Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just average This property is on the beach. There is no pool. Hotel beach may only be used after paying a fee, other wise one must use the public beach. Hotel food is very expensive and boring. Could be a wonderful property if attention were paid to the details. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent room, poor service Room and location of the hotel are good, but there are two complaints regarding service: - I have ordered newspaper in my room, but I didn't get it any morning, and also any advise of what was happening. After asking in reception I was informed that the newspaper didn't arrive in the hotel. If that is the case I think the hotel should advise the customer and let him/her choose a different newspaper. - We request some recommendation for dinner in the área around, and the two restaurants recommended weren't in the área! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Really enjoyed will definitly go back , thanks for free shuttle . August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Run Down The hotel is in severe need of refurbishment. The level of cleanliness is very low. I actually stay very often due to work, as it's my company making the reservation and they give no other option... Unfortunately... The carpets are dirty, the rooms have an unpleasant scent and last but not least the bed mattresses are really warned out. Again I slept in several different rooms and it's an unfortunate consistency, besides my work colleagues complaining about the same issues. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad But Showing Age - Rooms Could Use A Refresh I found the Holiday Inn Nice Port St. Laurent to be a quite nice hotel which however could really benefit from a larger refresh. The location in my opinion is very good - close to Nice, the airport, St Laurent harbour, the beach and the motorway. It's certainly not a romantic kind of resort - actually I left the resort out in my review on purpose as to me it really is more a hotel than a resort - but it's really convenient. Staff upon check-in, check-ou and in the bar were really friendly and efficient. Given that this is the south of France that is not something one should take as granted. IHG Rewards Club recognition was excellent as well. The rooms however and this includes the bathrooms - though clean and everything being in working order - were a let down. They could really use a major refresh - not what you what expect from a Holiday Inn these days. The value for the price paid was in my mind really sub-par. So overall I would say quite average with the potential to become really good once they did some renovation/refresh of the rooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Holiday! This is my second visit to the HI Resort in Nice and even though it was just essentially a stop-over it still felt very much like a short break. It's a very clean, welcoming and pleasant place to stay. Right on the beach with it's bars and restaurants and yet quiet up on your balcony with a stunning view. Very close to the airport - which is why I stay here - the courtesy bus is on demand, on time and very efficient. Will I stay again? Yes. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable third visit to this hotel. The hotel is located within yards of the lovely private beach. There are approximately 53 restaurants on the paved esplanade at the front of the hotel, all with a view of the beach or the marina. The private beach costs 10 Euros per person for the day and includes a sun bed and umbrella, I was a little unhappy with the cost of the beer on the beach; I cannot understand why 25cl of Heineken is 5 Euros and 50cl (twice as much ) is only 7 Euros, both served in plastic cups. I was also a little unhappy to discover that it was unacceptable to eat any food on the beach that not been bought at the beach restaurant. Having said that, the food from the beach restaurant was very good, and not over priced. It would be nice if there were a swimming pool - from the look of older photos it would appear that there was a pool at some time in the past. The hotel is ideally place for train and bus services. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Appalling IHG standard On check in the receptionist high lighted that 'as I booked the room using the ihg reward's points', hence I hadn't paid' I should be glad with the room I was given and I had to wait 25' for it to be ready. The truth is I paid full price for my brother's room as it was his birthday, the room had bad smell of damp, the tv did not work (which was fixed for a few hours by the maintenance staff). I was not told about check in and check out times, or explained about the facilities in the resort. Next morning I was woken up at 8:30 by the maid who was just doing her job accordingly, lamely the hotel has linen rooms next to the rooms 302 and 102. My brother was woken up at 7:30 on his birthday. I spoke to the morning receptionist about it and this person only made it worse by knocking on my door 20' later trying to make me believe I was wrong and no maid was working. He opened the door in the linen room and he could appreciate himself the noise the door did and i explained to him that whether standard room or not, there should not be a room for this use next to it. I was not asked how did my experience go during my stay on check out and the receptionist seemed to just want to do it as quick and with no interest on my experience. I was appalled by this and decided to leave, although I had to wait until someone shouted at me that I was standing on the wrong door, as the front door was out of service. July 21, 2014
2 3 next>>