Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short trip to orlando Hotel was good, service was good. Pool supposedly heated but was very cold. My kids enjoyed the kids suite. Definitely a repeat is warranted. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The remote for the TV wasn't cleaned and covered with something that was orange and sticky. All I could picture was a slob eating cheese puffs and flipping through the channels. Towels had what appeared to be spots from a pen. House keeping unlocked the room and walked in while knocking catching me laying in bed resting. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Prior to booking my hotel room, I talked with someone in reservations that was very pleasant. She didn't have my answer, but was able to get right back to me with an answer. Although I only stayed for an evening, the accommodations were very comfortable and pleasant. My room was clean, and quiet. I would definitely recommend The Holiday Inn to my friends, associates and family. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Didn't get to the hotel until 1:30 in the morning. Front desk clerk was awesome. Meeting room staff was awesome as well. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay had to stay for one night and it was the worse. we ordered food and it was never sent up to our room i had to go down and they still did not have it and now it's over a hour. was not allowed to use the luggage cart had to wait for bellboy which never came i had to go back down to front deck to let them know and by the way i was at the back of the hotel so yes it was a long walk. i will stay that i love Holiday Inns but this place was terrible. April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In general not a friendly staff. The room was fine. The hotel is NOT a realistic walk from Downtown Disney as claimed. The pool was nice. I am disappointed about how we were greeted by a very rude lady at the Valet. The lady inside was nice though although I had to wait 5 minutes for her to help me because the man vacuuming behind the counter continued to clean the same spot for 5 minutes as if it were a fun game with the desk clerk. He had a good laugh but I was tired and wanted to get our stuff to our room. The rest of the stay was fine until I went to check out. I have never once been in a hotel that refused to allow a guest to use a luggage cart without a valet. I really did not feel like paying a valet so I carried all of our bags to our van. This is where you lost me as a customer. I will never stay at your hotel again. Nor would I recommend it. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pool & location I recently just stayed at this Holiday Inn, and it was an AMAZING experience. I literally cannot say enough about their outdoor/pool area. It was the nicest I personally have ever saw; the pool was huge, and had the shallow side roped off so the children mainly stayed at that end and the adults were able to swim freely in the deep end. It was so relaxing, not too busy. They also had tons of children activities at the pool with someone who ran them on the hour, they had ping pong tables and an Applebees Tiki bar which serves delicious Pina Coladas! The location was IDEAL!! It was maybe 5 minutes from SeaWorld, Epcot, TONS of restaurants and all of the conveniences you could want. It was also super safe and gated, you needed your room key to enter the parking lot and all buildings, which made me feel so secure. The room is the only thing I had just a SLIGHT issue with; the room itself was fine, there was a decent sized fridge and microwave, however, the beds were very uncomfortable. I was okay the first couple nights, but after a few days, I started getting extremely sore because the bed was VERRRYYYY hard. That would be my one and only con to the hotel. I would still stay there again without a doubt!!! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun time with our grandchildren. Nice clean room with excellent customer service. The grandchildren loved the bunk beds and large pool. The folks at the front desk were very accommodating and pleasant. Everything we needed was there at the resort and the location was close to Sea World which is where we took the boys. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax We stayed here the day before a 5 day Disney Resort stay and returned the day after our Disney stay. The resort is great!! The pool was nice and relaxing and had things for the kids to do during the day. The room was clean and comfortable and had ample space for a family of 5!! I would return here without question if given the opportunity! Doris at the front desk was also most helpful in helping me book one more night when we decided we needed another one before heading back to Ohio. There is a plus and minus to the food options. The plus is kids eat free at the connected Applebee's Restaurant. We did take advantage of this our first night there and the food was great! The breakfast buffet on the other hand was not up to par. The food really wasn't that good and for the price paid I did feel I paid way too much. I have had better prepared, and the same type of items, at a free hotel breakfast while at many different hotels in the past. I would not let the food deter me from staying here again though! April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, nice staff. I wish there was a true wall between the two sleeping areas. Free breakfast was not that great, but I would not hold that against HI. I do think HI should offer their own brand of breakfast vs. sending us to the restaurant. Pool is fantastic! Easy access to Disney, highway, many eating options.. This is a keeper! April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Aside from one glitch I was very happy we the quality of this hotel. When I booked at this hotel I was looking for a suite with a closed off bedroom as we had 3 adults and one of those adults is a snorer. I asked more than once prior to booking if the king kids suite had a completely walled off separate room and was told it he kids bunk beds were a separate room. Beware...they are not. When I brought the issue up to guest services I was told "whoever booked you should not have told you that. We will speak with them." However, this did nothing for the situation I was in and for three nights I barely slept. Disney Parks w a 9 yr old on little to no sleep is not a walk in the park. I did not feel they properly handled this situation. And offered nothing for their mistake. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place if you have a dog So nice to find a quality hotel that allows dogs w/ o a crazy fee. We've stayed here twice w/ our dog, and plan on another visit. You do not get room service with a pet, but the staff was wonderful getting us extra towels and accessories. We love getting the oversized exterior rooms, more spacious than the average hotel room. This hotel is conveniently between Disney and Universal. There is also Disney Village right down the street. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy but good location Good location, close to parks, but lots of buses of kids, so lots of noise! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We loved it, very clean comfortable and pleasant two thumbs up we will definitely return to this hotel April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My first time over night in Orlando This hotel has a convenient location.. I had the "luck" of coming during spring break..Even with that said I was offered an upgrade being a Platinum IHG rewards club member. The check in time was lengthy but no fault of the night audit person as they had some international guests. The room was well appointed and I did not have the cleaning challenges mentioned by some others in previous reviews. I did however have a couple opportunities to mention to the management. The service at the Applebees was very rough around the edges from the hostess to the server... food quality was as it should be.. The other note is for the front office... I was offered my welcome bonus for being platinum however it has yet to be deposited into my account. Other hotels usually have that addressed by time i check out or with in a few days. These wont stop me from coming back because the location and overall experience else wise were very good. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra clean , great value I was exhausted, sick, & couldn't get a reservation at the Hilton. After a wonderful evening there, I booked a second night. Front desk staff and valets were SO kind & the room was super comfy and clean! ♥ them!!!! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort We had a great time!! The staff was excellent! The room was super quiet. Our only complaint was breakfast. It wasn't great and the staff in the restaurant just didn't have it together in the mornings. The shuttles were always on time and we never had a problem getting to and from Disney! Overall great place and great price!!!! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations specially the kids bunk bed Room cleanliness was fair. found unwanted hair on bed upon check in. they did however sent room cleaning personnel right away to change the linens. Free shuttle service to theme parks is a plus. it is close by restaurants and convenience store. There is no free breakfast included in this package. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Customer Location is great, close to everything, the rooms are very well care, and if you have kids the bunk beds are great. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel if a bit noisy We have just come back from a 10 night stay at this hotel and while it was on the whole a good hotel we were disappointed that the hotel was full of young students especially our first week . They were noisy in the corridors and also around the pool. We had been upgraded to a pool view but as the pool is open until 11pm it was far too noisy. I thought hotel pools closed at sunset. There were a couple of issues with the room housekeeping but each time we complained it was dealt with immediately. The staff were always courteous. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for location This is a good place for businessman but not having a free breakfast is a negative for a family.. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Family This was our third stay at this hotel in the last 2 years plus we have friends that have stayed with us also. It is great for the kids plenty to do and I feel extremely safe for the kids. The hotel completely surrounds the pool and play areas so the kids can go down stairs to the pool area and not have to go 4 buildings down. We love Applebee's. I do wish this hotel had a continental breakfast but I understand why it does not and it does have a store on the grounds which is great. I have learned it is cheaper to wait until the day I am ready to go and get my room. When I booked it two weeks in advance it was $80 more than the weekend we went. (BUT Carol was great and she adjusted the bill before I got there.) My complaint with the hotel this trip was that two parties in our group booked the junior suite which clearly states it sleeps six. When I made the reservation with Carol for my sisters Jr Suite I was told that the couch is not a pull out and she would have a roll away bed in the room and that there is no additional charge for that room (I made the reservation for 3 adults and 2 children). However once they got there they had to ask for the bed and was charged $15. I am disappointed that on the website it clearly shows six but the room doesn't sleep six. (Two queen beds only) When we told the girl at check out that we was promised a roll away for free she didn't care and wouldn't reverse the charge. Besides that I love this hotel. I love NOT being on International Drive but only a few mins away. Also plenty of shopping in the area. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs The room and service was excellent, we loved it. I did not like that the prices was 148, one week and then 118 the following week. The increased by thirty something dollars for the week that we stayed there just because it was spring break, and then 118 the following after spring break was a little ridiculious. when I asked about it at check in I was told they do that because of spring break. Besides that, we loved it and will return to stay again next year hopefully for the better price :) April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by two days of pure discomfort The entrance to this hotel is unbelieveable as to where to access if you are headed south on SR535,Also I was unaware that this was a pet friendly hotel and persons had hugh dogs such as pit bulls in the elevators.The bed appeared to have been made up and the linen not changed. I left a note for housekeeping to advise them of my findings of the bed only to find the bed linen was the same and had not been changed. I have stayed at many holiday inn,but the condition of the beds will probably cause me totake my business elsewhere April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I really enjoyed myself, the stay was very relaxing. daily activities for the kids to do .. a ton of ammenties on the grounds. Will stay again April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The main problem was the noise caused by other guests whom speaking loud, including staff and guests. The flush form the above room was loud. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent value, skip Applebee's We loved everything about our room. It was very spacious, with comfortable beds. We were upgraded to a kids' suite and our child loved having bunk beds and a tv. Everything was clean and well kept. The only complaint we would have was the noise from the pool area, but it was to be expected during spring break week with large groups. We wold not reccommend going to the Applebee's downstairs. The food is ok if you are willing to wait a long time. One night, after waiting for the waiter to com to our table for 45 minutes #in an empty restaurant#, we finally left. Aside from the resturant, everything was GREAT. If given the opportunity, we will definitely visit again and will definitely reccommend to others. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WAS GREAT WE STAYED FOR 8 DAYS AND WAS A GREAT PLACE NEAR DINEY WORLD. ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. A SPECIAL THANKS TO DAN THE RESERVATION MANAGER, HE HELPED US A GREAT DEAL WITH OUR RESERVATIONS AND WAS VERY CAREING AND UNDERSTANDING ABOUT OUR STAY THERE. THANKS TO ALL THE GREAT STAFF AT LAKE BUENA VISTA, WE WILL BE STAYING AGAIN NEXT YEAR. ROBERT AND MARILYN FROM WISCONSIN. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money. From the moment we got out of the car everyone was so courteous and friendly. The front desk staff was excellent and every time we saw housekeeping everyone wished you a good day. The room was very clean, large and comfortable with all the needed amenities. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break 2014 The hotel staff was exceptional!! When we checked in there were some issues and the staff handled them promptly and professionally. My kids loved the pool, game room and movie area. March 30, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>