ocean "front", but the views were nice and people watching opportunities were great! Shopping galore, restaurants galore within a short elevator ride or walk. Will book here if travelling to Waikiki again! April 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hervoragendes Zimmer der Mangel von jeglicher Art von Restaurant war bedauernswert. Auch keine Bar. Frühstück musste man sich selbst holen , es bestand aus 1 Gertränk und 1 Sandwich. Alles sehr ungemütlich Die Poollandschaft war eigentlich nur ein Kinderspielplatz und auch optisch nicht schön. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:00:35.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_820, tr_820
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
(63 Questions : 114 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
5 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+6points
7out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Depends on what you consider beach access from the hotel. If it is where you walk out the door and you are on the beach, then no! But in this hotel you walk out the front door, cross the street, turn left for 50ft, turn right at the surfboards and walk another 2/300 ft and you will be standing on the Waikiki Beach!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
No, but really close. Cross one street and you are there.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, this hotel is not located directly on the beach however it is only 300 steps away from Waikiki Beach.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
It is a very short walk to the beach. Great location!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doni & Lori is loaded.
Additional information about Doni & Lori could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it's a short walk.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carroll101495 is loaded.
Additional information about carroll101495 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
No, at least for our room. But it looks like every room has a balcony so I wonder if there are any adjoining rooms.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No there is no breakfast from the hotel, we had to go somewhere everyday for breakfast. try "Eggs and Things", and we did do IHOP a couple times, but it is expensive the closer you are to the strip. We actually hit McDonalds for Yogurts and fruits, then did a bigger lunch away from the strip, or did a cool place for lunch.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Rooms have a coffee pot and a mini fridge, they supply coffee and tea. We found a Walmart nearby. Fresh produce is more expensive there, but everything else was not.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our room had a view of the pool and a partial view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about K3620 is loaded.
Additional information about K3620 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Some of the rooms at this hotel do offer an ocean view. This is determined based on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful1

Answer: 
I do not think ALL rooms have a view but we were on the 12th floor Southside, and we did have a good view. There is construction going on until 2016 on the Southside of the building, starts at 7am, ends at 5 to 7pm
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
NOPE, everything costs.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jack2756789 is loaded.
Additional information about jack2756789 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:53.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:53.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HNLOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>