Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly The staff was wonderful and welcoming. The room was very clean, and we saw lots of people enjoying the pool. We forgot our bathing suits, so we didn't swim. The hotel is pet friendly, but the elevators are not always easy to get to, so might not be as handicapped friendly as we would like. But, great value! The daily resort fee is above and beyond the room fee, so be aware of that. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the $$ for what you get Nice clean and quiet hotel. Beds are comfy and pool area is clean. Great for families. Kids can watch movies in kids theatre and play games at the pool. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon - take 2 My husband & I visited for our 2nd honeymoon celebration. It was a pleasant surprise to see such a 'fancy' Holiday Inn. Our room was clean, the ac was awesome. The pool and family activities were fun, the bed was super comfy, and the Applebees attached had great service and food. All-in-all, it was a great stay. I would recommend this Resort for anyone looking for comfort, location, and fun. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel! Excellent location; about a 10 minute drive from the Disney parks, great service, comfortable size rooms, very affordable prices and most importantly, spotless clean and very fresh... Great Experience! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family Hotel We stayed in one of the kids suite rooms which had 2 sets of bunk beds, perfect for a family of 6. Also ate dinner at Applebee's, very convenient, and excellent service. :) July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Cons. Leaky shower. Early check out. Lack of parking space. Carpet with too much sanitizing smell. Pro. Restaurants nearby . Easy access to I 4. Free Internet. Great front desk staff. Cold rooms. Reasonable rates. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great expierence I was not sure if i wanted to stay at this hotel when I first booked the rooms, i saw pics on the internet and reviews and still was not sure. I am a visual person so the pics on the internet were not appealing to me. Your hotel is beautiful i think you need to take better pics of the outside of your hotel, and pool area. I was impressed when i arrived and was happy I did not stay anywhere else. Our students really enjoyed their stay as well. Thank you July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay We got the suite with the bunk beds and it was great! Loved the separate area for the kids and a king bed for us. The bed was a little hard on my back but my husband slept like a baby. The pool was big and heated and the staff was fantastic! Ordered a late dinner at the pool bar (Sharice was the bartender) but it took over an hour to come out. They comped us our meal because we waited so long. Breakfast buffet was included in the price of the hotel and it was pretty good. Applebees was extremely understaffed and food was not completely stocked but they were very nice and attentive. Shuttles to everything except downtown Disney but that was only a $10 ride. they pick you up from there too. It is very stressful traveling with a 4 and 7 year old but the staff made it a stress free as it could get. Told my friends and a few have already booked rooms for future trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic for kids! Our stay was fantastic! The kids loved the movie room, and all of the activities at the pool. The location is ideal for visiting all of the parks. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel..... My kids love the bunk beds in our room. The room was very clean and spacious. The pool area was very kid friendly. I will definetely stay here again. The hotel location was great; close to everything and the hotel staff was very friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation This is the second time that ny family and I have stayed at this hotel and this will be my vacation spot forever July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción en familia Hotel agradable, buen ubicado y dotado de comodidades para niños pequeños, piscina, parque sala de juegos y cinema. No es en Disney, es cerca. Muy cerca de los outlets y de sea world. Cobran un fee aparte por el uso de ressort. La atención es excelente ! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for the kids We stayed in the kids suite. Our kids loved the room and honestly it was a nice settup. The kids were somewhat isolated from the rest of the room. The pool offered a lot for th kids to do. My only complaint is the limited shuttles to disney world. For a hotel this size I expected more frequent shuttles. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great price, Large Room! Very clean Need better priced breakfast options! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel I will definitely stay here again, arcade, movie theater for kids, applebees inside, applebees tiki bar in the pool area with pool tables, the kids eat free with an adult, gift shop, amazing hotel we enjoyed and we are planning go back, transportation to disney parks, good stores and outlets arrond..The best staff;) July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Attractions We like the easy access to attractions from this property. We usually travel with our Australian Shepard and have a difficult time finding pet friendly motels in Orlando area. The front desk staff really made our difficult trip easier. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed two nights after going to Disney....Room was great.....kids loved the bunkbeds!!! Pool area was great for keeping kids busy.... splash pad, checkers, chess, games... great!!! We had a problem with toilet but I am sure after we left they fixed it... I would say the only thing we were not happy with was the joining Applebees restaurant that the Holiday Inn supplies free kids breakfast with adult purchase....food not good...no good choices....we left after trying the food and went elsewhere to eat....I hope they change the food part of the Holiday Inn because the rest of the experience was great...Very close driving distance to all Disney attractions and other food places. Gated parking was another positive for me. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Me and my family stayed at this Hotel and had a wonderful experience. Neat and clean rooms, modern decoration, microwave, iron table, etc.. Easy parking access and secured. Wonderful breakfast. Overall A+. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Price My husband and I took our kids to Disney World, and we decided to stay here. This hotel/resort was close to EVERYTHING. You could walk anywhere! I was pleased to find out the kids eat free at the Applebees and the hotel had so man kid friendly activities including movies at the pool. The room was a nice and we loved the pillows. All and all this hotel and staff was the bomb.com.☆♡☆♡☆ July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great if you are travelling with kids We loved the Kids suite. The division of spaces gave my wife and me that extra bit of privacy we needed, and the kids had their own space. Also they were lots of activities around the pool for the kids on the days we stayed in. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location from Disney world Nice and comfort during stay at this hotel! Shopping centre near by, lots of restaurants to choose, and less than 15 minutes to disney world. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rick's Vacation over all the location was good. clean, friendly staff, except the lady in the pinky store, not friendly at all. good location with a variety of places to go to near by. Bar and pool are nice, my room was clean roomy and comfortable. You will enjoy if you stay here. the kids like the movies and gajme room. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff Everyone was incredibly courteous and gave outstanding customer service it made the stay more than worth it July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating We asked for a baby crip at the last minute for our grandson that was not going to the wedding that evening and needed to be babysat in our room. The staff was happy to provide and had it in our room within minutes after we arrived in our room. Thank you. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My family and I stayed here while we visited Disney for 4 days. Everyday we got home for the night the rooms were cleaned and ready for us to unwind. Our children ate for free at the Applebee's that is connected to the hotel. Overall we will be back. The only problem we in countered is the shuttle for Disney. My family was outside waiting for the shuttle and it was late 20 minutes to pick us up which was fine because I was at the service counter buying our tickets to Disney. When the shuttle got there my husband came and told me and the lady at the counter said she just needed to print my receipt which was going to take a minute or two. The shuttle driver refused to wait even though we were the only family boarding. We ended up spending 30.00 on a taxi. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Great staff. Very good experience. Great staff. The valet staff were fantastic. Always had my car up and ready to use when ever I called them. Front desk staff were great as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean resort and friendly staff Highly recommend for families on vacation. Staff very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable Location is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is NOT worth the money, I suggest you find another place for breakfast. Overall, an enjoyable stay. I would recommend Holiday Inn Resort. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place noise from the pool area til late but not too bad, room was clean and comfortable, staff all were great. Was greeted warmly by all staff. stayed on 3rd floor nice view to pool courtyard enjoyed stay. would request room with outside view for quieter evening if going to bed early July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally comfortable We love the stay in Holiday Inn everything us close All thene parks, shopping . Even in resort we it was a good experience we enjoyed a lot ..thank you July 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>