•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-07-2015)
(e.g. May-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just right This place was just right and the best part was not hearing people all night or all morning, which allowed us to sleep in. We weren't annoyed by staff trying to get in to clean the room or clanking carts up and down the hallways. Love it and plan to go back! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time I had a great time at the Sunspree. Food and drinks were very good, and the staff was always friendly and helpful. The food at the jerk hut is incredible. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - just relax and do nothing! Beach, pools, beverages, entertainment, tennis, helpful staff all terrific! Food could be vastly improved. However, overall it is a great value. The views are amazing. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny Bathroom!!! My overall experience was wonderful. One of my only complaints would be the size of the bathroom in the hotel room - tiny! It was so hard to move around! If I wanted a teeny tiny bathroom I could have gone on a cruise. It would also have been nice to have a clock/radio/alarm clock in the room. The TV barely came in with a lot of static, but I wasn't there to watch TV and would've been fine without one in the room, might be nice for families with kids. The bed was comfortable and the room and all of the hotel/resort was kept very clean. I really appreciated how clean all of the different hotel areas were, including the outdoor spaces and beaches. Service was excellent and all of the staff was great. The food was just OK but I suppose that can be expected for the value and the number of people needing to be served. It would've been nice to have more coffee available as well, maybe a small cafe in addition to the bars. Overall great experience and wonderful staff. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I didn't know about the rewards of using the internet for free, I ended up paying for it. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A really nice place The Holiday Inn Sunspree was a great stay for the money. My 5 and 2 year old boys had a great time in the pool and playing at the beach. They loved walking to the island. Food and drinks were great but the rooms and bathrooms were on the smaller side. The water was really hot in the showers which made it very difficult to take showers. Overall this was a wonderful experience for my family. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time. Great service. Lots of fun. We truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and food was great. The staff was attentive to our needs and there was plenty to do at the resort. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sunspree-Montego Bay = AWESOME We took our first ever family vacation from April 3-10. We were a little skeptical when we read the reviews. We had an amazing time....the rooms are a little dated but they were clean and large enough for a family of 4 to be comfortable. The beds were good, a little firm but in good condition. The water in the shower was always hot and the pressure was good. The food was so great, the jerk hut on the beach was amazing, the staff very friendly. We ate lunch on the beach every day at the grill which had delicious burgers and grilled cheese all coming with fries. The buffet had large assortments of food, if I had to critique I would say the desserts were not the best but they weren't horrible either. The drinks were cold and the bar tenders and wait staff were friendly and did a great job! The kids loved the ice cream hut, and there was always a line but they served people really quickly. The beach and pools were 10x better than the pictures even showed...it was gorgeous, the little 1/2 island was perfect and well maintained. They had ample chairs, but could use a few more with shades or umbrellas. The pools were always clean, and large. We were uber impressed with the entertainment for the kids and families...the staff were very friendly and great with the kids. The entertainment at night was phenomenal, again if I had to critique a few more chairs so everyone could get a seat would be great! The spa was great and did my daughters braids, it was very clean and the team was very professional. Housekeeping did a great job, however, we were frequently without enough towels or washcloths for a family of 4...a quick call to the front desk though and they brought us some right away. And finally our room didn't get cleaned on the last day of our stay and therefore we ran out of toilet paper....but if that is the worst of what happened then we are ok! The front desk staff worked very hard to check us in with a smile and got through the line rather quickly! Bottom line we had an amazing time and would most definitely recommend this resort and will be going back as well! Awesome resort for the money and a fantastic location!!! April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:22:37.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_MBJRH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>