Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 450 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful experience from check in to check out

By

July 05, 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, great location

Read More
Read Less

Inn was great.

By

July 03, 2016

The only downfall was being served a cold dinner twice.

Read More
Read Less

Family Fun

By

June 30, 2016

Overall, I am very pleased. The resort met all my needs. It was a family vacation with my wife and our 4 yr old son. The suite was very comfortable and spacious with only one exception. The living room sofa was very uncomfortable for relaxing. Other than that it was perfect. My son and I had a blast in the pool. I would most definitely stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Vacation

By

June 28, 2016

We returned to the Holiday Inn Lake George for the 2nd year in a row and LOVED it again. The staff is so friendly and attentive. We lost 3 important and valuable items throughout our trip and all 3 things were found by the staff and returned to us. The kids amenities are fun, the pool is very clean and my kids love the warm mushroom pool. We stayed in a kids room this time and the boys felt like they had their own private room. It was a great stay AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Too noisy

By

June 27, 2016

If you want to sleep and relax, this is not the place to stay. Too noisy and the mattress was horrible.
If you want to relax and have a good dinner, do not order from the restaurant.
Staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great spot,hoping to return next summer,will definitely return to this hotel...we very much enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Dated Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Facilities need an update. Staff is great, too bad they don't have a better facility to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was great value for the money. Also appreciated meeting foreign students working for the summer as support staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 23, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days at the hotel. Very clean and the staff was sympathetic to our needs.

We took advantage of the kids and adult outdoor pool which was clean and relaxing. My son enjoyed the basketball net and shuffle board.

Overall, I would recommend this Holiday Inn Resort for it's good value and service.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing experience

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

We are repeat customers because of the outstanding customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 22, 2016

club

We had an excellent stay here after our ADK hiking adventures. HIghly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay once again

By

June 22, 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel the past 5 years on my annual vacation to Lake George and had another excellent stay. Since we were there last year, they have updated the bathrooms which was a welcome upgrade. The staff is always very friendly and the property always kept very nice. The reason for my average review of the sleep quality was just because of noisy guests in the hallway at all hours of the night, it had nothing to do with the hotel itself. The hotel is a short walk to town and in a very central location to most other things in Lake George.

Read More
Read Less