Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel was a surprise, very clean and comfortable beds and the staff were great. June 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CC Authorization Form Issues, Disappointing Customer Service The Holiday Inn Resort in Orlando Florida near the Lake Buena Vista area earned my first poor review. I booked a room for my brother at this property. I submitted a credit card authorization form 2 days before his arrival. I called the next day after E-Mailing it in and was told it had not been received, so I resent it. At check-in the GSR attempted to charge my brother for the room, he said "my brother sent in an authorization form", the agent said no form had been received. So my brother handed them a physical copy. I called later that day to ask about it, the agent that answered said the form had never been received in the FAX machine. I said I E-Mailed it as instructed and sure enough, the agent confirmed it was in the E-Mail. The agent apologized, said my brother would receive free breakfast and would not be charged a resort fee. No one ever contacted my brother regarding the breakfast, when he called the front desk regarding breakfast, he was told he had no free breakfast but due to being Platinum he could have it. I called the following morning and spoke with the MOD, Hamad, a nice man. He apologized again assured we would not be charged the resort fee and had someone run the free breakfast voucher to my brother. My brother had no complaints regarding the actual property. We are only disappointed in the customer service and lack of follow through on promises. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good stay, but............. I tried to tell the lady that checked me in that I would lose my points if I didn't have my stay recorded that day - she told me that "you don't lose points and they don't expire". Guess what? my stay wasn't posted until a week later and I lost over 10,000 points. I called and had them restored since I pointed out that I had stayed within the year and that the stay didn't post until a week later. This took me time on the phone to do. Staff needs to be trained on how the rewards system works. I had read the reviews on appleby's and they were all bad so I didn't bother trying them out. Aside from not having good food ( or having a restaurant with a bad reputation) my stay was great. the room was great and the kid's suite can't be beat. I do recommend staying at this hotel. I used the free shuttle which saved on parking fees, but the return shuttle was 15 minutes late and there is no shelter or shade in 95+ degree heat. That seemed like a long time to stand in the sun! I guess it beats paying parking though. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Families, Kids & Young Adults NOISY! Stay was "ok", but pretty noisy at night due to pool/hot tube areas being open until 11PM. Our room was on bottom floor, as requested, but right next to the hot tubes. Our AC did drowned out most of the noise when it was on, but when it went off, we could hear the people in the hot tubes talking/laughing loudly. Did complain to Management the morning after our first night stay. The noise the following two nights wasn't as loud, but, when AC went off, could still hear the people in the hot tubes. The cost of the breakfast buffet was too much ($10)! Bought the pre-paid vouchers, but the buffet was the same food each AM. Took the shuttle from the hotel to Disney, but it took us 1 hour to get to our Park (shuttle to Tram to Bus). Should have drove our vehicle and paid the $20 parking fee! Would have been much faster with no waiting. Bottom Line: This Holiday Inn is much more for families, kids and young adults...............definitely not Senior Citizens. June 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Added Fees The added fees are unreasonable. The elevators are broken. The facilities all need repairs. The staff are slow. This review is so heavily censored I cannot post very many details. All the responses I've received have been rude and canned. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable rooms near WDW Stayed at this hotel for two nights. On the up side, the room was very large with comfortable beds and the usual amenities. On the down side, the hotel shows a great deal of wear and tear, and parking can be difficult. The spaces are very small and the lot fills to overflowing at night. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would like a more plush matress, great service We stayed a total of 3 nights the room was clean comfortable and reasonable priced. I have recommended to friends. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lake Bueavista Holiday Inn Great staff. Property is well maintained and every one was friendly. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:01.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_839, tr_839
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
(73 Questions : 122 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
8out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
In ours there was.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, attraction tickets may be purchased at this hotel.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is the same as if you purchased them from Disney.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lindarella is loaded.
Additional information about Lindarella could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
9out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Yes for kids age 12 and under with a paying adult. It is for the breakfast at Applebee's attached to the hotel. But for Adults,no.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jessiegrl4 is loaded.
Additional information about jessiegrl4 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer a local shuttle?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
4out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful3

Answers

Answer: 
There is no local area shuttle, but the hotel does have the scheduled shuttle for the theme parks and outlet malls. The shuttle service is covered by the daily resort fee. Please contact hotel for shuttle time since it changes on a monthly basis.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
6out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6not helpful2

Answer: 
They have a shuttle to go to the disney parks. They do not accommodate anyone who has a wheelchair.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tgm0393 is loaded.
Additional information about tgm0393 could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
  • 2016-06-27 T18:17:13.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
  • 2016-06-27 T18:17:13.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>