Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale resort at beautiful Lake George We stay here in order to ski at Gore Mountain. The hotel is lovely, comfortable and a good value. Staff is warm and helpful. Everything is quite clean. Good sized pool accompanied by hot tub and sauna. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort Love Holiday Inn Resort Lake George-Turf. Best hotel in the area., we prefer this hotel over others we have stayed at in Lake George. I am sure our family and friends will also be returning. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff Scenic vista overlooking Lake George. Friendly staff. We will visit again. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Under construction!!! Updating the rooms. looks nice. working hard. will try it in summer bh January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was very clean and fresh. Very friendly staff. Indoor Pool was great and property is very inviting and comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the lobby near the fireplace. We will stay there again and may bring the rest of the family. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan to sleep in... We requested late check-out for the day after our company party and were looking forward to sleeping in after a very late night. We put the do not disturb sign on our door and, while the room was comfortable, we were rudely awakened bright January 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be careful when booking a room in the off season. Make sure they are not booking you to a room on a floor where they are doing construction. Plaster dust cloud in the hall, construction debris in the halls, and noise. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation place A truly great facility complimented by an excellent and personable staff. Everything is clean and sanitary. Indoor pool is amazing. The restaurant is simple with great waitresses. However the food will definitely surpass your expectations, great quality and preparations. I have to spend a lot of time in hotels, this is truly my favorite. As for lake George, in my opinion (and experience) this is the best hotel in the area. When I tried others, I was not happy. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:42:07.101-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(29 Questions : 35 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:13.231-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-09 T09:57:13.234-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>