Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
(e.g. Feb-12-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Great hotel, restaurant, golf course and spa about 10 miles outside of Klamath Falls. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! Loved our stay, everything went to plan! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to book the upstairs conference room. It fitted our needs perfectly! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, relaxing, enjoyable Best place to stay in Klamath County, need I say more? Don't even entertain staying somewhere else, you can't beet the atmosphere, safety, beauty, and serenity within 100 miles. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great featured Resort at fractions the cost! Short and sweet, the people here are nice, as a frequent flyer so to speak, and quite a bit of travel under my belt. After several years of weekly trips to this resort, its hard to beat. If you are looking for something out of town and quiet, this is the place for you. Internet is poor, I end up tethering LTE, but it is functional. Just not used to those speeds. Cell service is great here also. Bartender and Chef and staff are personable and quick to serve. All in all I think this resort is worth staying at. They have always gone out of their way to help when I bring forth a need. Plenty of open space for pets, walking, golf, ice skating, you name it... January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hockey rink Had a great time at The Lodge. Everything was great and all of the staff was top notch. The food was excellent and local January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was asked to do a survey... I was asked to do a survey...this is turning into more effort than I was lead to believe... January 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Generally Affordable I stay at the Running Y on a regular basis for business. The beds are insanely comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the environment is discrete and relaxing. My only complaint is the restaurant is overpriced and while the food is generally good, it's generally not outstanding. January 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome but.......... We love this place in the off season. It reminds me of the grand lodges in New England. This last visit had our first unpleasant experience. My wife had a craving for a gilled cheese sandwich, who hasn't? She went to the restaurant in the hotel and ordered a grilled cheese but was informed that she couldn't because it is only on the childs menu thus at a discounted price. She offered to pay a premium but was still refused. I would expect better from a premium hotel. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T13:11:08.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
(11 Questions : 29 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort fee at this hotel is included in the 14% tax rate that is charged upon check out.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
No resort fee, but you have access to the clubhouse which includes indoor pool, spa, sauna, heatlh club and out door activities such as basketball, tennis and horseshoes at no cost! The clubhouse also had free daily activities, one day we played bingo and won small prizes, the next we made easter baskets! FUN!
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The indoor pool at this hotel is open all year round.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
No, indoor heated pool, Spa and Sauna!
Priority Club Member: Yes
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Brensmail12 is loaded.
Additional information about Brensmail12 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

When were you last renovated?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel last had renovations in 2011.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Full lodge renovation took place in 2011. Soft goods in rooms in 2015.
Priority Club Member: No
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, this hotel does not offer connecting rooms.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we have several rooms that adjoin with a king bed and 2 queen beds in the other room.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
At this time, we do not have that package. I will bring it up to our management staff for review. Thanks for the idea.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-10 T10:07:57.819-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-10 T10:07:57.822-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMTRT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>