Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-20-2014)
(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very comfortable, Nice staff, Very nice location . Variety of breakfast choice Travel desk also very helpful Only things missed in the modern rooms is the bathtub. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Free upgrade to Penthouse Suite, my kid is enjoy the private pool! December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务一流 环境舒适,非常喜欢直通泳池的客房。服务人员服务态度非常好。但送餐服务较差,猪扒煮不熟,味道也很一般。 December 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店渡假感覺非常好 酒店渡假感覺非常好,泳池非常漂亮,員工熱情有禮,唯一早餐種類及味道不好,其他都非常滿意。另���店附近有很多食店,有按摩店,對面有長尾船去 Rawai beach 同 Poda 等等..... December 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I have this habit of procrastinating my review and in the end I completely forgot to write one. But I decided for this one, I have do it immediately because it deserves a good review. This is our 5th trip to Krabi. Purpose of this trip is to celebrate our girl's 5th birthday. Therefore we wanted a very kid friendly hotel and decided to go for Holiday Inn. We are glad to say that we made a very goo choice. We booked a pool access room and we loved it. Then, we got upgraded to Kids' Suite...totally and completely in love with this room. The sea view from the balcony was awesome and the sunset view was gorgeous. Love the space and of course the bunk bed. Next, the Kids Club was perfect. The staff was attentive and friendly especially Yoyo. And when they found out my girl's b'day was the next day, Yoyo came up with a plan to surprise her during breakfast. Very thoughtful of the staff. And yes, the next day, during breakfast my girl was surprised with 2 mascots and a birthday cake presented by the hotel staff. That def made my girl's day. For my 6th trip to Krabi, I am definitely coming back to holiday Inn. Oh yes...another member of your staff who deserves mentioning is your front office staff, Jojo. He was so so helpful. Overall, we had an awesome stay at Holiday Inn! :) December 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool The pool was great and the hotel was nicely located near to Ao Nang (not too close, but easy stroll to restaurants, bars, etc). Stayed in the original hotel building with pool view (upgraded from garden view - presumably in new wing). Room was nice, although a little dated and tired. still clean and nice though. Was a slight gap in the roof (could see tiny bit of daylight through it). Not troubled by mosquitoes though. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great facilities I feel very comfortable and received an excellent in overall service. got a great complementary mock tail at the hotel bar. All staffs are very friendly and good service mind. Overall facilities look great, good excess swimming pool and Resort environment. December 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and large pool with fun slides I stayed at the family suite, The rooms and the attached bathrooms are very spacious, and look just as what the photos promised. My children liked the fun slides in the huge swimming pool. There was also a trampoline for the kids to jump on. Did not visit the Kids club much, but they had many activities, and also bring the games/activities to the swimming pool for easy participation. Breakfast selection was good with much variety, and kids eat free. Internet was intermittent though, and could be improved. December 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>