Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn July 25 Was a bit disappointed when the computers were down when we checked in so they did not have my priority number so I could not utilize those benefits. My rental car battery died and the front desk told me that they could not help me so I had to call AAA and wait over 1 hour. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodations fabulous hotel, truly enjoyed quality of room and amenties August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Fantastic location. Room was spacious and clean. Comfortable beds. Would have loved if it had complimentary breakfast (warm breakfast). Our only concern with the services is that for 2 days in a row we did not get a refill of body lotion. We had to call to request it. We did not get coffee refills either. Other than that, it was a good experience. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool side cleanliness This is generally a good hotel, however since the (IHG) managerial changing of the guard this place is not quite what it once was. The location in relation to the parks and downtown Disney area is rather convenient, and if you are able to get past, finding hair clots in the pool and bathroom towel accumulation if these are left in a place other than the bathroom you should be ok. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by what you would expect Nice clean hotel with a very friendly staff. would have liked another choice for breakfast besides the applebee's buffet. besides that no complaints. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortale bed Clean sheets, like the idea of Applebees being part of the Holiday Inn.. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overcrowded The room was nice but as soon as you stepped out of your room there were so many people that they must have overbooked. No parking was available and not even enough chairs at the pool. There were at least 75 kids in the pool. No relaxation if that is your plan. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise The best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Beautiful property and room. Only negative is the gift shop which seemed to be owned by a third party. Very surprised that the gift shop did not accept American Express cards. It was definitely not in line with the hotel they were in and not in touch with the customer. I did not shop there on the second day of my stay because I do not feel that the business should dictate my method of payment. Did the gift shop save a penny or lose a dollar. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks This was our 3rd stay and we enjoy this Holiday Inn. The staff is great and accommodating, it is comfortable, and very convenient to everything. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool pool area needs a courtesy phone, to call when something is needed July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Location WE have been staying at Holiday Inns a lot lately due to my husband being transferred and I have to say that this Holiday Inn has been one of the best so far. The room was immaculate and the bed extremely comfortable, reminded me of my own bed at home! The staff, no matter what I asked for or about they were always smiling and very willing to help out. Even if I did not need anything they would still ask to make sure we were happy with our stay. My children and I were there for a short vacation before school started and they really made everything so easy!! Thanks for a great stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel bad shuttle Nice first impression. Staff was amazing. We loved the Applebee's connected withe free meals for the kids. The kids theatre was a room with 3 tvs and an amazing sound system. There was stuffed block chairs all over for them to configure into a comfortable sitting/laying spot. With the name "theatre " I expected theatre chairs. Not the case but nice. Housekeeping was immaculate. I was wowed every day when we came back for. Disneyworld at how spotless our room was. We did get shorted daily on washcloths. 2 for a family of 5 didn't cut it but a call to the front desk and they would run them up. I don't blame the shortAge on the housekeepers... I think they must be short on supplies. The entire hotel seemed spotless. The mattresses were amazing. The pillows were perfect! The pool was nice. Warm clear water. The hot tubs seemed off with the chemicAls. They smelled strong of chlorine and just sitting in the water would burn your eyes . the pool there always had an abundance of fresh clean towels and they had fun games for the kids. We had a kid suite with 2 bunks. It was perfect! We loved the room and the extra privacy my husband and I had. The staff was as nice as the staff at disney world. The only thing that we did not like about the hotel was the shuttle service. We found the drivers to be rude. They were always on time for pick up from the hotel but late picking us up from the parks one time they were 20 minutes late and showed up with a van. We filled it to an unsafe and I'm sure illegal capacity and the driver was completely rude to my husband and my 18 year old son. The shuttle schedule had them comming every hour/ sometimes 2 but there was only one drop off spot at only one of the parks each time. We had to do some transferi g with the disney shuttles after we were dropped off by the hotel service to reach the park we wanted to be at or to get back at a certain time. It was more hassle than we wanted to deal with. For example...there was never a drop off directly to animal kingdom and if you get dropped off at another disney park and transfer to animal kingdom I hope 445 is a late enough hotel shuttle pick up for you because if not you will have to transfer again to another park where they do have the hotel pick up scheduled. It's do-able. Just more time and a lot of walking. Would we stay there again? Maybe. When visiting disney world the shuttles are everything. On a positive note In peak park season the price of this hotel for a family of 5 is right. The shuttle service and their poor attitudes leave a lot to be desired. If not using the shuttle service here I highly recommend!! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by limpieza de sabanas El primer día de mi alojamiento observe una mancha verde como de esmalte para uñas en una de las sabanas, lo cual me llamo la atención, la misma mancha la vi los 5 días en que me quede alojado, lo cual no se me hizo agradable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel was very nice and accommodating. My little one enjoyed the movie night at the pool.The hotel was located right in the middle of everything you needed. Stores and shops all around. Would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly The staff was wonderful and welcoming. The room was very clean, and we saw lots of people enjoying the pool. We forgot our bathing suits, so we didn't swim. The hotel is pet friendly, but the elevators are not always easy to get to, so might not be as handicapped friendly as we would like. But, great value! The daily resort fee is above and beyond the room fee, so be aware of that. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the $$ for what you get Nice clean and quiet hotel. Beds are comfy and pool area is clean. Great for families. Kids can watch movies in kids theatre and play games at the pool. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon - take 2 My husband & I visited for our 2nd honeymoon celebration. It was a pleasant surprise to see such a 'fancy' Holiday Inn. Our room was clean, the ac was awesome. The pool and family activities were fun, the bed was super comfy, and the Applebees attached had great service and food. All-in-all, it was a great stay. I would recommend this Resort for anyone looking for comfort, location, and fun. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel! Excellent location; about a 10 minute drive from the Disney parks, great service, comfortable size rooms, very affordable prices and most importantly, spotless clean and very fresh... Great Experience! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family Hotel We stayed in one of the kids suite rooms which had 2 sets of bunk beds, perfect for a family of 6. Also ate dinner at Applebee's, very convenient, and excellent service. :) July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Cons. Leaky shower. Early check out. Lack of parking space. Carpet with too much sanitizing smell. Pro. Restaurants nearby . Easy access to I 4. Free Internet. Great front desk staff. Cold rooms. Reasonable rates. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great expierence I was not sure if i wanted to stay at this hotel when I first booked the rooms, i saw pics on the internet and reviews and still was not sure. I am a visual person so the pics on the internet were not appealing to me. Your hotel is beautiful i think you need to take better pics of the outside of your hotel, and pool area. I was impressed when i arrived and was happy I did not stay anywhere else. Our students really enjoyed their stay as well. Thank you July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay We got the suite with the bunk beds and it was great! Loved the separate area for the kids and a king bed for us. The bed was a little hard on my back but my husband slept like a baby. The pool was big and heated and the staff was fantastic! Ordered a late dinner at the pool bar (Sharice was the bartender) but it took over an hour to come out. They comped us our meal because we waited so long. Breakfast buffet was included in the price of the hotel and it was pretty good. Applebees was extremely understaffed and food was not completely stocked but they were very nice and attentive. Shuttles to everything except downtown Disney but that was only a $10 ride. they pick you up from there too. It is very stressful traveling with a 4 and 7 year old but the staff made it a stress free as it could get. Told my friends and a few have already booked rooms for future trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic for kids! Our stay was fantastic! The kids loved the movie room, and all of the activities at the pool. The location is ideal for visiting all of the parks. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel..... My kids love the bunk beds in our room. The room was very clean and spacious. The pool area was very kid friendly. I will definetely stay here again. The hotel location was great; close to everything and the hotel staff was very friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation This is the second time that ny family and I have stayed at this hotel and this will be my vacation spot forever July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción en familia Hotel agradable, buen ubicado y dotado de comodidades para niños pequeños, piscina, parque sala de juegos y cinema. No es en Disney, es cerca. Muy cerca de los outlets y de sea world. Cobran un fee aparte por el uso de ressort. La atención es excelente ! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for the kids We stayed in the kids suite. Our kids loved the room and honestly it was a nice settup. The kids were somewhat isolated from the rest of the room. The pool offered a lot for th kids to do. My only complaint is the limited shuttles to disney world. For a hotel this size I expected more frequent shuttles. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great price, Large Room! Very clean Need better priced breakfast options! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel I will definitely stay here again, arcade, movie theater for kids, applebees inside, applebees tiki bar in the pool area with pool tables, the kids eat free with an adult, gift shop, amazing hotel we enjoyed and we are planning go back, transportation to disney parks, good stores and outlets arrond..The best staff;) July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Attractions We like the easy access to attractions from this property. We usually travel with our Australian Shepard and have a difficult time finding pet friendly motels in Orlando area. The front desk staff really made our difficult trip easier. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>