• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:15
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

WELCOMES PETS Program, Pets up to 50 lbs, fee of 50.00 for first 4 nights and 10.00 a night thereafter. Pets over 50 lbs. Fee of 75.00 for first 4 nights and 10.00 a night after for each pet. Max 2 pets. Pets allowed in designated room types only.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resorts
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
ESPN Wide World Of Sports
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Sea World Adventure Park
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Universal Studios & Islands of Adventure
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:534
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self-Parking is available as the hotel's Resort fee of $15.00 plus tax . Valet parking is also available for a cost of $15.00 per overnight or a day charge is availible for those visiting
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  USD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 15.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:503
  • Total number of suites:63
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:342
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:425
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:15
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4054

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando-Lake Buena Vista outside Downtown Disney®

Situated in the heart of Lake Buena Vista and just one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Holiday Inn® Resort Lake Buena Vista is one of the most conveniently located Orlando hotels. Minutes from major attractions, this Orlando resort's superior amenities and service ensure a delightful stay.

About one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this hotel's property is also near
View More

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando-Lake Buena Vista outside Downtown Disney®

Situated in the heart of Lake Buena Vista and just one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Holiday Inn® Resort Lake Buena Vista is one of the most conveniently located Orlando hotels. Minutes from major attractions, this Orlando resort's superior amenities and service ensure a delightful stay.

About one mile from the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this hotel's property is also near Universal Studios, SeaWorld® Orlando and the Downtown Disney® area. Shopping and dining options abound at Crossroads, the Orlando Premium Outlets and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, all less than one mile from the hotel.

Visiting Orlando on business? Take advantage of the hotel's scheduled shuttle to the Orange County Convention Center. Fast and free wired and wireless Internet access helps you stay connected, and on-site meeting rooms are available for special events.

This Orlando resort's amenities ensure a memorable vacation. Guests enjoy seasonal poolside activities, including dive-in movies, as well as family-friendly recreation resources like a playground and Cyber Arcade. The on-site Applebee's® restaurant offers classic American cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and room service is available. The scheduled shuttles to major theme parks make it easy to see the best attractions in Orlando. Book now and make your next Orlando vacation magical!

View Less
Features
Near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks and the Orange County Convention Center, this hotel's location is unbeatable. Superb amenities for business and leisure travelers make it the ideal choice!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We were visiting Disney World. This hotel is within easy driving distance if you want to take your own car. The suite was perfect for the 5 of us. We cooked in twice.......kitchen had all the needed dishes & pots & pans. This is our 2nd stay here and we will be back again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our vacation Spending 10 days together here was a breeze. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms made our stay so enjoyable. There was room for people to lounge and watch TV in bed, make a snack or just call it an early night and go to bed. The proximity to the Disney World gate made it a short trip to any of the parks. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast always served promptly and never ran out. The wifi signal was strong, but, very slow. I was unable to download simple photos. This was the only problem we encountered. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I went to Orlando for a conference for work. I couldn't stay at the hotel where the conference was held as it was too expensive, so I wanted to find a place within a mile of the conference and had a kitchen in the room. I found Staybridge through a google map search. I decided to take a chance as some of the reviews were not very favorable. I'm glad I made the choice and it was a good experience. The room was nicely decorated but not overly decorated so you wouldn't have to worry about kids breaking anything. The room was a bit dark as the furniture was dark wood and the kitchen had black appliances. but there were plenty of overhead lights to make it bright and the window (with a blackout curtain# in the living room let in plenty of light. The kitchen had a full sized refrigerator, a four burner stove with a full sized oven and a dishwasher. There was enough silverware, plates and such for four people, a variety of pans, cooking utensils and a coffee maker. There was coffee, sugar for your first morning and salt and pepper in the cupboard. They supplied a small bottle of dish detergent and the dishwashing soap. The kitchen was clean when I walked in. The best thing was the shower - good water pressure. Most hotels have horrible water pressure so the shower spray is a light rain, so this was nice. The selection of TV stations was great - it looked like it had the regular cable and local stations. There was a DVD player in the living room. The bedroom had its own TV - both TVs were flat screen. WiFi was very nice. I was able to play my online MMO #Guild Wars2, WoW# games and connect to my Mincecraft server without any issues. This was VERY nice to have. Breakfast was nice - scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, bread and a waffle station - I didn't try the waffles so I don't know how it worked. On Tuesday - Thursday they had a 'snack' from 5:30 - 7:30 pm - look on the refrigerator for the schedule before you go shopping as the snack would make a great addition to your meal or could be your meal. They also served beer on tap and soda drinks during the snack meals. The site was clean. I didn't try the pool or spa while I was there but when I walked through the area, it looked clean. There are places set up to eat outside, if you wanted. The Winn Dixie grocery store is within walking distance #0.1 mile# from the hotel. There is also a Papa John's pizza place in that shopping center. There were a number of restaurants near the hotel all within walking distance. A Walgreen drug store was across the street as you turned into the hotel complex. It was very nice to have all of these amenities within walking distance The only downside to the room was no balcony and no way to open the window to let in fresh air. The air conditioner worked very nicely and was not loud. Over all this was a great place to stay and I would definitely stay here again if I returned to the Orlando area. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Golf Trip Stayed at SB Suites as an extension to a golf trip. Wanted a suite-got more! Great 2 bedroom suite! Breakfast, great warm pool and happy hour! What more could you ask! Will go out of my way to use SB Suites in the future! April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large, spacious suite and great location for Disney We stayed for 4 nights in early April after the March Break crowds had begun to wind down. Priority Club and Armed Forces appreciation rates made this stay a fabulous deal for a family of four (two kids under 10). Very clean, large suite - fully kitted. Central pool was large enough to not feel crowded and great for unwinding after a long day spent in Disney Parks. Easy to find, ample parking, and free shuttle. Staff very helpful and the complimentary breakfast was always well-stocked; enough to sustain takeaway snacks for the day. Park shuttle was reliable for the most part, though occasionally late going out and, depending upon the route and order for hotel pick up/drop off, sometimes standing room for a portion. Only recommendation would be for the Social Evening Reception to run long enough to at least accommodate those returning from the Parks on the early evening shuttle - maybe extend to 2000hrs and start later. All in all for a family of four visit, great value for money, and made for stress-free memories at Disney. April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for a business trip! Impossible to control the temperature in the room. Too much noise outside the room. No high speed internet. There was a very slow wireless internet. I had to move to another hotel because the internet was too slow and no one could help. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Entertaining Hotel I travel a lot and never posted hotel reviews before. But this time, I want to give it a try because I got good help from the other reviews for my recent trip to Orlando. We stayed for 7days at Staybridge last week. The room is well equipped and clean. The king size bed is comfortable and provided enough room for us(me, husband and 5 yr old kid). The free breakfast is simple but yummy and hearty. We used a shuttle bus to the Disney World at 7:50 am and this good free breakfast saved us lots of time in the very busy morning. They offered snacks such as salads, hot dogs or salsa and chips, on every Tues,Weds,Thurs in the early evening. My kid really loved that socials. The pool is not big but the water was always heated so my kid enjoyed swimming every evening when we came back from the Disney. There is a big supermarket right across Staybridge so it's really good to buy fresh vegetable, fruit, and meat as well. If you don't want to cook, there are plenty of choices you can make around Staybridge. There are so many restaurants such as Italian, American, Chinese, Indian, etc. The only complaints I have about Staybridge is the loud noise of the fan in the bathroom. At night, when I wanted to go to bathroom, I used the other light in the closet area not to wake up my family. And the shuttle bus. I hope there are more shuttle buses between the hotel and the Disney. Most of the time, the bus was so packed and there was no seats available when we came back to hotel. After a long day in the Disney park, it is not easy for a little kid to stand up for 20-30 minutes in the bus. Overall, we really enjoyed our staying at Staybridge. If we go to Disney again, this is the place we choose with no doubt. =) April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous stay Loved this room so much. Tons of room, great value! Staff was crazy nice. Would so stay here again and recommend to everyone I know. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Oriented Great place for a family! Close to Disney and other sites. Staff are exceptional.I found them very helpful. Will definately stay here again when in the area. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay near Disney! This place is a great place for anyone staying off the property in Disney. It was very well kept, room, lobby, breakfast area and especially pool. They even have their own pool toys and chairs for the kids to access at the pool. On top of that, it was a surprise for my wife's 30th birthday and they made the time their very special. They accommodated us in every way to make it a surprise. You are literally 5 minutes from downtown disney with easy access to the freeway. Tons of restaurants and other activities next door to this location. Next time we go to Disney, if we do not stay on the property, we will stay here I'm sure! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again (and again, and again) stayed 4/9-4/18. Have stayed at Holiday Inn properties before-1st time at a Staybridge Suites. Hotel is situated on a very busy main road in Lake Buena Vista. With that said, it was quiet in the room, and when in the courtyard you felt as if you were miles away from the business of the city. The hotel is conveniently located close to Disney and many familiar restaurants. There is a major grocery store (Winn Dixie) next door, and a Walgreens across the street. We were able to buy our theme park tickets right in the main lobby. The heated pool/whirlpool/kiddie pool is nestled in the interior courtyard surrounded by beautiful landscaping of palm trees and plants and flowers. Lots of toys for the kiddie pool. We asked for a quiet room on the back side on the 3rd floor. We could not hear any noise from the hotel or the street. The room had a fully furnished kitchen with a stove/oven, refrigerator/freezer, auto icemaker, microwave, dishwasher. Dishes, pots and pans, and silverware is included. The separate bedroom and closet are spacious. The sink and vanity is conveniently located outside of the tub/shower bathroom. The breakfast was an assortment of cold and hot foods with enough items that we had something different for breakfast each day-hot and cold cereal, meat (bacon or sausage), waffles, bagels, toast, english muffins, boiled and scrambled eggs, fresh fruit, coffee, tea, juice and more. We were only at the hotel for 2 nights of the managers evening reception, but it was nice. Hotdogs, hamburgers, makings for nachos, free soda pop, wine and beer. Housekeeping did a good job every day. We will definately stay here again when in the Orlando area. Only downside was that the WIFI was not consistant. They sent someone to the room to check on the WIFI, but it did not improve during our stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel! We visited Orlando last week and stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista for two nights prior to visiting Disney World and taking a Disney Cruise. We checked in late (midnight) but it was smooth and hassle free. I had requested a ground floor room and this was granted. The rooms were outstanding! We have a 3 room suite in which one room had 2 double beds and the master bedroom had a king size beds. Beds were very comfortable. I also loved having 2 bathrooms and so much space!! They serve an excellent breakfast from 7-10 am each morning that is FREE! Pool looked great too although we did not have a chance to use it due to being at Disney for the short time we were there. This will for sure be where I stay every time we visit the Orlando area! Highly recommend this hotel! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AMAZING My family and I stayed at this property over the weekend. The hotel exceeded our expections. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite, the suites so comfortable and the bed are sooooooo comfy! The staff is extremely helpful, the daily hot breakfast was delicious. Location wise AMAZING! Restaurants, drug stores, grocery, shops within walking distance. 5 minutes away from Downtown Disney and 10 minutes away from Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom. We plan on coming back in the winter and will ONLY stay at this property. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by favorite orlando hotel We have been staying at this Staybridge for over 10 years. The service and rooms are always excellent. You never need to worry about anything while staying here. We love coming back and seeing the same employees year after year. It makes you feel like it is your home away from home. Thank you for the terrific stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service When planning our spring trip to Disney World and to visit my younger brother who is participating in the DCP, we were looking for a place to stay that we could afford to spend more than a few days during the peak season. I am a Priority Club member and have always have good experiences staying at IHG Hotels (usually Holiday Inn Express). When I came across the Staybridge Suites, Orlando, I was very pleased to see that, not only was it affordable, but I would not have to sacrifice convenience and location to the attractions. Needless to say, we booked right away. Upon checking in, the staff was very helpful. They explained where the breakfast and social events would take place and even gave us a brief description of the area. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. We booked a two bedroom villa with a pool view for our stay, as we had a total of 5 guests. The room was very clean and nicely renovated. We looked right out on the pool and common areas. Overall the hotel was fantastic. While there, we attended the breakfast each day and also the socials each night. With these services alone, I would recommend this hotel. However, the exceptional customer service that I received on our last day really put the Staybridge Suites Orlando over the top in my book. Our vacation was intended to be from Sunday to the following Saturday, however in the middle of our vacation, we got some bad news from back home. My grandmother had fallen ill, and we were over 1,000 miles from home. Needing to check out on Thursday AM, the staff was very friendly and willing to cater to this unexpected change, even though we had booked in advance. The staff was very understanding of the situation and was very willing to help us in any way they could. Given the situation, I was not able to remember the name of the employee that helped my family during this time, but everyone I had contact with at this hotel was fantastic. I cannot wait to return to Orlando to stay here again and to personally thank the staff that was so willing to help at this time. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone looking to stay near the amusement parks, but still enjoy a little R&R. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool comfortable room that had it all! My family and I only spent the night at this property, but it was wonderful! Cool, clean and spacious. The front desk couldn't have been nicer and we were able to literally turn around and buy tickets for Disney in the same lobby. Great value--we would most definitely come again! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Everything one would want in a hotel and then some. Can't beat the breakfast bar. You can get the family fed and off to Disney on their free shuttle. It's so easy. A great deal for families. There is a great pool area, nice covered patio space to get out of the sun and play some cards or board games. There is even a light meal offering 3 nights a week. With the price of food in the tourist areas, a stay at Staybridge Suites is an outstanding value. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good facilities Well placed for all Orlando theme parks, particularly Seaworld and Disney, and decent eating places within walking distance (Joes Crab Shack and Sizzlers recommended) , plus supermarkets. Kids loved the pool area, and included breakfast buffet was handy for fuelling up for the day ahead, although bit of a lack of variety for hot food - scrambled eggs with either crispy bacon or sausage alternating. Nice touch were Tuesday to Thursday 'socials' where hotel provided free wine and beer plus snacks for guests. Generally all very clean and well kept, with good housekeeping. Only slight downside was the room we had, being on ground floor (handy for pool) and in one corner was a bit dark, but it wasn't an issue. Could have done with an electric kettle though - had to make do using the coffee percolator to make tea! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home away from home. It was a wonderful experience, the suites are wonderful I did not find anything disturbing at all. Definitely I will come back. Special thanks to Anthony, he was very helpful. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Hotel is newly remodeled, rooms are comfortable with minimal furnishings, beds are firm, a/c is either blowing cold air directly on the couch in living room or on the bed in bedrooms, or not working at all, the thermostats are outdated, second bathroom does not have hand held shower, breakfast is poor: bagels, toast, cereal, eggs, oatmeal, coffee, tea, line to make waffles, no marmalade, no hot chocolate, no French toast, no omelets, no muffins, croissants, no fruits, no peanut butter, no whipped cream. Good location close to every restaurant, attraction and shopping. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing would reccomend to everyone as a base for Disney Loved everything about this hotel. The staff are excellent and the free breakfast was pretty good, although would have liked some more healthier items avaliable (and not just fruit covered in sugar syrup). It was sooooo close to Disney and other parks. There is a great pizza place with a bar across the road which has a great atmosphere, we kinda used that to chill out in as apart from the meetups in the late afternoon, there wasn't much entertainment wise. The rooms are huge, we had a two bedroom suite which had a full kitchen and two bathrooms. The maid was fantastic, she always left our room spotless and got to know how I like my pillows, which was really sweet of her. A brilliant base for a Disney holiday and a great price, but no wow factors. loved the cookies they gave us in check in, a nice touch x April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food & clean hotel I stayed 7 days 6 nights in this hotel from April 10, 2013- April 16, 2013, all our family members are very satisfied with this hotel. Staff is very helpful, hotel room very clean and newly renovated, especially it has hot breakfast included. It will save us a lot of money. I have been to Orlando for 3 times, this is the best hotel compare with last 2 times. I am very happy I make the right decision. Thank you Staybridge. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! GREAT SERVICE! We got there early Tuesday Morning of April 2nd and check in time was not until 4pm but my girlfriend is pregnant soo we needed a room asap soo she can get some rest after a red eye flight. Anthony at the front desk helped us out a lot because we got there at 7 am and i guess someone checked out at 9 am he had a room cleaned and ready for us by 11 am. He definitely went above and beyond his job to accommodate us. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel great hotel. Will stay here again. Close to everything. During spring break and it was still quiet. Staff is wonderful, great breakfast. Best hotel we have stayed in while in Orlando. Wish the pool was a little bigger but LOVED this hotel. It was like having 3 hotel rooms in one. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Situation and quality Very close to Disney Sea world and many restaurants. Excellent standard of rooms and service with good pool, free breakfast and free social nights. Couldn't fault it in any way April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JohnM007 I always look forward to my stay at Staybride,they never disappoint me.I look forward to my next stay.Spotless room and a friendly staff.The breakfast staff is very polite and eager to help.As always a five star visit. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time guest and I was impressed Having never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property before, I was hoping that the good reviews I'd seen online were all accurate. They definitely were. We stayed at the Lake Buena Vista property for a weekend in Disney World, and our party consisted of two adults (my husband and me), our tween daughter, and our relative who is 78 and visiting from Scotland. Upon arriving a little before check-in time, our room was available and the assistance at the front desk was wonderful. The information packet containing addresses, phone numbers and driving directions for local restaurants, shops and attractions was very helpful. The room we had was a 2-bedroom/2-bath suite, and it was the perfect size for us, with plenty of space. Everything was clean, attractive and comfortable. The kitchen was complete with everything you'd need to eat in, and if we'd been there longer than a few days I think we would have used it more, but it was great to have that option. Beds were comfy, both bathrooms were well-stocked with towels and toiletries, and there was plenty of closet/drawer space for everyone. Location could not have been better. We were only a few minutes away from the entrance to Disney World, and we were close to I-4 as well. There were many places to eat and shop close by, and several were within a reasonable walking distance. The hotel offers free daily shuttles to and from Disney, but since we had our own car we did not use them this time around. The grounds were lovely, with a nice pool/lounge area where you could sit out and enjoy the great Florida sunshine. Having a convenience store on site was very handy, and the included breakfast made it easy for us to get out to the park each morning. Breakfast is pretty basic, if you're looking for custom-made omelets or pancakes, you won't find them here. But with a selection including eggs, bacon, bagels, pastries, juices, cereal, fresh fruit and more, it is just fine for most folks. I really didn't have any negatives to mention about the hotel. It definitely met and exceeded our expectations. Only thing I could mention is that there is no elevator, so if you have mobility issues or just don't want to haul luggage up the stairs, ask for a ground-floor room. We were on the second floor (there are only 3 floors) and it was a short climb for us. Really not a problem, even for our 78-year-old relative. But do be aware that it can be an issue if you have anyone in a wheelchair or anyone who just can't handle stairs. I was very happy with my stay, and so were all the other members of my party. I only wish we'd had a longer time to spend there! We will absolutely keep Staybridge Suites in mind next time we head to Orlando, and we will absolutely recommend it to our friends as well. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility and Courteous Staff My family and I were very impressed with the hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The employees were very accommodating and helpful; this helped to make our vacation very enjoyable. The hotel was conveniently located to most of the major attractions and some interesting shopping malls. The breakfast was useful but the menu could be improved. We had a wonderful time and would spend our vaction there again. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best place to stay in Orlando My husband and I are currently at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista for 3 months on business and we couldn't be happier with the beautiful rooms with comfortable king sized bed, full kitchen and living area. The service has been amazing from front desk to maintanance to our favorite housekeeper Noemi. We have our service dog with us who looks forward to seeing her smile every day. The pool area is beautiful, the breakfast buffet and social hour 3 days a week are a plus. We travel frequently and this place is by far the best! If you are looking for a nice place to stay, book your room here, you won't be disappointed. Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable. If we ever are back in this area, we will definitey be back! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for tired Cruisers We were a family of five, oldest 70 and youngest 2, we were in florida extra night after cruise vacation, just needed comfortable place until early flight. Staybridge exceeded our expectations. Service great, location great, room conditions and cleanliness great. everyone was comfortable. Pool was really nice, 2 year old was the only body with energy to enjoy pool area. [splash pool great]. Next time in Florida we would stay again. April 2, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Hotel at Night
Hotel at Night
Select to close.
Hotel at Night Front Desk Hotel at Night with Sign Hotel Lobby Gift Shop Kids Suite A Hotel Lobby Business Center
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click to learn about earning extra points with the IHG® Rewards Club Bonus Point Program.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading