Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The place was great. Good service, great room and great things to do. My room (241) did have the shower soap did slightly coming apart. I would also recommend moving the cookies/lemonade to a different spot from the front desk. A couple of times it helped to cause some traffic in that area for people trying to get by. Overall though, great stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time leads to a next Our first time visiting Lake George and as new owners. Hotel staff was very helpful and we even stayed an extra night due to the welcoming atmosphere and amenities. Great for kids with the pool, baby pool, basketball court, mini putt and life size chess set. Movies by the pool was cute as well and we all enjoyed it. Good size room for 2 adults and 4 kids, we asked for a roll in bed and there was still plenty of room. The room had dust on the floor near the edges of the carpet and the bathroom was not ventilated causing some mould in a few areas. Overall it felt clean. Housekeeping was on the ball and very fast in responding to our needs for more towels, fresh towels, keurig pods, etc. Some of the staff in the restaurant were not welcoming however Wendy and Igor were great! Restaurant seemed overstaffed to be honest....could devote a person or 2 to other areas of the hotel such as serving from the menu at the pool. Good for guests and hotel alike. Water available all day.....coffee would have been a plus!!!! WE WILL GO BACK! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel with great amenities.. Kids loved the movie night We had a fantastic experience staying at the Holiday Inn. We have never been to lake George. The hotel was clean, the service was excellent and the suites were spacious ( we had 2 rooms next to each other). We loved the ice cream and cookies for the kids every day and the managers meet and greet with the free drinks and apps was wonderful. It's so nice to find a hotel that still cares and goes out of their way for their guests. It really is the small things that matter to the guests. For example the ice cold water with the fruit was a nice touch. We had some real hot and humid days and and the ice cold water was a blessing to have on hand for everyone to enjoy. Needless to say we would highly recommend this hotel and would def stay again. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we stayed here! The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and was ready a bit earlier than our check in time. There were lots of families with children. I would stay again. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Everything about our stay was great. The staff was wonderful and it was great for the kids. You did not have to leave the property to have a great relaxing day. The only thing that I would like to see is more choices on the dinner menu. It was a little hard to order because of the limited choices for meals but we loved how the kids eat free. If you are looking for a place to stay this is highly recommenced. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAKE GEORGE SUMMER VACATION lOVED THIS RESORT!!! FRIENDLY, helpful, smily STAFF. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS AND VIEW OF THE LAKE. MY 11 AND 12 YEAR OLDS LOVED THE FREE ICE CREAM AND COOKIES DAILY. GREAT OUTDOOR POOL. MY SON LOVED PLAYING PICK UP BASKETBall. Loved the hot tub, just wish there was a hot tub near outdoor pool as well. Great having an indoor pool in case the weather is not great!!! My only complaint is rooms on small side for a family of 4. The floor of my room shower squishy(room115). Breakfast buffet too expensive for what they provide in my opinion. Would stay here again in a heart beat!!!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Kids! This was a great location for a stay at Lake George. My 3 year old and I walked into town. The hotel was perfect for my 3 and 8 year old. The room was spacious and clean. I loved having a fridge in the room, that was a bonus! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big jim vette1990 very nice experience ,wonderful service ,beautiful rooms. everything you need at this hotel. will use this hotel chain all the time. very satisfied I give it a five stars if in lake ,,George new York make it your hotel you will be very happy you did. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:21.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(21 Questions : 29 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is the pool seasonal?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers an indoor pool that can be enjoyed all year round.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
There is an indoor pool that opens in winter time. The jaguzzi is outside and it opens in winter time too. The outdoor pool is closed during winter times.
Priority Club Member: Yes
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MysticNote is loaded.
Additional information about MysticNote could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you charge a resort fee?

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:46.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:46.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGRNY, prod, sort_default
2 next>>