Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

July 07, 2016

We have been coming back to this hotel for 7 years. Perfect for a relaxing family break , friendly helpful staff , pool , tennis , great location for walking into town. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

a very efficient hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything works as it says on the package.

The staff are warm and friendly and very helpful.

The Hotel is in a tranquil area of the town but very close to the town centre, just a short walk.

The front entrance to the Hotel does not do justice to the interior

Read More
Read Less

Où est la qualité HI

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Première réelle deception dans un établissement du groupe Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

June 27, 2016

club

bon séjour belle chambre bon pdj parking confort accessible

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Holiday Inn In Europe!

By

June 13, 2016

We always try to stay a couple of nights each year on our way further South. We love it - great staff, facilities, parking, 10 minute walk into town, dog-friendly. Unbeatable - just love it there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente Réunion

By

June 06, 2016

Hôtel remplissant tous les critéres nécessaires pour effectuer une Bonne Réunion.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed!

By

June 06, 2016

This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel, and I returned here due to positive past experiences, however, this time I was a little disappointed with a number of things.

Firstly, I travel with IHG across the world because I know when I book I will have exactly what I need in the hotel, one of which (that is important for me) is WiFi, I must have WiFi to ensure I stay in contact with my business, on this trip the WiFi in the hotel was by far the worst I have ever experienced in any IHG hotel, in fact the 3G on my phone was far superior to the WiFi in the hotel.

In addition there was absolutely no WiFi signal in my bedroom at all, I could connect to WiFi in the hotel lobby and as soon as I walked into my room the signal dropped completely and disconnected, therefore, I had two options available to me, use the 3G on my phone in the room or sit in the hotel corridor and connect my iPad to the hotel WiFi, neither of these options were suitable or acceptable to me.

The second issue I had is that in the hotel they have a pool table, pinball machines and a table football game, all of these were operational (switched on and working) at approximately 11pm at night, therefore, as far as I am concerned, if they are switched on then they are there to be used, and use them I did, however, apparantly (even though they are switched on) they are not allowed to be used at night because they make too much noise for the residents and I was politely asked not to use them.

If they are not to be used:

1. Turn them off when you do not want them to be used.
2. Put up a sign to say they are not to be used after a certain time.

When checking out I was advised that they were aware of the issues with the WiFi and they apologised to me, they also offered me some free IHG points as an apology, it is of no surprise that they did not award me with those points - I am still waiting.

On the plus side, the staff at the hotel are extremely polite, nice and helpful, the hotel is in an amazing location and I will return to this hotel.

The bed was large and although quite hard I slept (to my surprise) very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Makuk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with our wifi.. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure we are consistent in providing you with the best hotel experience possible. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 04, 2016

hôtel excellent ,
mais 1 connection internet à améliorer
2 souhaiterait un repas du soir (demi-pension)
un "epsilon" plus gouteux

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, excellent rooms

By

May 30, 2016

We have stayed here as a group of 8 on many occasions and have never been disappointed. If anything it has got better. An enjoyable breakfast; mezzanine rooms are ideal for us. The staff are always very helpful and the location, while a short distance from the town centre, is still convenient walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - Very Very Welcoming

By

May 28, 2016

The staff are so helpful at the Le Touquet property.
We received a great welcome and they remembered us which is so lovely in a hotel these days. This is not the newest Holiday Inn, however it is so well maintained and has recently had a facelift in the bar area which is very smart. We had dinner at the hotel and were pleasantly surprised with a fantastic value 3 course meal at 25 euro per head. The restaurant is a really nice space . I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

lit inconfortable au dela de son potentiel

By

May 24, 2016

Excellente prestation d'ensemble sauf sur le point ci-dessus

Read More
Read Less

Satsisfait globalement

By

May 23, 2016

Hotel de chaîne agréable. Excellente situation. Extérieurs plaisants...à condition d'occuper une chambre avec vue sur le parc.
Calme et sérénité. Personnel agréable tant à l'accueil qu'au petit déjeuner (avec une mention particulière pour la gentillesse et la disponibilité d' Alexandrine).

Read More
Read Less