Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good place for Family vacation with Kid

By

July 07, 2016

club

The resort is good for kid as there are many activities for them to choose. My daughter was sticked in the water slides, She loved them very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Exceeded expectations, would recommend. Family quite was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel Más!!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Es un hotel normal sin mucho lujo y muy normal. Si quieres un hotel paradisíaco no es el más idóneo.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectation

By

July 02, 2016

club

Need proper maintenance for rooms and facilities. Noisy to sleep at pool side rooms despite high floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear "MeteorShower" Thank you for sharing your review and I am sorry that you have found your stay with us to be somewhat disappointing. Your comments are noted, however if you are able to provide additional details that would allow for a more thorough follow up I would be very grateful to hear further from you, at your convenience, to my email morgan.layberry@ihg.com. Otherwise, I do hope you enjoyed your holiday in Krabi and I look forward to hearing again from you soon. Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Experience

By

July 02, 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay here. It's our third year and we love how safe it is and how friendly the staff are.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear "TheRichos" Thank you for your very kind review. It was great to have you back again and, as a returning guest, your feedback is especially valued! Please do stay in touch when you are planning your next visit to let us know how we can help and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

June 30, 2016

club

酒店环境很好,服务态度也非常好。外出也很方面,附近就有很多东西买。如果酒店有租摩托车服务就更好,酒店服务人员会说一些简单中文就更好啦。
这次出游主要是度蜜月,订房前有向酒店说是度蜜月,不过到了酒店房间后没有见到惊喜,因为以为酒店会稍微布置一下,不过酒店房间卫生还是不错的,空间很大,很舒适。
酒店有三个游泳池。好棒,这次因为订房迟了,所以没订到直达泳池房,有些许失望,有机会再去奥南的话,会再选择入住。
酒店早餐主食选择少了点,炒饭味道不怎么好。主要味道不够。希望能改善

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear "Anonymous" 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for Family stays

By

June 28, 2016

The pool was great and a great place to past time with kids.

Breakfast was good with international choice.

Room was clean and in good condition. Comfy bed but the pillows were too soft.

Was given a free upgrade to the premier room which was supposed to be bigger. Pool facing and was quite happy with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear "syla" Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am delighted to read that you and your family have enjoyed such an excellent stay and your comments with regards the breakfast selection, excellent pools and cleanliness of the room are especially appreciated. Please do stay in touch when you are planning your next visit to let us know how we can help and we look forward to welcome you all back again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Resort for family

By

June 28, 2016

club

Travelling with 2 young children, love the swimming pool, fun Kid's club (consider safe and parent can leave children there to enjoy the club facilities/ programs.
The food from A-la carte menu we had at Wave bar taste good. Variety choice for buffet breakfas and taste OK.
Staffs are friendly and helpful, check-in/out process smooth. The also provides good front desk services tour information to guest. We've booked some tour package during the stay,
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Holiday Inn Krabi.
Lastly, I would like to thanks Holiday Inn Krabi for the lovely birthday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear "suankee" Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind review. It is great to note that you and your family have enjoyed your stay and your comments with regards the excellent family facilities, dining options in the resort and the friendly service are all very gratefully received. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team and we hope to see you back again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HH Ao Nang, Krabi

By

June 28, 2016

Nice location. Clean, big and modern rooms. Bathroom sliding door needs repair.

Good location, within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear "KKKW" Thank you for sharing your review and I am pleased to read that, overall, you have enjoyed your stay! Your comments with regards the cleanliness of the guest rooms and the convenient location are well received, thank you, and your further feedback on the bathroom door is well noted. We do hope you will have the chance to travel and stay with us again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

来到酒店首先整体环境感觉非常的温馨,绿化很好,干净卫生。到房间以后有家的感觉,很温馨舒适。运功的一流服务,让我们的行程非常浪漫充实。早餐十分丰富,感觉非常舒适。如果下次我的旅行我还是会选择假日酒店,非常的满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear "cayman113" 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and good environment for family

By

June 26, 2016

club

the location is very good and has convenient store next to hotel, the swimming pool is excellent for family vocation. it is very relaxing environment
hotel staff overall was friendly and helpful.
but hotel room cleanliness has to be improved.
room service staff is not cleaned in thorough job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear "Anonymous" Thank you for taking the time to share your review - I am pleased to note that you have enjoyed such a relaxing stay and that the team has taken such good care of you. Your feedback with regards the housekeeping service is well noted for my urgent attention and action with the team and I am confident you will see good improvement during your next visit. Please do stay in touch with us directly when you are planning your next visit and we look forward to welcome you back again soon! Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

June 23, 2016

环境很好,地段很好,不过周围的配套比较少。最好有酒店自己的沙滩~~~隔壁酒店装修中,比较吵,跟酒店反映后就换了一个安静的房间,这个很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear "rlulu" 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Morgan Layberry General Manager
Read More
Read Less